Hôtel à proximité Santa Ana

19 trouvé

Mendoza's

Situé à Santa Ana, le Mendoza's propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et accès à un jardin avec barbecue. Un service de location de voitures est assuré sur place.

Nous avons trouvé plus de 36 Hébergement points à Santa Ana, dont
  • 19 Hotel
  • 11 Guest House
  • 4 Hostel
  • 1 Apartments
  • 1 Camping

Casa de Familia Figueroa

Située à Santa Ana, la Casa de Familia Figueroa bénéficie d'un jardin, d'un barbecue, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une vue sur le jardin. Vous bénéficierez d'une terrasse privée. Il dispose également d'une télévision par câble à écran plat.

Casa Vieja Guest House

Situé à Santa Ana, dans le département de Santa Ana, le Casa Vieja Guest House propose des hébergements avec connexion Wi-Fi et parking privé gratuits. La cuisine est équipée d'un four. Un petit-déjeuner végétarien est servi sur place.

Florence

Situé à Santa Ana, le Florence dispose d'un jardin. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé et d'une connexion Wi-Fi.

El Solar

Situé à Primavera, l'El Solar propose un hébergement avec vue sur le jardin, un bar, un salon commun, un jardin et une terrasse. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking privé.

Hotel el Faro

Situé à Santa Ana, l'Hotel el Faro propose un service de prêt de vélos. L'établissement possède une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un barbecue. Cet hôtel accepte les animaux domestiques et propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Hotel Green Canyon

Situé à Hacienda Santa Adela, l'Hotel Green Canyon dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Il possède un jardin et un bar. L'établissement possède un restaurant. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche.

Plus de Hôtel dans dautres villes

Lieux intéressants à Santa Ana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby Santa Ana Municipality

19 found

Mendoza's

Situated in Santa Ana, Mendoza's features free WiFi, and guests can enjoy a shared lounge, a garden and barbecue facilities. A car rental service is available at the homestay.

We found more than 36 Lodging points in Santa Ana Municipality. Including
  • 19 Hotel
  • 11 Guest House
  • 4 Hostel
  • 1 Apartments
  • 1 Camping

Casa de Familia Figueroa

Boasting a garden and barbecue facilities, Casa de Familia Figueroa features accommodation in Santa Ana with free WiFi and garden views. With city views, this accommodation offers a patio. The homestay has a cable flat-screen TV.

Casa Vieja Guest House

Located in Santa Ana in the Santa Ana Department region, Casa Vieja Guest House provides accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. There is also a dining area and a kitchen equipped with a microwave, a fridge, and an oven.

Florence

Located in Santa Ana, Florence offers a garden. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. The property provides free private parking and free WiFi. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with a kettle.

El Solar

Featuring garden views, El Solar in Primavera features accommodation, a bar, a shared lounge, a garden and a terrace. The homestay features both WiFi and private parking free of charge. There is a seating and a dining area in all units.

Hotel el Faro

Hotel el Faro is located in Santa Ana and features free bikes. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a barbecue. This pet-friendly hotel also has free WiFi.

Hotel Green Canyon

Situated in Hacienda Santa Adela, Hotel Green Canyon features an outdoor swimming pool. Among the various facilities of this property are a garden and a bar. Staff on site can arrange airport transfers. The private bathroom is equipped with a shower.

More Hotel in other Cities

Interesting places in Santa Ana Municipality

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version