Гостевой дом рядом Avigliana

Найдено 8

Sweet Home Club

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Sweet Home Club расположен в городе Авильяна. К услугам гостей ресторан, сезонный открытый бассейн и сад. Расстояние до Венария Реале составляет 27 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Le Maddalene B&B

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Le Maddalene находится в отремонтированном загородном доме XX века в тихой местности в 10 минутах ходьбы от озер Авильяна Гранде и Авильяна Пикколо. Вокруг дома расположен сад с патио. Предоставляется бесплатный WiFi.

Bed And Breakfast Del Lago

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Del Lago с садом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в коммуне Авильяна, в 27 км от королевского дворца Венария-Реале.

В городе Avigliana в категории Проживание найдено более 13 мест. В том числе
  • 8 Guest House
  • 4 Hotel
  • 1 Hostel

Novecento Charming Room

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Novecento Charming Room расположен в городе Авильяна, в 350 м от железнодорожного вокзала. К услугам гостей сад, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка на территории.

La Giuggiola

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» La Giuggiola с рестораном и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в коммуне Авильяна, в 26 км от Королевского дворца Венария-Реале. Каждое утро в отеле типа «постель и завтрак» подают завтрак по меню.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Avigliana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Avigliana

8 found

Sweet Home Club

Sweet Home Club is located in Avigliana and offers a restaurant, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a garden. The accommodation is 27 km from Venaria Reale, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Le Maddalene B&B

Boasting a quiet location a 10-minute walk from the lakes Avigliana Grande and Avigliana Piccolo, Le Maddalene B is a 20th-century renovated country house. Surrounded by a garden with patio, it offers free Wi-Fi.

Bed And Breakfast Del Lago

Situated in Avigliana, 27 km from Venaria Reale, Bed And Breakfast Del Lago features a garden and free WiFi. There is a fully equipped shared bathroom with bidet and free toiletries.

We found more than 13 Lodging points in Avigliana. Including
  • 8 Guest House
  • 4 Hotel
  • 1 Hostel

Novecento Charming Room

Featuring a garden and free WiFi, Novecento Charming Room offers accommodation in Avigliana, 350 metres from the train station. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a coffee machine in every room.

La Giuggiola

Set in Avigliana, 26 km from Venaria Reale, La Giuggiola offers a restaurant and free WiFi. A à la carte breakfast is available every morning at the bed and breakfast. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Avigliana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version