Pension in der nähe Avigliana

8 gefunden

Sweet Home Club

Der Sweet Home Club in Avigliana bietet ein Restaurant, einen saisonalen Außenpool und einen Garten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 27 km von Venaria Reale entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Le Maddalene B&B

Das Le Maddalene B ist ein renovierter Ferienhof aus dem 20. Jahrhundert und empfängt Sie in ruhiger Lage. Hier wohnen Sie einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von den Seen Avigliana Grande und Avigliana Piccolo entfernt.

Bed And Breakfast Del Lago

Das Bed And Breakfast Del Lago begrüßt Sie in Avigliana, 27 km von Venaria Reale entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Garten und kostenfreies WLAN. Sie nutzen ein voll ausgestattetes Gemeinschaftsbad mit einem Bidet und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten.

Wir haben über 13 Unterkunft in Avigliana gefunden. Darunter
  • 8 Guest House
  • 4 Hotel
  • 1 Hostel

Novecento Charming Room

Das Novecento Charming Room bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft mit einem Garten und kostenfreiem WLAN in Avigliana, 350 m vom Bahnhof entfernt. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Eine Kaffeemaschine ist in jedem Zimmer vorhanden.

La Giuggiola

In Avigliana, 26 km von Venaria Reale entfernt, bietet das La Giuggiola ein Restaurant und kostenfreies WLAN. Ein À-la-carte-Frühstück wird jeden Morgen im Bed & Breakfast serviert. Entspannen Sie auch in der Gemeinschaftslounge.

Mehr Pension in anderen Städten

Interessante Orte in Avigliana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Avigliana

8 found

Sweet Home Club

Sweet Home Club is located in Avigliana and offers a restaurant, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a garden. The accommodation is 27 km from Venaria Reale, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Le Maddalene B&B

Boasting a quiet location a 10-minute walk from the lakes Avigliana Grande and Avigliana Piccolo, Le Maddalene B is a 20th-century renovated country house. Surrounded by a garden with patio, it offers free Wi-Fi.

Bed And Breakfast Del Lago

Situated in Avigliana, 27 km from Venaria Reale, Bed And Breakfast Del Lago features a garden and free WiFi. There is a fully equipped shared bathroom with bidet and free toiletries.

We found more than 13 Lodging points in Avigliana. Including
  • 8 Guest House
  • 4 Hotel
  • 1 Hostel

Novecento Charming Room

Featuring a garden and free WiFi, Novecento Charming Room offers accommodation in Avigliana, 350 metres from the train station. Free private parking is available on site. You will find a coffee machine in every room.

La Giuggiola

Set in Avigliana, 26 km from Venaria Reale, La Giuggiola offers a restaurant and free WiFi. A à la carte breakfast is available every morning at the bed and breakfast. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Avigliana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version