Апартаменты рядом Тавира

Найдено 50 000

La Petite Chambre de la Canopée

Комплекс La Petite Chambre de la Canopée расположен в городе Тавира, в 2,7 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира и в 5 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Гостям предоставляется частная парковка.

Convento das Bernardas By Algartur

Комплекс Convento das Bernardas By Algartur расположен в городе Тавира, в 2,4 км от города Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира и в 5 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и выходом в сад с открытым бассейном.

Tavira sweet home

Апартаменты Tavira sweet home с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Тавира, в 5 км от острова Тавира и в 3,5 км от пляжа Терра-Эстрейта. Из окон открывается вид на сад и город.

Cosy and Romantica Flat

Апартаменты Cosy and Romantica Flat с садом расположены в городе Тавира, в 8 км от острова Тавира, в 600 м от торгового центра Tavira Gran Plaza и в 5 км от пляжа Терра-Эстрейта. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней.

Beauty & Cozy apartment

Апартаменты Beauty & Cozy с баром расположены в городе Тавира, в 3,8 км от места для серфинга на острове Тавира, в 2,9 км от церкви Святой Марии в замке и в 2,7 км от замка Тавиры.

В городе Тавира в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Design Tavira Villa

Апартаменты Design Tavira Villa расположены в городе Тавира, в 5 км от острова Тавира, в 1,5 км от торгового центра Tavira Gran Plaza и в 3 км от пляжа Терра-Эстрейта. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Flattered to be in Algarve

Апартаменты Flattered to be in Algarve расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,4 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира и в 5 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и терраса.

Maria's Flat

Апартаменты Maria's Flat с видом на сад расположены в Тавире. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, бар, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Здание было построено в 1996 году. К услугам гостей апартаменты с кондиционером и балконом.

Alojamento Santa Maria

Апартаменты Alojamento Santa Maria с видом на природный парк Риа-Формоза и Атлантический океан расположены в городе Тавира, в 10 минутах ходьбы от лодочного причала, откуда можно добраться до острова Тавира.

Tavira Home

Современные апартаменты Tavira Home с 2 спальнями расположены в самом центре города Тавира, менее чем в 100 метрах от Римского моста. Из окон открывается вид на Центральную площадь. Гостям бесплатно предоставляется WiFi.

3rd FL.lux sea view

Апартаменты 3rd FL.lux sea view расположены в городе Тавира. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ресторан и сад с круглогодичным открытым бассейном. Апартаменты находятся в 2,8 км от Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира.

Apartamento T3 Tavira

Из окон открывается вид на реку. К услугам гостей комплекса Tavira by Cantinho da Tartaruga номера с балконом и чайником, расположенные примерно в 2,3 км от Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Penthouse Apt with Seaviews and Jacuzzi

Апартаменты Penthouse Apt with Seaviews and Jacuzzi расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,6 км от пляжа Кабанас и в 9 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей кондиционер, патио и бесплатный Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка.

Terraços de Tavira - Penthouse F

Апартаменты в пентхаусе Terraços de Tavira - Penthouse F расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,6 км от пляжа Прайя-дос-Тесос и в 7 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и сад.

Apartamento de Sonho

Апартаменты de Sonho расположены в Тавире, в 2,8 км от пляжа Терра-Эстрейта и в 6 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер и терраса. В апартаментах есть балкон.

Apartamentos Gharb Diem

Largo Mártires da República, 8800-686 Тавира, Португалия, GPS: 37.122704,-7.6480227

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Apartamentos Gharb Diem is located in Tavira, 5 km from Island of Tavira. Tavira Gran Plaza Shopping Centre is 1.3 km away. The accommodation is fitted with a TV. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven, microwave and toaster...

Cozy Home

Апартаменты Cozy Home расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,6 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира и в 5 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сад и терраса. Из апартаментов с патио открывается вид на бассейн.

Sunlight Apartment

Апартаменты Sunlight расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,8 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Илья-де-Тавира и в 10 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на сад и море.

Terraços de Tavira Apt D

Эти апартаменты расположены в городе Тавира, в 2,6 км от пляжа Прайя-дос-Тесос и в 7 км от острова Тавира. К услугам гостей апартаментов Terraços de Tavira Apt D бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и сад.

Bel Air - Tavira Garden

Апартаменты Bel Air - Tavira Garden с собственной кухней, террасой и видом на море расположены в Тавире. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, балкон и бассейн.

Tavira Village

Комплекс Tavira Village расположен в районе Кабанаш-де-Тавира, в 1,8 км от пляжа Терра-Эстрейта. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и открытым бассейном. Из апартаментов с балконом открывается вид на бассейн.

Penthouse AA

Апартаменты Penthouse AA с видом на море расположены в 6 км от острова Тавира в Тавире. К услугам гостей кухня, принадлежности для барбекю и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Terraços de Tavira Penthouse X

Апартаменты в пентхаусе Terraços de Tavira X расположены в городе Тавира, в 7 км от острова Тавира и в 3 км от торгового центра Tavira Gran Plaza. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и сад.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Tavira Municipality

95 found

La Petite Chambre de la Canopée

Located in Tavira, 2.7 km from Praia da Ilha de Tavira and 5 km from Island of Tavira, La Petite Chambre de la Canopée provides air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Providing private parking, the homestay is 1.

Convento das Bernardas By Algartur

Located in Tavira, 2.4 km from Praia da Ilha de Tavira and 5 km from Island of Tavira, Convento das Bernardas By Algartur provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and access to a garden with an outdoor swimming pool.

Tavira sweet home

Situated in Tavira, 5 km from Island of Tavira and 3.5 km from Terra Estreita Beach, Tavira sweet home features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features garden and city views, and is 3.

Cosy and Romantica Flat

Cosy and Romantica Flat, a property with a garden, is located in Tavira, 8 km from Island of Tavira, 600 m from Tavira Gran Plaza Shopping Centre, as well as 5 km from Terra Estreita Beach.

Beauty & Cozy apartment

Beauty & Cozy apartment, a property with a bar, is set in Tavira, 8 km from Island of Tavira, 600 metres from Tavira Gran Plaza Shopping Centre, as well as 5 km from Terra Estreita Beach.

We found more than 200 Lodging points in Tavira Municipality. Including
  • 95 Apartments
  • 74 Guest House
  • 27 Hotel
  • 3 Camping
  • 1 Hostel

Flattered to be in Algarve

Located in Tavira, 2.4 km from Praia da Ilha de Tavira and 5 km from Island of Tavira, Flattered to be in Algarve provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a terrace.

Maria's Flat

Boasting an outdoor swimming pool, a bar, and a garden, Maria's Flat features accommodation in Tavira with free WiFi and garden views. The property was built in 1996 and features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony.

Alojamento Santa Maria

Alojamento Santa Maria situated in Tavira and offers a view over the Ria Formosa and the Atlantic Ocean. It is a 10-minute walk from the boat connection to Tavira Island.

Tavira Home

Located in the heart of Tavira city centre, with views of the Central Square and less than 100 metres from the Roman Bridge, Tavira Home is a modern 2-bedroom apartment. Free WiFi access is available.

3rd FL.lux sea view

Set in Tavira, 3rd FL.lux sea view offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant and access to a garden with a year-round outdoor pool. Located 2.

Apartamento T3 Tavira

Boasting river views, Tavira by Cantinho da Tartaruga offers accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 2.3 km from Praia da Ilha de Tavira. The property has city views and is 5 km from Island of Tavira and 2.

Penthouse Apt with Seaviews and Jacuzzi

Set in Tavira, 2.6 km from Cabanas Beach and 9 km from Island of Tavira, Penthouse Apt with Seaviews and Jacuzzi offers air-conditioned accommodation with a patio and free WiFi.

Terraços de Tavira - Penthouse F

Located in Tavira, within 2.6 km of Praia dos Tesos and 7 km of Island of Tavira, Terraços de Tavira - Penthouse F offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

Apartamento de Sonho

Located in Tavira, 2.8 km from Terra Estreita Beach and 6 km from Island of Tavira, Apartamento de Sonho provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and a terrace.

Apartamentos Gharb Diem

Largo Mártires da República, 8800-686 Tavira Municipality, Portugal, GPS: 37.122704,-7.6480227

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Apartamentos Gharb Diem is located in Tavira, 5 km from Island of Tavira. Tavira Gran Plaza Shopping Centre is 1.3 km away. The accommodation is fitted with a TV. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven, microwave and toaster...

Cozy Home

Situated in Tavira, within 2.6 km of Praia da Ilha de Tavira and 5 km of Island of Tavira, Cozy Home offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and a terrace. With pool views, this accommodation features a patio.

Sunlight Apartment

Located in Tavira, 2.8 km from Praia da Ilha de Tavira and 10 km from Island of Tavira, Sunlight Apartment provides air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property has garden and sea views, and is 2.

Terraços de Tavira Apt D

Located in Tavira, within 2.6 km of Praia dos Tesos and 7 km of Island of Tavira, Terraços de Tavira Apt D offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

Bel Air - Tavira Garden

Located in Tavira, Bel Air - Tavira Garden features self-catering accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. With sea views, this accommodation provides a balcony and a swimming pool.

Tavira Village

Situated in Cabanas de Tavira, within 1.8 km of Terra Estreita Beach, Tavira Village offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and an outdoor swimming pool. With pool views, this accommodation features a balcony.

Penthouse AA

Set 6 km from Island of Tavira in Tavira, Penthouse AA offers accommodation with a kitchen. It features barbecue facilities, sea views and free WiFi. The apartment features 2 bedrooms and a living room with a cable flat-screen TV and DVD player.

Terraços de Tavira Penthouse X

Set in Tavira, 7 km from Island of Tavira and 3 km from Tavira Gran Plaza Shopping Centre, Terraços de Tavira Penthouse X offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Tavira Municipality

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version