Апартаменты рядом Лиссабон

Найдено 50 000

One Bedroom Apartment by Perfect4u

Апартаменты One Bedroom by Perfect4u расположены в отреставрированном здании, в 200 метрах от площади Флорес и в 15 минутах ходьбы от центрального района Шиаду. Интерьеры апартаментов оформлены в светлых тонах, а стены отделаны камнем.

Santa Liberdade

Апартаменты Santa Liberdade расположены в Лиссабоне, в 1,3 км от площади Росиу. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на город. Расстояние до проспекта Свободы составляет 1,6 км.

Lisbon Malhoa Modern Flat

Комплекс Lisbon Malhoa Modern Flat расположен в 3,9 км от Национального театра королевы Марии II. Из окон открывается вид на сад. К услугам гостей сад и патио. До площади Росиу — 3,8 км.

Luxury Apartment in the most privileged Lisbon

Апартаменты находятся в центре Лиссабона, примерно в 2,7 км от смотровой площадки Мирадору-да-Сеньора-ду-Сеньора.

Férias no Bairro

Апартаменты Férias расположены в 3,6 км от футбольного стадиона «Луз». К услугам гостей апартаментов No Bairro балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В городе Лиссабон в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Superb Flat in Cathedral with river view

Апартаменты Superb Flat in Cathedral with river view расположены в Лиссабоне, всего в 1 км от замка Святого Георгия и в 1,3 км от площади Росиу. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на реку.

Feels Like Home Alfama Bright Apartment

Комплекс Feels Like расположен в районе Санта-Мария-Майор Лиссабона, недалеко от замка Святого Георгия. К услугам гостей апартаментов Home Alfama Bright бесплатный Wi-Fi и стиральная машина.

Casa Alfama

Апартаменты Casa Alfama расположены в лиссабонском районе Санта-Мария-Майор, в 1,4 км от Торговой площади. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей полностью оборудованная кухня с микроволновой печью и тостером.

Apartamento Lisbon Love

  • Цена
+more

Апартаменты Lisbon Love с бесплатным Wi-Fi находятся в Лиссабоне, всего в 500 метрах от железнодорожного вокзала Санта-Аполония.

Baltic Apartments

Апартаменты Baltic с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на реку расположены в Лиссабоне, менее чем в 1 км от Лиссабонского океанариума. Апартаменты расположены в здании, построенном в 1998 году, в 9 км от смотровой площадки Мирадору-да-Сеньора.

Alameda Lovely Apartment

Эти апартаменты расположены в Лиссабоне, в 2,1 км от смотровой площадки Сеньора-ду-Монте, в 2,3 км от площади Росиу и в 2,5 км от Национального театра королевы Марии II.К услугам гостей патио и бесплатный Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей частная парковка.

Migas Lisbon House

Апартаменты Migas Lisbon House расположены в Лиссабоне, в районе Пенья-де-Франка. К услугам гостей терраса и бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории.

Belen Center Riverview

Апартаменты Belen Center Riverview с кондиционером и балконом расположены в Лиссабоне, в районе Белен. Из окон открывается вид на реку. Расстояние до монастыря Жеронимуш и рынка Рибейра составляет 800 м, а до рынка Рибейра — 7 км.

Double L - Belém

  • Бронирование
  • Кредитные карты
  • WiFi
  • Меню
  • Напитки
+more

Современные апартаменты Double L - Belém с 1 спальней и бесплатным WiFi расположены в Лиссабоне, в 15 минутах ходьбы от монастыря Жеронимуш. В распоряжении гостей телевизор с плоским экраном на стене, кондиционер и мини-бар.

Feels Like Home Avenida da Liberdade Fantastic Flat

Апартаменты Feels Like Home Avenida da Liberdade Fantastic Flat расположены в самом центре Лиссабона, недалеко от площади Росиу и Национального театра королевы Марии II.

Feels Like Home Spacious Terrace Flat near Marquês

Апартаменты Feels Like Home Spacious Terrace Flat near Marquês расположены в Лиссабоне, в 1 км от проспекта Свободы, в 1,5 км от площади Росиу и в 1,5 км от Национального театра королевы Марии II. К услугам гостей терраса и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Amazing Rooftop Terrace Downtown Lisbon

Апартаменты Amazing Rooftop Terrace Downtown Lisbon с видом на город расположены в 1,1 км от площади Росиу. К услугам гостей балкон и кофемашина.

RH MONTE 1, Lisbon Terrace Apartment

Апартаменты RH MONTE 1, Lisbon Terrace расположены в Лиссабоне, менее чем в 1 км от смотровой площадки Сеньора-ду-Монте. Из окон открывается вид на город. Замок Святого Георгия находится в 1,8 км.

Alfama Apartment Rose - Guitarra

Апартаменты Alfama Rose - Guitarra с бесплатным WiFi и видом на город расположены в самом центре Лиссабона, менее чем в 1 км от замка Святого Георгия и в 16 минутах ходьбы от смотровой площадки Сеньора-ду-Монте.

Vintage Flat in Graça

Апартаменты Vintage Flat in Graça расположены в лиссабонском районе Сан-Висенте, в 2,2 км от площади Коммерции и площади Росиу. Расстояние до Национального театра королевы Марии II составляет 2,2 км, а до района Шиаду — 2,7 км.

Cosy 2 bedroom apartment near Castelo São Jorge

Уютные апартаменты Cosy 2 bedroom near Castelo São Jorge расположены в Лиссабоне, рядом с Каштелу-де-Сан-Хорхе, Национальным театром королевы Марии II и улицей Сеньора-ду-Сеньора-ду-Монте. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi.

São José Apartment

Апартаменты São José с балконом находятся в Лиссабоне, всего в 1,1 км от площади Росиу и в 1,2 км от Национального театра королевы Марии II. Расстояние до замка Святого Георгия и Торговой площади составляет 2,9 км.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Lisbon

2,186,671 found

One Bedroom Apartment by Perfect4u

Located within 200 metres of Flores Square, this bright apartment has exposed stone walls and is set in a renovated historical Lisbon building. Chiado, the city’s downtown area is a 15-minute walk away from the One Bedroom Apartment by Perfect4u.

Santa Liberdade

Set in Lisbon, 1.3 km from Rossio, Santa Liberdade offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features city views and is 1.6 km from Liberty Avenue.

Lisbon Malhoa Modern Flat

Featuring garden views, Lisbon Malhoa Modern Flat provides accommodation with a garden and a patio, around 3.9 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre. The air-conditioned accommodation is 3.

Luxury Apartment in the most privileged Lisbon

In the centre of Lisbon, located around 2.7 km from Miradouro da Senhora do Monte, Luxury Apartment in the most privileged Lisbon offers free WiFi, air conditioning, and household amenities such as electric kettle and a fridge.

Férias no Bairro

Situated 3.6 km from Luz Football Stadium, Férias no Bairro offers accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

We found more than 2,186,671 Lodging points in Lisbon. Including
  • 703,487 Apartments
  • 699,178 Hotel
  • 632,933 Guest House
  • 83,382 Camping
  • 67,691 Hostel

Superb Flat in Cathedral with river view

Offering free WiFi and river views, Superb Flat in Cathedral with river view is an accommodation set in Lisbon, just 1 km from St. George's Castle and 1.3 km from Rossio. The property is 2 km from Ribeira Market and 2.4 km from Commerce Square.

Feels Like Home Alfama Bright Apartment

In the Santa Maria Maior district of Lisbon, close to St. George's Castle, Feels Like Home Alfama Bright Apartment features free WiFi and a washing machine. This apartment is 1.9 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre and 2.5 km from Ribeira Market.

Casa Alfama

Casa Alfama is set in the Santa Maria Maior district of Lisbon, 1.4 km from Commerce Square. Free WiFi is provided. The units have a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave and a toaster. A fridge and coffee machine are also featured.

Apartamento Lisbon Love

  • Price
+more

Apartamento Lisbon Love is located in Lisbon, just 500 m from Santa Apolónia Train Station. Free WiFi access is available in this unit.

Baltic Apartments

Set in Lisbon and only less than 1 km from Lisbon Oceanarium, Baltic Apartments offers accommodation with river views, free WiFi and free private parking.

Alameda Lovely Apartment

Located in Lisbon, 2.1 km from Miradouro da Senhora do Monte, 2.3 km from Rossio and 2.5 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre, Alameda Lovely Apartment provides accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. Providing private parking, the apartment is...

Migas Lisbon House

Offering a terrace, Migas Lisbon House is set in the Penha de Franca district in Lisbon. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property.

Belen Center Riverview

Set within the Belem district in Lisbon, Belen Center Riverview has air conditioning, a balcony, and river views. The Jeronimos Monastery and the Ribeira Market are within 800 metres and 7 km of the apartment, and free WiFi is provided.

Double L - Belém

  • Reservations
  • Credit Cards
  • Wi-Fi
  • Menus
  • Drinks
+more

Double L - Belém is a modern one-bedroom apartment located in Lisbon, 15 minutes’ walking from the Jeronimos Monastery. Free WiFi access is available. It includes a flat-screen TV on the wall, air conditioning and a minibar.

Feels Like Home Avenida da Liberdade Fantastic Flat

In the heart of Lisbon, set within a short distance of Rossio and Dona Maria II National Theatre, Feels Like Home Avenida da Liberdade Fantastic Flat offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

Feels Like Home Spacious Terrace Flat near Marquês

Located in Lisbon, 1 km from Liberty Avenue, 1.5 km from Rossio and 1.5 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre, Feels Like Home Spacious Terrace Flat near Marquês provides accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi.

Amazing Rooftop Terrace Downtown Lisbon

Featuring city views, Amazing Rooftop Terrace Downtown Lisbon provides accommodation with a balcony and a coffee machine, around 1.1 km from Rossio. Free WiFi is available in this apartment, located 1.3 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre and 2.

RH MONTE 1, Lisbon Terrace Apartment

Featuring city views, RH MONTE 1, Lisbon Terrace Apartment is set in Lisbon, around less than 1 km from Miradouro da Senhora do Monte. The property is 1.8 km from Castelo de São Jorge.

Alfama Apartment Rose - Guitarra

Offering free WiFi and city views, Alfama Apartment Rose - Guitarra is an accommodation set right in the centre of Lisbon, just less than 1 km from St. George's Castle and a 16-minute walk from Miradouro da Senhora do Monte. The property is 2.

Vintage Flat in Graça

Vintage Flat in Graça is situated in the Sao Vicente district of Lisbon, 2.2 km from Commerce Square and 2.2 km from Rossio. The property is 2.2 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre and 2.7 km from Chiado.

Cosy 2 bedroom apartment near Castelo São Jorge

Located in Lisbon, near Castelo de São Jorge, Rossio and Miradouro da Senhora do Monte, Cosy 2 bedroom apartment near Castelo São Jorge features free WiFi.

São José Apartment

São José Apartment features a balcony and is located in Lisbon, within just 1.1 km of Rossio and 1.2 km of Dona Maria II National Theatre. The property is 2.9 km from St. George's Castle and 2.9 km from Commerce Square.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Lisbon

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version