Апартаменты рядом Будапешт

Найдено 2 186 671

LuxuryOasis in CityCenter

Апартаменты Luxuryoasis in Citycenter расположены в самом центре Будапешта, недалеко от синагоги на улице Дохань и базилики Святого Иштвана. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как холодильник и чайник.

Home Away Apartment

Современные апартаменты-студио Home Away с бесплатным WiFi расположены в Будапеште, в 10 минутах ходьбы от городского парка, в 300 метрах от проспекта Андраши и в 800 метрах от площади Героев.

Ajowan Apartment

Апартаменты Ajowan расположены в самом центре Будапешта, недалеко от синагоги на улице Дохань и Дома террора. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как духовка и чайник.

Budapest Standard Diamond

  • Цена
  • Напитки
+more

Апартаменты Prime Stays - Basilica 3 bedrooms расположены в самом центре Будапешта, недалеко от Цепного моста и Венгерского государственного оперного театра. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как холодильник и чайник.

Karinflats – Cherry

Апартаменты расположены в 11. Район Уйбуда расположен в Будапеште. В апартаментах Karinflats – Cherry есть кондиционер и балкон, а из окон открывается вид на сад.

В городе Будапешт в категории Проживание найдено более 2 186 671 мест. В том числе
  • 703 487 Apartments
  • 699 178 Hotel
  • 632 933 Guest House
  • 83 382 Camping
  • 67 691 Hostel

Nexus apartments WiFi & AC for up to 22

Апартаменты Nexus Wifi & AC for up to 22 расположены в центре Будапешта, в 1,8 км от церкви Матьяша и в 1,8 км от площади Троицы. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, общий лаундж и кондиционер. Расстояние до Рыбацкого бастиона составляет 2,1 км.

Green Pearl Apartment

Апартаменты Green Pearl расположены в Будапеште, в 700 м от базилики Святого Стефана. К услугам гостей казино, бесплатный Wi-Fi, банкомат и экскурсионное бюро. К услугам гостей балкон и детская игровая площадка.

OTIS Central Apartments

Апартаменты OTIS Central с гидромассажной ванной расположены в Будапеште, всего в 300 м от Венгерского государственного оперного театра и в 1 км от железнодорожного вокзала Келети.

Focus Point Apartments

Стильные апартаменты Focus Point расположены в самом центре Будапешта, в 50 м от станции метро Ferenciek Tere M3 и в 250 м от пешеходной улицы Ваци.

Goodtrip Apartments - Gyulai

Апартаменты Goodtrip - Gyulai in Budapest расположены в Будапеште, в 1,6 км от Венгерского национального музея, в 2 км от Большой синагоги на улице Дохань и в 2,5 км от Центрального рынка.

Brill Budapest Apartments 1

Апартаменты Brill Budapest 1 с кондиционером, патио и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в 500 м от базилики Святого Стефана.

Stylish home in the center with views

Апартаменты Stylish home in the center with views расположены в центре Будапешта, недалеко от здания венгерского парламента и базилики Святого Иштвана. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как холодильник и чайник.

A&A Studio Apartments

Комплекс апартаментов-студио с собственной кухней A расположен в здании, построенном в 1886 году, в центре города и в 15 минутах ходьбы от базилики Святого Иштвана. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, на полу постелено деревянное покрытие.

Apartman 4 You Westend

Новые, функционально меблированные апартаменты 4 You Westend находятся в Будапеште, в 250 метрах от железнодорожного вокзала Ньюгати. К услугам гостей апартаменты с собственной кухней и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Sweet Home Vaci

Апартаменты Sweet Home Vaci расположены в Будапеште. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Budapest City Centre Apartment

Апартаменты Budapest City Centre расположены в 7 районе Будапешта Эржебетварош, в 600 м от Государственного оперного театра, в 900 м от Большой синагоги на улице Дохань и в 12 минутах ходьбы от базилики Святого Стефана.

Buda Classic 30 Apartment - Elegance of Buda side

Апартаменты Buda Classic 30 - Elegance of Buda side с видом на сад расположены в Будапеште, всего в 1,5 км от Рыбацкого бастиона. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Расстояние до Цепного моста и площади Троицы составляет 2,4 км.

LEM Family Apartment

Апартаменты LEM Family с собственной кухней и бесплатным Wi-Fi во всех помещениях расположены в Будапеште, в 150 метрах от улицы Ваци, в 500 метрах от базилики Св. Стефана и в 800 метрах от Государственного оперного театра.

Ruin Bar Aparment

Апартаменты Ruin Bar Aparment с видом на город и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Будапеште, в 2,5 км от Цепного моста и в 1,6 км от базилики Святого Стефана. Гости могут самостоятельно готовить на полностью оборудованной кухне.

Mosque Apartment

Апартаменты Mosque in Budapest расположены в Будапеште, в 2,6 км от здания Венгерского парламента, в 2,9 км от Цепного моста и в 3,4 км от церкви Матьяша. Апартаменты находятся в 3,4 км от базилики Святого Иштвана и в 3,5 км от Рыбацкого бастиона.

Little Luxury Apartment

Апартаменты Little Luxury расположены в Будапеште, в 1,2 км от Дома Террора и в 1,4 км от площади Героев. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и кондиционер. Расстояние до синагоги на улице Дохань составляет 2,5 км, а до Цепного моста — 3 км.

Walking Street Bella Apartment

Апартаменты Walking Street Bella с рестораном и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в центре Будапешта, недалеко от синагоги на улице Дохань, Венгерского государственного оперного театра и Цепного моста.

Carpathia Apartment at the Famous Vaci street

Апартаменты Carpathia at the Famous Vaci street расположены на знаменитой улице Ваци в Будапеште, в 600 м от Большой синагоги на улице Дохань, в 1,4 км от Цепного моста и в 1,5 км от Венгерского государственного оперного театра.

Up to 5 people, center of Budapest Apartment

Апартаменты Center of Budapest вместимостью до 5 человек расположены в Будапеште, в 2 минутах ходьбы от базилики Святого Стефана, в 300 м от Венгерского государственного оперного театра и в 900 м от Цепного моста. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Будапешт

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Budapest

50,000 found

LuxuryOasis in CityCenter

Right in the heart of Budapest, situated within a short distance of Dohany Street Synagogue and St. Stephen's Basilica, LuxuryOasis in CityCenter offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

Home Away Apartment

Located in Budapest, a 10-minute walk from the City Park, Home Away Apartment offers a modern studio apartment with free WiFi access. The property is 300 metres from Andrassy Avenue and 800 metres from Heroes' Square.

Ajowan Apartment

Right in the centre of Budapest, set within a short distance of Dohany Street Synagogue and House of Terror, Ajowan Apartment offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as an oven and kettle.

Budapest Standard Diamond

  • Price
  • Drinks
+more

Right in the centre of Budapest, situated within a short distance of Chain Bridge and Hungarian State Opera, Prime Stays - Basilica 3 bedrooms offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

Karinflats – Cherry

Located within the 11. Újbuda district in Budapest, Karinflats – Cherry has air conditioning, a balcony, and garden views. Free WiFi is available in this apartment, situated 1.6 km from Great Market Hall and 2 km from Gellért Thermal Baths.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Budapest. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Nexus apartments WiFi & AC for up to 22

Situated in the Budapest City Centre of Budapest, 1.8 km from Matthias Church and 1.8 km from Trinity Square, Nexus apartments WiFi & AC for up to 22 offers free WiFi, a shared lounge and air conditioning. It is located 2.

Green Pearl Apartment

Situated in Budapest, 700 metres from St. Stephen's Basilica, Green Pearl Apartment features accommodation with a casino, free WiFi, an ATM, and a tour desk. Guests benefit from a balcony and a children's playground.

OTIS Central Apartments

OTIS Central Apartments is located in Budapest, just 300 m from Hungarian State Opera House. The property features a hot tub. Keleti Railway Station is one kilometer from the property.

Focus Point Apartments

Situated in the very centre of Budapest, Focus Point Apartments offers stylish, air-conditioned accommodation units, 50 metres from the Ferenciek Tere M3 Metro Stop and 250 metres from the pedestrian Váci street.

Goodtrip Apartments - Gyulai

Goodtrip Apartments - Gyulai in Budapest provides accommodation with free WiFi, 1.6 km from Hungarian National Museum, 2 km from Dohany Street Synagogue and 2.5 km from Great Market Hall. This apartment is 2.9 km from Hungarian State Opera and 3.

Brill Budapest Apartments 1

Set 500 metres from St. Stephen's Basilica, Brill Budapest Apartments 1 offers air-conditioned accommodation with a patio and free WiFi.

Stylish home in the center with views

In the centre of Budapest, located within a short distance of Hungarian Parliament Building and St. Stephen's Basilica, Stylish home in the center with views offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

A&A Studio Apartments

Located in the city centre in a building built in 1886, a 15-minute walk from the St. Stephen's Basilica, A Studio Apartments offers free WiFi access and self-catering apartments with hardwood floors.

Apartman 4 You Westend

The newly and functionally furnished Apartment 4 You Westend offers self-catering accommodation in Budapest, 250 metres from the Nyugati Railway Station. Free WiFi access is available.

Sweet Home Vaci

Boasting accommodation with a balcony, Sweet Home Vaci is located in Budapest. This apartment also has free WiFi.

Budapest City Centre Apartment

Budapest City Centre Apartment is set in the 07. Erzsébetváros district of Budapest, 600 m from State Opera House, 900 m from Dohany Street Synagogue and a 12-minute walk from St. Stephen's Basilica.

Buda Classic 30 Apartment - Elegance of Buda side

Offering free WiFi and garden views, Buda Classic 30 Apartment - Elegance of Buda side provides accommodation situated in Budapest, just 1.5 km from Fisherman's Bastion. The property is 2.4 km from Chain Bridge and 2.4 km from Trinity Square.

LEM Family Apartment

Situated in Budapest city and the Váci Street reachable within 150 metres, LEM Family Apartment offers a self-catered accommodation with free WiFi available in all areas. The property is 500 metres from St.

Ruin Bar Aparment

Situated in Budapest, 2.5 km from Chain Bridge and 1.6 km from St. Stephen's Basilica, Ruin Bar Aparment features city views and free WiFi. All units include a fully equipped kitchen, allowing guests to prepare their own meals.

Mosque Apartment

Mosque Apartment in Budapest features accommodation with free WiFi, 2.6 km from Hungarian Parliament Building, 2.9 km from Chain Bridge and 3.4 km from Matthias Church. The property is 3.4 km from St. Stephen's Basilica and 3.

Little Luxury Apartment

Situated in Budapest, 1.2 km from House of Terror and 1.4 km from Heroes' Square, Little Luxury Apartment offers free WiFi and air conditioning. The property is 2.5 km from Dohany Street Synagogue and 3 km from Chain Bridge.

Walking Street Bella Apartment

Featuring a restaurant and free WiFi, Walking Street Bella Apartment is located in the centre of Budapest, close to Dohany Street Synagogue, Hungarian State Opera and Chain Bridge.

Carpathia Apartment at the Famous Vaci street

Carpathia Apartment at the Famous Vaci street in Budapest provides accommodation with free WiFi, 600 metres from Dohany Street Synagogue, 1.4 km from Chain Bridge and 1.5 km from Hungarian State Opera. This apartment is 2.

Up to 5 people, center of Budapest Apartment

Up to 5 people, center of Budapest Apartment offers accommodation in Budapest, a 2-minute walk from St. Stephen's Basilica and 300 m from State Opera House.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version