Апартаменты рядом San Pedro de Alcántara

Найдено 121

Penthouse Marques

Апартаменты Penthouse Marques с террасой и видом на море расположены в Эстепоне в регионе Андалусия. До торгового центра Laguna Village — 13 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

MODERN ROOFTOP BBQ POOL NETFLIX GAMES MUSIC WIFI

Комплекс апартаментов Jacuzzi Rooftop BBQ Wifi Pool Music Netflix с открытым бассейном и видом на сад расположен в городе Бенаавис. Расстояние до города Фуэнхирола составляет 49 км.

Los Arrayanes Golf

Комплекс Los Arrayanes Golf расположен в городе Бенаавис. К услугам гостей патио с видом на бассейн и сад, а также открытый и крытый бассейны и гидромассажная ванна. До города Фуэнхирола — 48 км.

Garden Apartment Los Arqueros

  • Цена
+more

Апартаменты Garden Los Arqueros расположены в городе Бенаавис. К услугам гостей ресторан, открытый бассейн и сад. До города Фуэнхирола — 48 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Apartamento Guadalmina Alta

Апартаменты Guadalmina Alta с видом на озеро расположены в городе Марбелья. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гости могут поплавать в собственном бассейне.

В городе San Pedro de Alcántara в категории Проживание найдено более 172 мест. В том числе
  • 121 Apartments
  • 28 Guest House
  • 23 Hotel

Sunset Vista La Torre Los Arqueros

Комплекс апартаментов Sunset Vista La Torre Los Arqueros с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на бассейн расположен в городе Бенаавис, в 11 км от города Марбелья.

Beautiful penthouse with Jacuzzi Marbella

Апартаменты Beautiful penthouse with Jacuzzi Marbella расположены в городе Эстепона, в 8 км от пляжа Эль-Саладильо и в 13 км от торгового центра Laguna Village. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Benatalaya Estepona

Апартаменты Benatalaya Estepona с видом на горы расположены в городе Эстепона, в 3,9 км от пляжа Эль-Саладильо и в 10 км от торгового центра Laguna Village. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сезонный открытый бассейн и фитнес-центр.

Apartamento Guadalmina Alta

Апартаменты Guadalmina Alta расположены всего в 1,9 км от пляжа Сан-Педро в городе Марбелья. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, сад и круглосуточная стойка регистрации.

Jardin Vista Las Jacarandas

Апартаменты Jardin Vista Las Jacarandas расположены в Бенаависе в Андалусии. С балкона открывается вид на сад. До города Фуэнхирола — 48 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

La Quinta

Комплекс La Quinta с рестораном, открытым бассейном и баром находится в городе Бенаавис. До города Фуэнхирола — 48 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Casa Grace

Апартаменты Casa Grace расположены в городе Бенаавис. К услугам гостей ресторан, открытый бассейн и принадлежности для барбекю. До города Фуэнхирола — 48 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Casa Avalon

Комплекс Casa Avalon находится в городе Бенаавис. Гости могут поплавать в открытом бассейне.

Puerto Banús Luxury & Golf

Комплекс Grand Oasis Estepona расположен всего в 1,8 км от пляжа Эль-Саладильо в Эстепоне. К услугам гостей апартаменты с патио, садом и открытым бассейном. Апартаменты находятся менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Сан-Педро.

Apartamento en Marbella

Апартаменты En Marbella расположены в городе Марбелья. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ресторан и сад с открытым бассейном. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн и бесплатная частная парковка.

Wonderful apartment with great views

Апартаменты Wonderful with great views расположены в городе Эстепона, в 11 км от пляжа Эль-Саладильо и в 16 км от торгового центра Laguna Village. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и сад.

Alquería Penthouse with View

Апартаменты Alquería Penthouse with View расположены в городе Эстепона. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, сад, бар и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на бассейн. Апартаменты оснащены кондиционером.

Guadalmina golf

Апартаменты Guadalmina golf расположены в городе Марбелья, в 11 км от автобусного вокзала Марбельи и площади Пласа-де-лос-Наранхос. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Benavista Guadalmina Alta

Апартаменты Benavista Guadalmina Alta с выходом к общему открытому бассейну расположены в городе Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара, в 300 метрах от поля для гольфа Guadalmina.

Jacarandas Garden Los Arqueros

Отель Jacarandas Garden Los Arqueros расположен в Бенаависе. К услугам гостей сад, открытый бассейн и вид на сад. Расстояние до города Фуэнхирола составляет 48 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, частная парковка на территории и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

2 bed garden apt, 5 pools

Апартаменты 2 bed garden apt расположены в 7 км от пляжа Эль-Саладильо и в 12 км от торгового центра Laguna Village. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и 5 бассейнов. К услугам гостей собственная терраса.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе San Pedro de Alcántara

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby San Pedro de Alcántara

50,000 found

Penthouse Marques

Set in Estepona in the Andalucía region, Penthouse Marques has a terrace and sea views. The air-conditioned accommodation is 13 km from Laguna Village Shopping Centre, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

MODERN ROOFTOP BBQ POOL NETFLIX GAMES MUSIC WIFI

Featuring an outdoor pool and garden views, Jacuzzi Rooftop Bbq Wifi Pool Music Netflix Games is located in Benahavís. The air-conditioned accommodation is 49 km from Fuengirola, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free...

Los Arrayanes Golf

Situated in Benahavís, Los Arrayanes Golf offers a patio with pool and garden views, as well as an outdoor pool, indoor pool and hot tub.

Garden Apartment Los Arqueros

  • Price
+more

Garden Apartment Los Arqueros is situated in Benahavís and offers a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

Apartamento Guadalmina Alta

Featuring a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a garden, Apartamento Guadalmina Alta provides accommodation in Marbella with free WiFi and lake views. Guests can go for a swim in the private pool.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in San Pedro de Alcántara. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Sunset Vista La Torre Los Arqueros

Offering free WiFi and pool views, Sunset Vista La Torre Los Arqueros is an accommodation set in Benahavís. The accommodation is 18 km from Marbella.

Beautiful penthouse with Jacuzzi Marbella

Set in Estepona, 8 km from El Saladillo Beach and 13 km from Laguna Village Shopping Centre, Beautiful penthouse with Jacuzzi Marbella offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features lake and pool views.

Benatalaya Estepona

Set in Estepona, 3.9 km from El Saladillo Beach and 10 km Laguna Village Shopping Centre, Benatalaya Estepona offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre.

Apartamento Guadalmina Alta

Situated just 1.9 km from San Pedro Beach, Apartamento Guadalmina Alta features accommodation in Marbella with access to a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a garden, as well as a 24-hour front desk.

Jardin Vista Las Jacarandas

Set in Benahavís in the Andalucía region, Jardin Vista Las Jacarandas has a balcony and garden views. The air-conditioned accommodation is 48 km from Fuengirola, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

La Quinta

La Quinta is situated in Benahavís and offers a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and a bar. The air-conditioned accommodation is 48 km from Fuengirola, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Casa Grace

Casa Grace is situated in Benahavís and offers a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and barbecue facilities.

Casa Avalon

Casa Avalon is situated in Benahavís. Guests may go for a swim in the outdoor pool. The air-conditioned apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a kettle, and 1 bathroom with a bath or shower and...

Puerto Banús Luxury & Golf

Located only 10 km from Laguna Village Shopping Centre in Estepona, The Grand Oasis Estepona provides accommodation equipped with a patio, garden and outdoor pool. The air-conditioned accommodation is 1.

Apartamento en Marbella

Situated in Marbella, Apartamento en Marbella features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant and access to a garden with an outdoor pool. This property offers a private pool and free private parking.

Wonderful apartment with great views

Set in Estepona, within 11 km of El Saladillo Beach and 16 km of Laguna Village Shopping Centre, Wonderful apartment with great views offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

Alquería Penthouse with View

Boasting an outdoor swimming pool, a garden, and a bar, Alquería Penthouse with View features accommodation in Estepona with free WiFi and pool views. The air-conditioned accommodation is 11 km from El Saladillo Beach.

Guadalmina golf

Set in Marbella, 11 km from Marbella Bus Station and 11 km from Plaza de los Naranjos, Guadalmina golf offers an outdoor swimming pool and air conditioning. This apartment provides free WiFi, a garden, as well as a terrace.

Benavista Guadalmina Alta

Located in San Pedro de Alcántara, Benavista Guadalmina Alta is an apartment with access to a communal outdoor pool. The property is 300 metres from Guadalmina Golf Course.

Jacarandas Garden Los Arqueros

Boasting a garden, an outdoor pool and garden views, Jacarandas Garden Los Arqueros is set in Benahavís. The air-conditioned accommodation is 48 km from Fuengirola, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

2 bed garden apt, 5 pools

2 bed garden apt, 5 pools in Estepona provides accommodation with free WiFi, 7 km from El Saladillo Beach and 12 km from Laguna Village Shopping Centre. Guests have a private terrace.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version