Апартаменты рядом Афины

Найдено 50 000

Acropolis Luxury House

Комплекс Acropolis Luxury Houses расположен в центре Афин, менее чем в 1 км от Храма Гефеста и в 10 минутах ходьбы от древней Афинской агоры. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и выходом в сад.

Amazing apartment in Athens downtown

Апартаменты Amazing in Athens downtown расположены в Афинах, в 1,3 км от холма Филопаппос и в 1,9 км от храма Гефеста. К услугам гостей кондиционер, терраса и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Blue Ark Elegant Athens 1&2

Апартаменты находятся в 1 км от холма Филопаппос и в 1,1 км от одеона Герода Аттика. Апартаменты Blue Ark Elegant Athens 1&2 in Athens с видом на город и бесплатным Wi-Fi оснащены кондиционером.

Apollo Spacious Apartment

Апартаменты Apollo Spacious с балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Афинах, в 1,4 км от Национального археологического музея Афин, в 1,7 км от Национального театра Греции и в 1,9 км от площади Омония.

Veikou

Апартаменты Veikou расположены в Афинах, в 500 м от культурного центра Онассиса, в 600 м от холма Филопаппос и в 1 км от одеона Герода Аттика.

В городе Афины в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

The Aphrodite House

Апартаменты The Aphrodite House расположены в Афинах, в 2,3 км от Национального археологического музея Афин и в 2,5 км от Национального театра Греции. К услугам гостей кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

sophie`s apartment

Апартаменты Sophie`s расположены в Афинах, в 2,1 км от Национального археологического музея Афин, в 2,2 км от театра Ликавит, в 2,5 км от холма Ликавит и в 2,7 км от площади Омония. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartment in pleasant Athens suburb

Апартаменты Apartment in pleasant Athens suburb с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и общим лаунджем расположены в Афинах, в 6 км от Национального технического университета (кампус Zografou) и концертного зала Афин.

The Athens Explorer

Апартаменты The Athens Explorer расположены в центре Афин, недалеко от музея Акрополя и одеона Герода Аттика. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как холодильник и чайник.

Comfy 3rd floor flat with Pspace-Sightseeing location

Апартаменты Comfy 3rd floor flat with Pspace-Sightseeing расположены в 2,8 км от Национального театра Греции. Из окон открывается вид на город. К услугам гостей балкон и чайник. До Национального археологического музея Афин — 2,7 км.

Luxiourious apartment with akropolis view

Апартаменты Luxurious suite in Private Home расположены в Афинах, в 2,1 км от холма Ликавит. К услугам гостей люкс в частных апартаментах. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня и общая гостиная с телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами.

Soho Apartments

Апартаменты Soho in Athens с кондиционером, видом на город и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в 500 м от Музея кикладского искусства и в 1 км от холма Ликавит.

Artistic Studio In Syntagma With Acropolis View

Из апартаментов Artistic Studio In Syntagma открывается вид на город. Апартаменты With Acropolis View с балконом и чайником расположены в 800 м от Центрального здания Афин.

Cosy Flat Posh Quartier Kolonaki

Апартаменты Cosy Flat Posh Quartier Kolonaki расположены в центре Афин, недалеко от холма Ликавит и Афинского концертного зала. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как плита и чайник.

ADMETUS PSYRRI LOFT by K&K

Просторные апартаменты Admetus Loft by K расположены на верхнем этаже здания в Афинах. Из них открывается вид на Акрополь и холм Ликавит. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории.

Large Yard Central Apartment

Апартаменты Large Yard Central с видом на сад расположены в Афинах, в 1,6 км от театра Бадминтон, в 3,2 км от концертного зала Афин, в 3,7 км от холма Ликавит и в 6 км от театра Ликавит. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Athens Crown Paradise Apartments

Апартаменты Athens Crown Paradise с кондиционером, балконом и видом на город расположены в Афинах, в районе Омония. К услугам гостей частная парковка. До Национального археологического музея Афин — 400 м.

Relaxing Kerameikos Penthouse

Апартаменты Relaxing Kerameikos Penthouse by Cloudkeys расположены в самом центре Афин, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Гази - Технополис и древней Афинской Агоры.

Olga's Studio

Апартаменты Olga's Studio расположены в Афинах, в 400 метрах от гавани Алимос и в 2,4 км от пристани для яхт Флисвос. Повсеместно действует бесплатный Wi-Fi. В числе удобств кондиционер, кухня и телевизор с плоским экраном/спутниковыми каналами.

Close to Akropolis with yard

Апартаменты Close to Akropolis with yard расположены в центральном районе Афин, недалеко от музея Акрополя. К услугам гостей сад, бесплатный Wi-Fi и стиральная машина. Из апартаментов с патио открывается вид на сад.

Athens SmArt Stay Apartment

Апартаменты Athens SmArt Stay с балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в 700 метрах от Национального археологического музея Афин. В 800 метрах находится Национальный театр Греции. В апартаментах установлен кондиционер.

Living near Acropolis by K&S

Апартаменты Living near Acropolis by Sylvia Staikou с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Афинах в регионе Аттика, недалеко от Национального сада Заппейон. Во всех апартаментах есть балкон, телевизор с плоским экраном и собственная ванная комната с душем.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Athens

2,144 found

Acropolis Luxury House

Set in the centre of Athens, less than 1 km from Temple of Hephaestus and a 10-minute walk from Ancient Agora of Athens, Acropolis Luxury Houses offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and access to a garden.

Amazing apartment in Athens downtown

Situated in Athens, 1.3 km from Filopappos Hill and 1.9 km from Temple of Hephaestus, Amazing apartment in Athens downtown features air-conditioned accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. The property is 2 km from Onassis Cultural Centre and 1.

Blue Ark Elegant Athens 1&2

Set 1 km from Filopappos Hill and 1.1 km from Odeum of Herodes Atticus, Blue Ark Elegant Athens 1&2 in Athens offers air-conditioned accommodation with views of the city and free WiFi.

Apollo Spacious Apartment

Set in Athens, 1.4 km from National Archaeological Museum of Athens, 1.7 km from National Theatre of Greece and 1.9 km from Omonia Square, Apollo Spacious Apartment offers accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property is 3.

Veikou

Veikou is an accommodation set in Athens, 900 m from Filopappos Hill and a 16-minute walk from Acropolis Museum. This apartment is 1.5 km from Odeum of Herodes Atticus.

We found more than 2,740 Lodging points in Athens. Including
  • 2,144 Apartments
  • 475 Hotel
  • 75 Guest House
  • 42 Hostel
  • 4 Camping

The Aphrodite House

Located 2.3 km from National Archaeological Museum of Athens and 2.5 km from National Theatre of Greece, The Aphrodite House in Athens provides air-conditioned accommodation with views of the garden and free WiFi.

sophie`s apartment

Situated in Athens, 2.6 km from National Archaeological Museum of Athens, 3.5 km from National Theatre of Greece and 3.7 km from Omonia Square, sophie`s apartment provides accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

Apartment in pleasant Athens suburb

Situated in Athens, 6 km from National Technical University - Zografou Campus and 6 km from Athens Music Hall, Apartment in pleasant Athens suburb features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and a shared lounge.

The Athens Explorer

In the centre of Athens, located within a short distance of Acropolis Museum and Odeum of Herodes Atticus, The Athens Explorer offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

Comfy 3rd floor flat with Pspace-Sightseeing location

Featuring city views, Comfy 3rd floor flat with Pspace-Sightseeing location offers accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 2.8 km from National Theatre of Greece. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.

Luxiourious apartment with akropolis view

Situated 2.1 km from Lycabettus Hill in Athens, Luxurious suite in Private Home offers a suite located in a private apartment. The unit offers access to a shared kitchen and a shared living room fitted with a flat-screen, satellite TV.

Soho Apartments

Situated 500 metres from Museum of Cycladic Art and 1 km from Lycabettus Hill, Soho Apartments in Athens features air-conditioned accommodation with views of the city and free WiFi.

Artistic Studio In Syntagma With Acropolis View

Featuring city views, Artistic Studio In Syntagma With Acropolis View provides accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 800 metres from University of Athens - Central Building.

Cosy Flat Posh Quartier Kolonaki

In the centre of Athens, located within a short distance of Lycabettus Hill and Athens Music Hall, Cosy Flat Posh Quartier Kolonaki offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a stovetop and kettle. The property is 2.

ADMETUS PSYRRI LOFT by K&K

Centrally located in Athens, Admetus Loft by K is a spacious, top-floor apartment with views over the Acropolis and Lycabettus Hill. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property.

Large Yard Central Apartment

Situated in Athens, 1.6 km from Badminton Theatre and 3.2 km from Athens Music Hall, Large Yard Central Apartment offers free WiFi.

Athens Crown Paradise Apartments

Set within the Omonoia district in Athens, Athens Crown Paradise Apartments has air conditioning, a balcony, and city views. Offering private parking, the apartment is 400 metres from National Archaeological Museum of Athens.

Relaxing Kerameikos Penthouse

Right in the heart of Athens, situated within a short distance of Gazi - Technopoli and Ancient Agora of Athens, Relaxing Kerameikos Penthouse by Cloudkeys offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a fridge and kettle.

Olga's Studio

Located 400 metres from Alimos Marina, Olga's Studio offers accommodation in Athens. The apartment is 2.4 km from Flisvos Marina. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property. The air-conditioned unit is fitted with a kitchen.

Close to Akropolis with yard

In the Athens City Centre district of Athens, close to Acropolis Museum, Close to Akropolis with yard has a garden, free WiFi and a washing machine. With garden views, this accommodation features a patio.

Athens SmArt Stay Apartment

Located 700 metres from National Archaeological Museum of Athens, Athens SmArt Stay Apartment offers self-catering accommodation with balcony and free WiFi access. The air-conditioned unit is 800 metres from National Theatre of Greece.

Living near Acropolis by K&S

Situated in Athens in the Attica region, with Zappion - National Garden nearby, Living near Acropolis by Sylvia Staikou features accommodation with free WiFi. Each unit features a balcony, a flat-screen TV, and a private bathroom with shower.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Athens

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version