Хостел рядом Республика Корея

Найдено 67 691

Nogodan Guesthouse and Hotel

Гостевой дом Nogodan расположен на западной стороне горы Жирисан. К услугам гостей отдельные и общие номера, а также лестничные лестницы, украшенные картинами на горе Джирисан с различными треккингом.

Polepole Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Polepole расположен в нескольких шагах от пляжа Юн Цзинь и в 9 км от олимпийского парка «Каннын» и павильона Кенпходэ. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории.

Chunja Guesthouse

Хостел Chunja Guesthouse с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в городе Каннын, в 15 км от Олимпийского парка Каннын, в 2,7 км от центра хоккея Хасла, в 15 км от университета КВэндун и в 15 км от хоккейного центра Каннын.

Across The Street Guesthouse

В гостевом доме Across The Street, расположенном в городе Сунчхон, к услугам гостей бесплатный прокат велосипедов, бар, общий лаундж и сад. Расстояние до парка Дзюкдобонг составляет около 2 км, а до национального сада Сунчхонман-Бэй — 2,8 км.

YOLO Mini Hostel

Хостел YOLO Mini с кондиционером расположен в городе Пусан, примерно в 5 км от холма Далмаджи, в 5 км от аквариума Пусана и в 7 км от океанариума «Морской город». К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Atelier Hostel

Хостел Atelier расположен в районе Сунчхон, в 3,7 км от парка Джукдобонг. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В хостеле запрещено курение. Расстояние до национального сада Сунчхонман-Бэй составляет 7 км.

G Guesthouse Itaewon In Seoul

Хостел G Guesthouse Itaewon расположен в 1 минуте ходьбы от станции метро Itaewon (линия 6) и в 15 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Сеула.

Ocean Capsule Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Ocean Capsule расположен в 140 метрах от пляжа Гангмун. Поездка до Олимпийского стадиона 2018 в Пхёнчхане занимает 8 минут. При гостевом доме работает ресторан. На всей территории можно воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hostel nearby South Korea

50,000 found

Nogodan Guesthouse and Hotel

Set on the western skirts of Jirisan Mountain, Nogodan Guesthouse and Hotel offers both private and dormitory-style rooms. The charming property’s stairways are decorated with paintings of Jirisan Mountain’s various trekking courses.

Polepole Guesthouse

Located seconds away from Yeongjin Beach, Polepole Guesthouse is 9 km away from Gangneung Olympic Park and Gyeongpodae. Free WiFi is available throughout the property.

Chunja Guesthouse

Situated 15 km from Gangneung Olympic Park, Chunja Guesthouse provides accommodation with free WiFi in Gangneung. Located around 2.7 km from Haslla Art World, the hostel is also 15 km away from Kwandong Hockey Centre.

Across The Street Guesthouse

Across The Street Guesthouse features free bikes, bar, a shared lounge and garden in Suncheon. Around 2 km from Jukdobong Park, the property is also 2.8 km away from Suncheonman Bay National Garden and offers free WiFi.

YOLO Mini Hostel

YOLO Mini Hostel features air-conditioned accommodation in Busan. Located around 5 km from Dalmaji Hill, the hostel with free WiFi is also 5 km away from Haeundae Beach. The property is set 5 km from Busan Aquarium and 7 km from Marine City.

Atelier Hostel

Located in Suncheon, 3.7 km from Jukdobong Park, Atelier Hostel provides air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 7 km from Suncheonman Bay National Garden.

G Guesthouse Itaewon In Seoul

G Guesthouse Itaewon is only a 1-minute walk from Itaewon Subway Station (Line 6) and a 15-minute drive from Seoul Station. The property features a roof garden where guests can enjoy a barbecue and views of N Seoul Tower.

Ocean Capsule Guesthouse

Located an 8-minute drive from 2018 Pyeongchang Olympic Stadium, Ocean Capsule Guesthouse is situated 140 metres away from Gangmun Beach. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version