Pension à proximité Ouarzazate

13 trouvé

Dar Amoudou

Situé à Ouarzazate, le Dar Amoudou dispose d'un salon commun, d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Il possède un restaurant, une réception ouverte 24h/24, une cuisine commune et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tous les locaux.

Residence Rosas

La Résidence Rosas se trouve à Ouarzazate, à l'entrée de la vallée du Drâa et du désert marocain. Elle propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et des appartements climatisés dotés d'une cuisine et d'un balcon.

Nous avons trouvé plus de 66 Hébergement points à Ouarzazate, dont
  • 45 Hotel
  • 13 Guest House
  • 6 Apartments
  • 1 Camping
  • 1 Hostel

Dar Kamar

Situé à Ouarzazate, le Dar Kamar possède un restaurant et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Tous les chambres sont climatisées. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire ou d'une douche et de peignoirs. Le linge de lit est fourni.

L'Escale De Ouarzazate

Situé entre Ouarzazate et Ait Ben Haddou, L'Escale de Ouarzazate se trouve à seulement 10 minutes de la casbah d'Ait Ben Haddou. Il donne sur l'oasis de Zineb et le massif de l'Atlas.

Plus de Pension dans dautres villes

Lieux intéressants à Ouarzazate

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Ouarzazate

13 found

Dar Amoudou

Located in Ouarzazate, Dar Amoudou features a shared lounge, a garden and a terrace. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and a shared kitchen, along with free WiFi throughout the property.

Residence Rosas

Residence Rosas is located in Ouarzazate, at the gateway to Morocco’s Draa Valley and desert. It offers free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned apartments with a kitchen and balcony.

We found more than 66 Lodging points in Ouarzazate. Including
  • 45 Hotel
  • 13 Guest House
  • 6 Apartments
  • 1 Camping
  • 1 Hostel

Dar Kamar

Offering a restaurant, Dar Kamar is located in Ouarzazate. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower and bathrobes.

L'Escale De Ouarzazate

Located between Ouarzazate and Ait Ben Haddou, L'Escale de Ouarzazate is just 10 minutes away from Ait Ben Haddou Kasbah and overlooks Zineb Oasis and the Atlas Moutain. It offers a swimming pool, a garden and a terrace.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Ouarzazate

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version