Апартаменты рядом Сплит

Найдено 50 000

Split Center brand new Apartment Jazzy

Совершенно новые апартаменты Split Center brand расположены в центре Сплита, недалеко от пляжа Бачвице и дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как плита и чайник. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Apartment Brandy

Апартаменты Brandy расположены в Сплите, в 1,1 км от пляжа Бачвице и в 1,9 км от дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Artorius

Апартаменты Artorius расположены рядом с пляжем в городе Сплит, всего в 300 м от пляжа Бачвице. К услугам гостей ресторан, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

Apartment Ivana

Апартаменты Ivana расположены в Сплите, в 1,6 км от пляжа Бачвице и в 1,8 км от дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

В городе Сплит в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Apartment Babic

Апартаменты Babic с патио, видом на сад, садом и террасой расположены в Сплите, недалеко от стадиона «Младези Парк» и в 2,3 км от дворца Диоклетиана. Расстояние до пляжа Бачвице составляет 1,7 км.

Romantic apartment Sara

Апартаменты Romantic Sara с патио и видом на сад расположены в городе Есенице в жупании Сплитско-Далматинска. До Трогира — 36 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Sandy Beach Apartments

Апартаменты Sandy Beach расположены по разным адресам в городе Сплит, на восточном побережье Адриатического моря в Хорватии. К услугам гостей апартаменты с кондиционером, бесплатным Wi-Fi и спутниковым телевидением.

J&M Centar Split

Апартаменты J Centar Split расположены в Сплите, в 750 м от дворца Диоклетиана и в 4 км от пляжа Жнян. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartment AS

Апартаменты AS расположены в самом центре Сплита, недалеко от пляжей Джеинац и Кастеле. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и такие удобства, как духовка и чайник.

Apartment Happy

Апартаменты Happy расположены в Сплите, в 1,7 км от пляжа Жнян и в 3 км от пляжа Бачвице. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, сад и кондиционер. Из апартаментов с патио открывается вид на сад.

Eminence Split

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Апартаменты Eminence Split с кондиционером расположены в 100 метрах от дворца Диоклетиана и в нескольких шагах от Народной площади в Сплите. Из окон апартаментов открывается вид на город. В 100 метрах находится статуя Гргура Нинского.

Apartment Blajić

Апартаменты Blajić с видом на город расположены примерно в 6 минутах ходьбы от дворца Диоклетиана и в 400 м от статуи Гргура Нинского. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Olive Tree, Bacvice, Split

Апартаменты Olive Tree, Bacvice, Split расположены в Сплите, в 700 м от пляжа Бачвице и в 1,4 км от дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сад и принадлежности для барбекю.

Studios No. 81

Апартаменты Studios No. 81 с собственной мини-кухней и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Сплит, всего в 450 метрах от дворца Диоклетиана — объекта Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Песчаный пляж Бачвице и стадион Полюд находятся приблизительно в 2 км.

Apartment Oya

Апартаменты Oya с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на сад расположены в Сплите, менее чем в 1 км от дворца Диоклетиана и в 9 минутах ходьбы от городского музея Сплита.

Green Oasis Apartment

Апартаменты Green Oasis расположены в городе Сплит, в 750 м от пляжа Овчице и в 1 км от дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей сад и принадлежности для барбекю. Расстояние до пляжа Бачвице составляет 550 м.

Studio Eden

Апартаменты Studio Eden с садом, принадлежностями для барбекю и террасой расположены в городе Сплит, в 1,1 км от стадиона «Младези-Парк», в 2,3 км от дворца Диоклетиана и в 3,5 км от пляжа Джезинац. Расстояние до пляжа Бачвице составляет 1,3 км.

Luxury 4* Apartment

Апартаменты Luxury 4* с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на город расположены в городе Сплит, всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от дворца Диоклетиана, в 600 м от торгового центра Joker и в 1,2 км от городского музея Сплита.

Apartments Ivan i Toma

Апартаменты Ivan расположены в городе Сплит, менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Дуилово-Дог и в 4 км от дворца Диоклетиана. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, сад и кондиционер. Этот прибрежный комплекс располагает выходом во внутренний двор.

Sweet green apartment with garden

Апартаменты Sweet green with garden расположены в Сплите в жупании Сплитско-Далматинска, неподалеку от стадиона «Младеци Парк» и торгового центра Joker. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка.

Apartman Emi & Ela

Апартаменты Emy & Ella Old Centre с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в самом центре Сплита, всего в 700 м от дворца Диоклетиана. Из окон открывается вид на горы и сад. Расстояние до Археологического музея Сплита составляет 950 м.

Vila Ora

Вилла Ora расположена в центре Сплита, в 1,3 км от пляжа Бачвице и в 1,6 км от пляжа Овчице. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, сад и кондиционер. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Apartment Dobra

Апартаменты Dobra с гостиной с телевизором расположены в городе Сплит, в 1,8 км от стадиона «Младези Парк». Из апартаментов с балконом открывается вид на сад.

Apartments Marjan

Комплекс Apartments Marjan с апартаментами с собственной кухней находится в Сплите, в 10 минутах от центра города. На всей территории действует бесплатный Wi-Fi. В 1 км расположен дворец Диоклетиана и площадь Республики.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Split

50,000 found

Split Center brand new Apartment Jazzy

In the centre of Split, located within a short distance of Bacvice Beach and Diocletian's Palace, Split Center brand new Apartment Jazzy offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as a stovetop and kettle.

Apartment Brandy

Situated in Split, 1.1 km from Bacvice Beach and 1.9 km from Diocletian's Palace, Apartment Brandy features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features city views and is 3 km from Mladezi Park Stadium and 3.

Artorius

Located in Split, just 300 metres from Bacvice Beach, Artorius provides beachfront accommodation with a restaurant, a garden and free WiFi. The property features garden views and is 1.3 km from Diocletian's Palace and 2.8 km from Mladezi Park...

Apartment Ivana

Set in Split, 1.6 km from Bacvice Beach and 1.8 km from Diocletian's Palace, Apartment Ivana offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features garden views and is 2.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Split. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Apartment Babic

Boasting a patio with garden views, a garden and a terrace, Apartment Babic can be found in Split, close to Mladezi Park Stadium and 2.3 km from Diocletian's Palace. The air-conditioned accommodation is 1.

Romantic apartment Sara

Located in Jesenice in the Split-Dalmatia County region, Romantic apartment Sara features a patio and garden views.

Sandy Beach Apartments

The Sandy Beach Apartments can be found in several locations in the city of Split, on the eastern coast of Croatia’s Adriatic Sea. Free Wi-Fi and satellite TV are featured in all air-conditioned apartments.

J&M Centar Split

J Centar Split offers accommodation in Split, 750 metres from Diocletian's Palace and 4 km from Znjan Beach. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. Free WiFi is available.

Apartment AS

Right in the heart of Split, situated within a short distance of Jezinac Beach and Kastelet Beach, Apartment AS offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as an oven and kettle.

Apartment Happy

Set in Split, 1.7 km from Znjan Beach and 3 km from Bacvice Beach, Apartment Happy offers free WiFi, a garden and air conditioning. With garden views, this accommodation offers a patio.

Eminence Split

  • Credit Cards
+more

Located 100 metres from Diocletian's Palace and a few steps from People's Square - Pjaca, Eminence Split offers air-conditioned accommodation in Split. The property features views of the city and is 100 metres from Gregory of Nin.

Apartment Blajić

Featuring city views, Apartment Blajić is set around a 6-minute walk from Diocletian's Palace. This property is 400 m from Gregory of Nin and has free WiFi.

Olive Tree, Bacvice, Split

Located in Split, within 700 metres of Bacvice Beach and 1.4 km of Diocletian's Palace, Olive Tree, Bacvice, Split offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and barbecue facilities.

Studios No. 81

Just 450 metres from the UNESCO-protected Diocletian's Palace in Split, Studios No. 81 offers self-catering accommodation with a free Wi-Fi access. The sandy Bačvice Beach and Poljud Stadium are both located about 2 km away.

Apartment Oya

Offering free WiFi and garden views, Apartment Oya provides accommodation set in Split, just less than 1 km from Diocletian's Palace. This property is a 9-minute walk from Split City Museum.

Green Oasis Apartment

Green Oasis Apartment, a property with a garden and barbecue facilities, is located in Split, 750 metres from Ovcice Beach, 750 metres from Firule, as well as 1 km from Diocletian's Palace.

Studio Eden

Studio Eden, a property with a garden, barbecue facilities and a terrace, is set in Split, 1.1 km from Mladezi Park Stadium, 2.3 km from Diocletian's Palace, as well as 3.5 km from Jezinac Beach. The air-conditioned accommodation is 1.

Luxury 4* Apartment

Offering free WiFi and city views, Luxury 4* Apartment is an accommodation set in Split, just a 15-minute walk from Diocletian's Palace and 600 m from Joker Shopping Centre.

Apartments Ivan i Toma

Located in Split, less than 1 km from Duilovo Dog Beach and 4 km from Diocletian's Palace, Apartments Ivan i Toma provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and a garden. This beachfront property offers access to a patio.

Sweet green apartment with garden

Located in Split in the Split-Dalmatia County region, with Mladezi Park Stadium and Joker Shopping Centre nearby, Sweet green apartment with garden provides accommodation with free private parking.

Apartman Emi & Ela

Offering free WiFi, Emy & Ella Old Centre Apartment is situated right in the heart of Split, just 700 metres from Diocletian's Palace. The property features mountain and garden views, plus is 950 metres from Split Archaeological Museum.

Vila Ora

Set in the centre of Split, 1.3 km from Bacvice Beach and 1.6 km from Ovcice Beach, Vila Ora offers free WiFi, a garden and air conditioning. The property features city views and is 1.7 km from Firule and 1.6 km from Mladezi Park Stadium.

Apartment Dobra

Situated in Split, 1.8 km from Mladezi Park Stadium, Apartment Dobra features a living room with a TV. With garden views, this accommodation provides a balcony.

Apartments Marjan

Apartments Marjan offers self-catering accommodation located in Split, 10 minutes from the city centre. Free WiFi access is available throughout. The property is within 1.5 km from the Diocletian’s Palace and the Republic Square.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version