Аргентина – как в сериале!

Аргентина – мекка для тех, кто увлекается дайвингом. Здесь можно окунуться на глубину до 60 метров и почувствовать себя на краю Земли, так называют окрестности острова Огненная Земля. С марта по сентябрь видимость воды составляет здесь до 15 метров, и опытные дайверы могут встретить самых разных морских обитателей.

Любителям пляжного отдыха в Аргентине тоже есть, где разгуляться. Посмотрите на карту: берег раскинулся на две с половиной тысячи километров! Самые любимые курорты у местных жителей и туристов – Мирамар и Мар-дель-Плата. Высокий сезон в этой стране – с декабря по февраль.

Путеводитель по стране непременно приведет путешественников в столицу Буэнос-Айрес, который называют «Парижем Южного полушария». Местные достопримечательности – площадь Мая, район стрит-арта Ла-Бока и официальная резиденция президента Каса Росада. Также к популярным местам Аргентины относятся водопады Игуасу. На историческом поезде можно добраться до экорегиона Пуны, а на самолете – к гигантскому леднику Перито-Морено. Ледниковыми озерами полюбоваться можно в Барилоче (это еще и известный горнолыжный курорт), Тревелине, Копауэ и Вилья-ла-Ангостуре.

Для перемещений по стране подойдет такой транспорт, как автобусы, пригородные поезда и такси. А Буэнос-Айресу известен даже такой транспорт, как метробус – это система скоростных автобусов, которые пока в столице Аргентины проходят испытания.

Скачать карту страны Аргентина
Краткие сведения
Аббревиатура страны, ISOAR
Флаг страны
Население, млн чел40.12

Argentina – like living in a TV series!

Argentina is the place to go for diving enthusiasts. Here, you can dive to the depth of 60 meters and feel yourself at the Edge of the Earth: that is how they call the area of the Tierra del Fuego archipelago. From March till September, the water is so clean that you can see up to 15 meters into it, and experienced divers can meet all kinds of sea creatures.

Those who like relaxing on the beach are will also find plenty of things to do. Look at the map: the shore is spread out over two and a half thousand kilometers! Among the locals, Miramar and Mar del Plata are the most favorite resorts. The high season here is from December to February.

The country guide will surely lead travelers to the capital, Buenos Aires, which is called «Paris of the Southern Hemisphere». The local landmarks are the Plaza de Mayo, the street-art neighborhood La Boca and the official residence of the President, Casa Rosada. Also among the popular places of Argentina are Iguazú Falls. Using a historical train, you can reach the Puna ecological region, and via plane, you can even go to the giant Perito Moreno Glacier. You can enjoy the views of glacial lakes in Bariloche (another well-known ski resort), Trevelin, Copahue and Villa La Angostura.

To go from one place to another, you can also use various types of transport such as buses, suburban trains, and taxis. On top of that, Buenos Aires knows yet another means of transportation: a metrobus. It's a system of high-speed buses which are currently being tested in the capital.

Download map of the country Argentina
Brief information
The abbreviation of the country, ISOAR
The country flag
Population, m people40.12