Апартаменты рядом Nelson Bay

Найдено 50 000

Quarterdeck, Unit 1/ 12 Magnus Street

Апартаменты Quarterdeck, Unit 1/ 12 Magnus Street расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей. Расстояние до города Ньюкасл составляет 42 км. В апартаментах установлен телевизор. Кухня оснащена посудомоечной машиной.

Carindale, Unit 13/19-23 Dowling Street

Апартаменты Carindale, Unit 13/19-23 Dowling Street находятся в городе Нельсон-Бэй. Гости могут пользоваться принадлежностями для барбекю. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. Апартаменты оснащены телевизором.

Dolphin Watch, 2/74 Magnus Street

Апартаменты с балконом Dolphin Watch, 2/74 Magnus Street расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей, штат Новый Южный Уэльс. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней.

A Yachtsmans Rest, 5/37 Victoria Parade

Апартаменты A Yachtsmans Rest, 5/37 Victoria Parade с балконом расположены в районе Нельсон-Бэй в Новом Южном Уэльсе. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. В апартаментах установлен телевизор.

Radburn, Unit 2, 17 Ondine Close

Апартаменты Radburn, Unit 2, 17 Ondine Close расположены в городе Нельсон-Бэй. К услугам гостей балкон. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. Апартаменты оснащены телевизором.

В городе Nelson Bay в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Horizons Golf Club, Unit 12, St Andrews

Апартаменты Horizons Golf Club, Unit 12, St Andrews расположены в бухте Анна. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. Апартаменты оснащены телевизором.

Yarramundi- Gorgeous view & in the heart of the bay!

В центре залива Яррамунди можно полюбоваться великолепным видом. Апартаменты D'Albora расположены в городе Нельсон-Бэй, в 1,2 км от залива Альбора-Маринас-Нельсон-Бей и в 4,3 км от порта Анкориджа Порт-Стивенс.

Thurlow Avenue, 48

Апартаменты Thurlow Avenue, 48 расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей. Расстояние до города Ньюкасл составляет 40 км. В апартаментах установлен телевизор. Кухня оснащена посудомоечной машиной и микроволновой печью.

The Peninsula, Unit 5, 111 Soldiers Point Road

Апартаменты The Peninsula, Unit 5, 111 Soldiers Point Road с балконом расположены в поселке Солджерс-Пойнт в регионе Новый Южный Уэльс. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней.

Nelson Towers, Unit 37/71 Victoria Parade

Апартаменты Nelson Towers, Unit 37/71 Victoria Parade расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей. В распоряжении гостей балкон. В апартаментах есть кухня с посудомоечной машиной, микроволновой печью и кофемашиной. В числе удобств телевизор и DVD-плеер.

The Poplars, Unit 28/34 Magnus Street

Апартаменты The Poplars, Unit 28/34 Magnus Street с кухней и балконом расположены в 600 м от залива имени Д'Албора Маринас Нельсон Бэй в районе Нельсон-Бей.

Bay Parklands, Unit 44/2 Gowrie Avenue

Апартаменты Bay Parklands, Unit 44/2 Gowrie Avenue расположены в городе Нельсон-Бэй. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. В апартаментах установлен телевизор.

Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 49, 2, Grevillia

Из апартаментов Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 49, 2 открывается вид на сад.Апартаменты с балконом Grevillia находятся примерно в 2,3 км от пляжа Дутчманса. Гости могут отдохнуть в патио и заняться дайвингом и рыбной ловлей.

Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 38, 2, Grevillia

В апартаментах Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 38, 2.Апартаменты Grevillia расположены в районе Нельсон-Бэй, в 6 км от порта Анкориджа Порт-Стивенс.

Kiah Unit 9 - Nelson Bay

Апартаменты Kiah Unit 9 - Nelson Bay с кондиционером и балконом расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей. Из окон открывается вид на море. Апартаменты находятся в нескольких шагах от залива Нельсон и менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Литл-Бич.

Shoal Bay Beach Club, 17/2 Shoal Bay Road

Апартаменты с балконом Shoal Bay Beach Club, 17/2 Shoal Bay Road расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей в регионе Новый Южный Уэльс. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. В апартаментах установлен телевизор.

Donald Street, Sunset Towers Unit 06, 25

Апартаменты с балконом Dondonald Street, Sunset Towers Unit 06, 25 расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей, штат Новый Южный Уэльс. Кухня оснащена микроволновой печью, холодильником и плитой.

Kurrawa Close, Unit 2, 14

Апартаменты Kurrawa Close, Unit 2, 14 расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей, в 100 м от пляжа Литл-Бич, в 350 м от пляжа Шол-Бей и в 800 м от курорта Нельсон-Бей. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатная частная парковка. В апартаментах установлен телевизор.

Intrepid Close, Promenade, Unit 10, 8

Апартаменты Intrepid Close, Promenade, Unit 10, 8 расположены в 100 м от пляжа Шол-Бей и в 350 м от пляжа Литтл-Бич в городе Нельсон-Бей. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатная частная парковка. В числе удобств телевизор и DVD-плеер.

Shoal Bay Beachclub, Level 1/14 Bayside

Апартаменты Shoal Bay Beachclub, Level 1/14 Bayside расположены в городе Нельсон-Бэй, в 2,2 км от залива Албора-Маринас-Нельсон-Бей и в 6 км от порта Анкориджа Порт-Стивенс. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней.

Intrepid Close, Shoreline, Unit 17, 1

Апартаменты Intrepid Close, Shoreline, Unit 17, 1 расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей, в 300 м от Маленького пляжа, в 1 км от залива Нельсон-Бэй и в 2,3 км от залива Албора. Апартаменты находятся в 200 м от пляжа Шоал-Бэй.

Sandy Point Road 3/38, Yacaaba

Апартаменты Sandy Point Road 3/38, Yacaaba расположены в городе Корлетт. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней. Апартаменты оснащены телевизором.

Resthaven only meters to Sunset Beach!

Всего в нескольких метрах от апартаментов Sunset Beach! расположен в поселке Солджерс-Пойнт, в 2,8 км от залива Саламандер и в 200 м от пристани для яхт Солджерс-Пойнт. Кухня оснащена микроволновой печью, холодильником и плитой.

Sunset Towers, Unit 2/25 Donald Street

Апартаменты Sunset Towers, Unit 2/25 Donald Street расположены в городе Нельсон-Бей. К услугам гостей балкон. В апартаментах установлен телевизор. Кухня оснащена микроволновой печью, холодильником и плитой.

Shipmates, Unit 1/51 Christmas Bush Avenue

Апартаменты Unit 1/51 Christmas Bush Avenue с кухней расположены в 1,3 км от залива Марина-Нельсон-Маринас-Нельсон залива Нельсон-Бей, в 4,2 км от Анкориджа Марина Порт Стивенс. Апартаменты с 1 спальней выходят на балкон.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Nelson Bay

2,186,671 found

Quarterdeck, Unit 1/ 12 Magnus Street

Quarterdeck, Unit 1/ 12 Magnus Street is an apartment situated in Nelson Bay. The accommodation is 42 km from Newcastle. The apartment has a TV. The kitchen is fitted with a dishwasher. Shoal Bay is 2.

Carindale, Unit 13/19-23 Dowling Street

Carindale, Unit 13/19-23 Dowling Street is an apartment in Nelson Bay with access to barbecue facilities. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is equipped with a TV.

Dolphin Watch, 2/74 Magnus Street

Situated in Nelson Bay in the New South Wales region, Dolphin Watch, 2/74 Magnus Street is an apartment boasting a balcony. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen.

A Yachtsmans Rest, 5/37 Victoria Parade

Located in Nelson Bay in the New South Wales region, A Yachtsmans Rest, 5/37 Victoria Parade is an apartment featuring a balcony. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment features a TV.

Radburn, Unit 2, 17 Ondine Close

Featuring accommodation with a balcony, Radburn, Unit 2, 17 Ondine Close is an apartment located in Nelson Bay. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is fitted with a TV.

We found more than 2,186,671 Lodging points in Nelson Bay. Including
  • 703,487 Apartments
  • 699,178 Hotel
  • 632,933 Guest House
  • 83,382 Camping
  • 67,691 Hostel

Horizons Golf Club, Unit 12, St Andrews

Horizons Golf Club, Unit 12, St Andrews is an apartment situated in Anna Bay. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is fitted with a TV.

Yarramundi- Gorgeous view & in the heart of the bay!

Yarramundi- Gorgeous view & in the heart of the bay! offers accommodation in Nelson Bay, 1.2 km from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay and 4.3 km from Anchorage Marina Port Stephens.

Thurlow Avenue, 48

Thurlow Avenue, 48 is an apartment situated in Nelson Bay. The accommodation is 40 km from Newcastle. The apartment has a TV. The accommodation is equipped with a kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave. The apartment offers a barbecue.

Nelson Towers, Unit 37/71 Victoria Parade

Nelson Towers, Unit 37/71 Victoria Parade is an apartment situated in Nelson Bay. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a balcony. The apartment includes a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, as well as a coffee machine.

The Poplars, Unit 28/34 Magnus Street

Set 600 m from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay in Nelson Bay, The Poplars, Unit 28/34 Magnus Street offers accommodation with a kitchen. This apartment offers accommodation with a balcony.

Bay Parklands, Unit 44/2 Gowrie Avenue

Bay Parklands, Unit 44/2 Gowrie Avenue is an apartment in Nelson Bay with access to barbecue facilities. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment has a TV. The apartment offers an outdoor pool.

Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 49, 2, Grevillia

Boasting garden views, Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 49, 2, Grevillia provides accommodation with a balcony, around 2.3 km from Dutchmans Beach.

Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 38, 2, Grevillia

Gowrie Ave, Bay Parklands, Unit 38, 2, Grevillia offers accommodation in Nelson Bay, 6 km from Anchorage Marina Port Stephens. With free private parking, the property is 2.3 km from Dutchmans Beach and 2 km from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay.

Kiah Unit 9 - Nelson Bay

Boasting air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, Kiah Unit 9 - Nelson Bay is situated in Nelson Bay. The property has sea views and is a few steps from Nelson Bay and less than 1 km from Little Beach.

Shoal Bay Beach Club, 17/2 Shoal Bay Road

Located in Nelson Bay in the New South Wales region, Shoal Bay Beach Club, 17/2 Shoal Bay Road is an apartment boasting a balcony. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment features a TV.

Donald Street, Sunset Towers Unit 06, 25

Situated in Nelson Bay in the New South Wales region, Donald Street, Sunset Towers Unit 06, 25 has a balcony. A microwave, a fridge and a stovetop can be found in the kitchen.

Kurrawa Close, Unit 2, 14

Situated 2.3 km from Dutchmans Beach, 2.3 km from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay and 6 km from Anchorage Marina Port Stephens, Kurrawa Close, Unit 2, 14 features accommodation set in Nelson Bay.

Intrepid Close, Promenade, Unit 10, 8

Situated 100 metres from Shoal Bay Beach and 350 metres from Little Beach in Nelson Bay, Intrepid Close, Promenade, Unit 10, 8 offers accommodation with a kitchen. This property offers access to a balcony and free private parking.

Shoal Bay Beachclub, Level 1/14 Bayside

Shoal Bay Beachclub, Level 1/14 Bayside enjoys a location in Nelson Bay, just 2.2 km from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay and 6 km from Anchorage Marina Port Stephens.

Intrepid Close, Shoreline, Unit 17, 1

Intrepid Close, Shoreline, Unit 17, 1, a property with barbecue facilities, is set in Nelson Bay, 6 km from Anchorage Marina Port Stephens. Situated 2.

Sandy Point Road 3/38, Yacaaba

Sandy Point Road 3/38, Yacaaba is an apartment located in Corlette. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment comes with a TV. Newcastle is 39 km from the apartment, while Nelson Bay is 2.

Resthaven only meters to Sunset Beach!

Resthaven only meters to Sunset Beach! offers accommodation in Soldiers Point, 2.8 km from Salamander Bay and 200 metres from Soldiers Point Marina. A microwave, a fridge and a stovetop can be found in the kitchen.

Sunset Towers, Unit 2/25 Donald Street

Sunset Towers, Unit 2/25 Donald Street is an apartment located in Nelson Bay. This property offers access to a balcony. The apartment has a TV. A microwave, a fridge and a stovetop can be found in the kitchen.

Shipmates, Unit 1/51 Christmas Bush Avenue

Situated 1.3 km from D'Albora Marinas Nelson Bay in Nelson Bay, Shipmates, Unit 1/51 Christmas Bush Avenue offers accommodation with a kitchen. The accommodation is 4.2 km from the Anchorage Marina Port Stephens.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Nelson Bay

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version