Такси Япония

208 объектов
фильтр

Япония, Киото, Дзёё

Япония, Нагасаки, Цусима

Япония, Токусима

Япония, Окаяма, Курасики

Япония, Гифу

Япония, Нагано, Тино

Япония, Токио, Тосима

Япония, Токио

Япония, Осака, Идзумиоцу

Япония, Токио, Кацусика

Япония, Гумма, Ота

Япония, Нагано, Агемацу

Япония, Ямагути

Япония, Сайтама, Moroyama

Япония, Киото, Майдзуру

Япония, Кумамото, Хитоёси

Япония, Айти, Тоёхаси

Япония, Оита

Вызов такси — востребованная услуга, активно используемая жителями и гостями города. В каталоге нашего сайта представлены все сервисные организации в Япония, специализирующиеся на пассажирских перевозках.

База данных объединяет сведения о предприятиях и предпринимателях, работающих в конкретном населенном пункте. Вы узнаете телефоны, названия сайтов, юридические адреса, данные о дополнительных функциях служб такси в любом регионе страны и в других государствах.

Получив контактные данные субъектов, вы быстро определите, какие условия обслуживания являются наиболее приемлемыми по ценам и уровню организации сервиса. В базе данных также собрана дополнительная информация о различных опциях, системе скидок.

Не теряйте времени на поиск перевозчика — воспользуйтесь нашим каталогом и получите полную информацию о каждой службе такси. Это поможет оперативно выбрать наиболее подходящую.

Taxis Japan

208 objects
filter

Japan, Kyoto Prefecture, Joyo

Japan, Nagasaki Prefecture, Tsushima

Japan, Tokushima Prefecture, Tokushima

Japan, Okayama Prefecture, Kurashiki

Japan, Gifu Prefecture, Gifu

Japan, Nagano Prefecture, Chino

Japan, Tokyo, Toshima

Japan, Osaka Prefecture, Izumiotsu

Japan, Tokyo, Katsushika

Japan, Gunma Prefecture, Ota

Japan, Nagano Prefecture, Agematsu

Japan, Yamaguchi Prefecture, Yamaguchi

Japan, Saitama, Moroyama

Japan, Kyoto Prefecture, Maizuru

Japan, Kumamoto Prefecture, Hitoyoshi

Japan, Aichi Prefecture, Toyohashi

Japan, Oita Prefecture, Ōita

Hailing a taxi is a service that is actively used by residents and guests of the city alike. Our website catalog includes all of the service organizations in in Japan that specialize in local passenger transportation.

Our database has gathered together information about all the companies and individual entrepreneurs that currently serve a particular locality. We provide you with phone numbers, website names, legal addresses, and information about the additional services offered by taxi companies in any region of our country as well as abroad.

Once you have found out the contact information for a group of services, you will be able to quickly determine which service conditions are the most acceptable for a given price and service level category. Our database also contains additional information on various options and the system of discounts that applies to each service.

Don't waste time searching for a transportation service on your own: use our catalog and get complete information about each taxi service. This will help you to select the most appropriate one while wasting the least amount of time.