Такси Исландия

10 объектов
фильтр

Исландия, Хабнарфьордюр, Hjallahraun, 4

Исландия, Хабнарфьордюр, Reykjavikurvegur, 60

Телефон: 5201212

Сайт: http://airporttaxi.is

Исландия, Коупавогюр, Fellsmuli, 26

Исландия, Хабнарфьордюр

Телефон: 5201212

Сайт: http://airporttaxi.is

Исландия, Коупавогюр

Исландия, Рейкьявик

Телефон: 5610000

Исландия, Рейкьявик

Исландия, Акюрейри

Телефон: 4611010

Исландия, Коупавогюр

Исландия, Коупавогюр

Вызов такси — востребованная услуга, активно используемая жителями и гостями города. В каталоге нашего сайта представлены все сервисные организации в Исландия, специализирующиеся на пассажирских перевозках.

База данных объединяет сведения о предприятиях и предпринимателях, работающих в конкретном населенном пункте. Вы узнаете телефоны, названия сайтов, юридические адреса, данные о дополнительных функциях служб такси в любом регионе страны и в других государствах.

Получив контактные данные субъектов, вы быстро определите, какие условия обслуживания являются наиболее приемлемыми по ценам и уровню организации сервиса. В базе данных также собрана дополнительная информация о различных опциях, системе скидок.

Не теряйте времени на поиск перевозчика — воспользуйтесь нашим каталогом и получите полную информацию о каждой службе такси. Это поможет оперативно выбрать наиболее подходящую.

Taxis Iceland

10 objects
filter

Iceland, Hafnarfjordur, Hjallahraun, 4

Iceland, Hafnarfjordur, Reykjavikurvegur, 60

Phone: 5201212

Website: http://airporttaxi.is

Iceland, Kopavogur, Fellsmuli, 26

Iceland, Hafnarfjordur

Phone: 5201212

Website: http://airporttaxi.is

Iceland, Kopavogur

Iceland, Reykjavik

Phone: 5610000

Iceland, Reykjavik

Iceland, Akureyri

Phone: 4611010

Iceland, Kopavogur

Iceland, Kopavogur

Hailing a taxi is a service that is actively used by residents and guests of the city alike. Our website catalog includes all of the service organizations in in Iceland that specialize in local passenger transportation.

Our database has gathered together information about all the companies and individual entrepreneurs that currently serve a particular locality. We provide you with phone numbers, website names, legal addresses, and information about the additional services offered by taxi companies in any region of our country as well as abroad.

Once you have found out the contact information for a group of services, you will be able to quickly determine which service conditions are the most acceptable for a given price and service level category. Our database also contains additional information on various options and the system of discounts that applies to each service.

Don't waste time searching for a transportation service on your own: use our catalog and get complete information about each taxi service. This will help you to select the most appropriate one while wasting the least amount of time.