Универмаги Латвия

13 объектов
фильтр

Латвия, Земгале, Айзкраукле

Латвия, Видземе, Рига, 13. janvara iela, 8

Телефон: +37167071222

Сайт: http://www.stockmann.lv

Время работы: 09:00-22:00

Латвия, Земгале, Элея, деревня, Lietuvas iela, 47

Латвия

Латвия, Видземе, Рига, Brivibas gatve, 201

Сайт: http://www.elkor.lv

Время работы: 10:00-22:00

Латвия

Латвия, Видземе, Апе, Stacijas iela, 6

Латвия, Видземе, Рига, Brivibas iela, 68

Латвия, Курземе, Талси

Латвия, Видземе, Валмиера

Доступ для людей в инвалидных колясках: Да

Латвия, Курземе, Талси

Латвия, Курземе, Скрунда

Латвия, Видземе, Апе, Stacijas iela, 4

Время работы: Mo-Su 08:00-22:00

Вы ищете универмаг в Латвия, где можно быстро приобрести продукты, предметы гардероба и товары для бытового использования? В этом разделе каталога представлены все торговые предприятия указанной категории в интересующем населенном пункте вашей страны или за рубежом.

В систематизированной базе данных указаны адреса многопрофильных магазинов, дано краткое описание главного ассортимента. Вы узнаете время работы в будние и выходные дни, контактные телефоны руководителей отделов, службы доставки.

В базе данных есть информация о маршрутах проезда к объектам торговли, координаты на карте, наличие автостоянки, подземной парковки, ближайших банковских пунктов обмена валют, терминалов для оплаты услуг, отделов сотовой связи и другие важные сведения.

Используйте личное время рационально, собирайте информацию об интересующих объектах инфраструктуры при помощи нашего каталога! Вы получите исчерпывающие сведения о торговом предприятии с нужным профилем и видом обслуживания.

Department stores Latvia

13 objects
filter

Latvia, Zemgale, Aizkraukle

Latvia, Vidzeme, Riga, 13. janvara iela, 8

Phone: +37167071222

Website: http://www.stockmann.lv

Opening Hours: 09:00-22:00

Latvia, Zemgale, Eleja, village, Lietuvas iela, 47

Latvia

Latvia, Vidzeme, Riga, Brivibas gatve, 201

Website: http://www.elkor.lv

Opening Hours: 10:00-22:00

Latvia

Latvia, Vidzeme, Ape, Stacijas iela, 6

Latvia, Vidzeme, Riga, Brivibas iela, 68

Latvia, Courland, Talsi

Latvia, Vidzeme, Valmiera

Wheelchair Access: Yes

Latvia, Courland, Talsi

Latvia, Courland, Skrunda

Latvia, Vidzeme, Ape, Stacijas iela, 4

Opening Hours: Mo-Su 08:00-22:00

Are you looking for a department store in in Latvia where you can quickly buy groceries, new items for your wardrobe, and household goods? This section of our catalog is devoted to retailers of these items in all cities around the world.

Our database has systematized the addresses of hypermarkets. Each store description includes a brief description of the main product range. You will also find information about the business hours on weekdays and weekends, the contact phone numbers of department managers, and the availability of delivery services.

Our database contains information about the shortest routes to stores, store coordinates that are pinpointed on a map, availability of above ground parking, underground parking, nearby bank branches where you can exchange foreign currency, service payment terminals, cellular stores, and other important information.

Spend your personal time rationally by researching stores using our catalog! You will receive exhaustive information about hypermarkets near you, including their specializations and service types.