Мотель рядом Калаундра

Найдено 8

Golden Beach Motor Inn

Мотель Golden Beach Motor Inn расположен в городе Калаундра, в 2,9 км от пляжа Дички. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, бесплатная частная парковка, сад и принадлежности для барбекю. Во всех номерах есть мини-кухня и собственная ванная комната.

Caloundra Suncourt Motel

Мотель Caloundra Suncourt находится всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Булкок. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, сад со стульями и номера с кондиционером и собственным патио с видом на сад. На территории обустроена бесплатная парковка.

Caloundra City Centre Motel

Мотель Caloundra City Centre находится всего в 400 м от прекрасного пляжа Булкок, в центре города Калаундра. К услугам гостей бесплатный доступ в интернет и бесплатная крытая парковка или уличная парковка.

В городе Калаундра в категории Проживание найдено более 83 мест. В том числе
  • 39 Hotel
  • 23 Camping
  • 8 Apartments
  • 8 Motel
  • 5 Guest House

Anchorage Motor Inn Pet Friendly

18 Bowman Road, Калундра QLD 4551, Австралия, GPS: -26.80483,153.12308

PROVIDING COMFORTABLE, AFFORDABLE, AND CONVENIENT ACCOMMODATION IN CALOUNDRA FOR OVER 30 YEARS.

Moffat Beach Motel Caloundra

В этом мотеле, расположенном всего в 450 метрах от пляжа Моффат, к услугам гостей оборудованные кондиционером номера с балконом и бесплатный WiFi. На территории мотеля имеется открытый бассейн, солнечная терраса и зона для барбекю под открытым небом.

Больше из категории Мотель в других городах

Интересные места в городе Калаундра

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Motel nearby Caloundra

8 found

Golden Beach Motor Inn

Situated in Caloundra, 2.9 km from Dicky Beach, Golden Beach Motor Inn features accommodation with an outdoor swimming pool, free private parking, a garden and barbecue facilities. All rooms boast a kitchenette and a private bathroom.

Caloundra Suncourt Motel

Just 10 minutes’ walk from Bulcock Beach, Caloundra Suncourt Motel boasts an outdoor swimming pool and chairs in a garden setting. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a private patio overlooking the gardens. Free parking is available on-site.

Caloundra City Centre Motel

Just 400 metres from beautiful Bulcock Beach, Caloundra City Centre Motel offers modern air-conditioned rooms in central Caloundra. Guests enjoy free Internet access and rooms include either free covered on-site parking or street parking.

We found more than 83 Lodging points in Caloundra. Including
  • 39 Hotel
  • 23 Camping
  • 8 Apartments
  • 8 Motel
  • 5 Guest House

Anchorage Motor Inn Pet Friendly

18 Bowman Road, Caloundra QLD 4551, Australia, GPS: -26.80483,153.12308

PROVIDING COMFORTABLE, AFFORDABLE, AND CONVENIENT ACCOMMODATION IN CALOUNDRA FOR OVER 30 YEARS.

Moffat Beach Motel Caloundra

Just 450 metres from Moffat Beach, this motel offers air-conditioned rooms with a private balcony and free Wi-Fi. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a sunny terrace and a barbecue area with outdoor seating.

More Motel in other Cities

Interesting places in Caloundra

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version