Hotel in der nähe 兴隆华侨农场

7 gefunden

Wanning Junyue Resort

Das Wanning Junyue Resort begrüßt Sie in Wanning und bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Das Wanning Junyue Resort liegt 30 Fahrminuten vom Bahnhof Wanning entfernt.

Tongfa Hot Spring Hotel

Das Tongfa Hot Spring Hotel in Wanning verfügt über ein Restaurant, einen Garten und kostenfreies WLAN. Jedes Zimmer ist mit einer Terrasse ausgestattet. Die Unterkünfte im Hotel sind mit einem Flachbild-Kabel-TV ausgestattet.

Doubletree Resort By Hilton Hainan - Xinglong Lakeside

Das Doubletree Resort Das By Hilton Hainan - Xinglong Lakeside bietet klimatisierte Unterkünfte in Wanning. Zu den Einrichtungen der Unterkunft gehören ein Restaurant, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Zimmerservice sowie kostenfreies WLAN.

Jin Ling Museum Hotel

Das in Wanning gelegene Jin Ling Museun Hotel ist eine luxuriöse Unterkunft im Stile eines Museums und bietet einen großen Außenpool, einen Kanal im Innenbereich sowie 6 Ausstellungsräume für Kunst und Antiquitäten.

Wir haben über 12 Unterkunft in 兴隆华侨农场 gefunden. Darunter
  • 7 Hotel
  • 3 Apartments
  • 2 Guest House

Wanning Flourishing Hot Spring Hotel

Das Wanning Flourishing Hot Spring Hotel erwartet Sie mit kostenfreiem WLAN in Wanning. Die Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind mit Sat-TV ausgestattet.

Xinglong Huangxin Business Inn

Das Xinglong Huangxin Business Inn begrüßt Sie in Wanning. Die Unterkunft bietet kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.

Mehr Hotel in anderen Städten

Interessante Orte in 兴隆华侨农场

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby 兴隆华侨农场

7 found

Wanning Junyue Resort

Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Wanning Junyue Resort offers accommodation in Wanning. Free private parking is available on site. Wanning Junyue Resort is a 30-minute drive from Wanning Railway Station.

Tongfa Hot Spring Hotel

Located in Wanning, Tongfa Hot Spring Hotel features a shared lounge, garden and terrace. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi.

Doubletree Resort By Hilton Hainan - Xinglong Lakeside

Doubletree Resort By Hilton Hainan - Xinglong Lakeside features air-conditioned accommodation in Wanning. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi.

Jin Ling Museum Hotel

Jin Ling Museun Hotel is a luxurious museum-themed accommodation located in Wanning. It features a large outdoor pool, an indoor canal and 6 exhibition areas of arts and antiques.

We found more than 12 Lodging points in 兴隆华侨农场. Including
  • 7 Hotel
  • 3 Apartments
  • 2 Guest House

Wanning Flourishing Hot Spring Hotel

Providing free WiFi, Wanning Flourishing Hot Spring Hotel is situated in Wanning. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk and luggage storage space for guests. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with a TV with satellite channels.

Xinglong Huangxin Business Inn

Xinglong Huangxin Business Inn is located in Wanning. This property provides both free WiFi and private parking free of charge.

More Hotel in other Cities

Interesting places in 兴隆华侨农场

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version