Отель рядом Quarteira

Найдено 2 186 671

Tivoli Marina Vilamoura

  • Кредитные карты
  • WiFi
+more

Этот отель располагает большим открытым бассейном. Из отеля открывается вид на пристань для яхт Виламоура и Атлантический океан. Отель находится на территории частного сада площадью 30 000 кв. м. К услугам гостей большой спа-центр.

Villa Maelou 77 - Clever Details

Вилла Maelou 77 расположена в городе Виламура, в 2,6 км от пляжа Виламуры и в 2,7 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Фалезия. На вилле Clever Demites есть открытый бассейн и кондиционер.

Villa Milena - Clever Details

Вилла Milena - Clever Spetes расположена в городе Виламура, в 2,6 км от пляжа Прайя-дос-Томатес и в 2,6 км от пляжа Прайя-да-Фалезия. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, открытый бассейн и сад. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная...

Vale do Lobo Beach Villa

Вилла находится в Вале-до-Лобо, Вале. К услугам гостей виллы Lobo Beach бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ресторан и сад с открытым бассейном. К услугам гостей патио и бесплатная частная парковка.

В городе Quarteira в категории Проживание найдено более 2 186 671 мест. В том числе
  • 703 487 Apartments
  • 699 178 Hotel
  • 632 933 Guest House
  • 83 382 Camping
  • 67 691 Hostel

Vivenda Tadeu

Вилла Vivenda Tadeu с собственным бассейном и кондиционером расположена в городе Виламура, в 3,3 км от пристани для яхт.

Vilamoura Apart hotel

Апарт-отель Vilamoura с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в районе Картейра, в 4,3 км от аквапарка «Аквашоу».

Villa Peti

Из окон открывается вид на бассейн.Вилла Peti с балконом и чайником находится примерно в 6 км от пристани для яхт Виламуры. Вилла находится в 2,8 км от пляжа Фалезия. К услугам гостей сад и бесплатная частная парковка.

Casa Nova

Вилла Casa Nova с садом, открытым бассейном и видом на бассейн расположена в районе Картейра. Расстояние до аквапарка Aquashow составляет 5 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, частная парковка на территории и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Akivillas Vilamoura Grace

Вилла Akivillas Vilamoura Grace расположена в Виламуре, в 1,5 км от пляжа Виламуры, в 1,6 км от Прайя-да-Фалезия и в 1,9 км от пляжа Картейра. Вилла находится в 3,6 км от района Агуа-Можь и в 1,1 км от римских руин Серро-да-Вила.

Villa Girassol

Вилла Girassol с открытым бассейном и видом на бассейн находится в городе Виламура. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн, сад и бесплатная частная парковка.

Dom Pedro Vilamoura

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Недавно отреставрированный 4-звездочный отель Dom Pedro Vilamoura расположен в 500 метрах от оживленной пристани для яхт курорта Виламура и всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Виламуры.

Terreiro Algarvio by My Choice Algarve

Apartamentos Turísticos Gida offers private, self-catering accommodation just 2 km from Vilamoura and Quarteira Beach. It features a refreshing outdoor swimming pool and sunny terrace. Onsite parking is free.

Vivenda Do Moinho

Вилла Vivenda Do Moinho расположена в городе Виламура, в 5 км от пристани Виламура и в 4,3 км от пляжа Фалезия - Роча-Байшинья. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сад и принадлежности для барбекю. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн.

Hotel Quarteirasol

Отель Quarteirasol с видом на морскую набережную находится в саду, в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа в центре района Куартейры, поблизости от множества баров и ресторанов. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн.

Azores

Вилла Azores с кондиционером и собственным бассейном находится в городе Вале-до-Лобо. Гости виллы могут пользоваться бесплатным WiFi и отдыхать в патио.

Villa Pedro

Вилла Pedro расположена в городе Виламура, в 2,5 км от пляжа Картейра и в 6 км от пристани для яхт Виламуры. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сад и принадлежности для барбекю. Гости могут поплавать в собственном бассейне.

The Pinewood Villa

Вилла Pinewood расположена в городе Виламура. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, бесплатный прокат велосипедов и сад с открытым бассейном. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн, принадлежности для барбекю и бесплатная частная парковка.

Больше из категории Отель в других городах

Интересные места в городе Quarteira

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby Quarteira

2,186,671 found

Tivoli Marina Vilamoura

  • Credit Cards
  • Wi-Fi
+more

Overlooking Vilamoura Marina on one side and the Atlantic Ocean on the other, this hotel offers a large outdoor pool. Located in 30,000 m² of private gardens, it features an extensive spa.

Villa Maelou 77 - Clever Details

Set in Vilamoura, 2.6 km from Vilamoura Beach and 2.7 km from Praia da Falésia, Villa Maelou 77 - Clever Details offers an outdoor swimming pool and air conditioning.

Villa Milena - Clever Details

Situated in Vilamoura, 2.6 km from Praia dos Tomates and 2.6 km from Praia da Falésia, Villa Milena - Clever Details features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden.

Vale do Lobo Beach Villa

Set in Vale do Lobo, Vale do Lobo Beach Villa offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant and access to a garden with an outdoor pool. This beachfront property offers access to a patio and free private parking.

We found more than 2,186,671 Lodging points in Quarteira. Including
  • 703,487 Apartments
  • 699,178 Hotel
  • 632,933 Guest House
  • 83,382 Camping
  • 67,691 Hostel

Vivenda Tadeu

Situated in Vilamoura, Vivenda Tadeu features accommodation with a private pool. The air-conditioned accommodation is 3.3 km from Vilamoura Marina.

Vilamoura Apart hotel

Set in Quarteira, 4.3 km from Aquashow Water Park, Vilamoura Apart hotel offers free WiFi. The aparthotel offers an outdoor pool. Vilamoura Apart hotel features a terrace. Faro Airport is 1

Villa Peti

Boasting pool views, Villa Peti features accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 6 km from Vilamoura Marina. Set 2.8 km from Falesia Beach, the property offers a garden and free private parking.

Casa Nova

Boasting a garden, an outdoor pool and pool views, Casa Nova is set in Quarteira. The air-conditioned accommodation is 5 km from Aquashow Water Park, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

Akivillas Vilamoura Grace

Akivillas Vilamoura Grace is set in Vilamoura, 1.5 km from Vilamoura Beach, 1.6 km from Praia da Falésia, and 1.9 km from Quarteira Beach. This villa is 3.6 km from Água Moments and 1.1 km from Roman Ruins Cerro da Vila.

Villa Girassol

Featuring an outdoor pool and pool views, Villa Girassol is located in Vilamoura. This villa features a private pool, a garden and free private parking.

Dom Pedro Vilamoura

  • Credit Cards
+more

At just a 2-minute walk from Vilamoura Beach, this recently renovated 4-star hotel is 500 metres away from Vilamoura’s lively marina. Dom Pedro Vilamoura has a spa with an indoor pool, a restaurant and an outdoor swimming pool.

Terreiro Algarvio by My Choice Algarve

Apartamentos Turísticos Gida offers private, self-catering accommodation just 2 km from Vilamoura and Quarteira Beach. It features a refreshing outdoor swimming pool and sunny terrace. Onsite parking is free.

Vivenda Do Moinho

Situated in Vilamoura, within 5 km of Vilamoura Marina and 4.3 km of Falésia Beach - Rocha Baixinha, Vivenda Do Moinho offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and barbecue facilities. This villa also has a private pool.

Hotel Quarteirasol

Hotel Quarteirasol is 50 metres from the beach's sand, facing the seafront promenade, in the centre of Quarteira with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The hotel is surrounded by gardens and offers an outdoor swimming pool.

Azores

Boasting air-conditioned accommodation with a private pool, Azores is situated in Vale do Lobo. Guests staying at this villa have access to free WiFi and a patio.

Villa Pedro

Situated in Vilamoura, 2.5 km from Quarteira Beach and 6 km from Vilamoura Marina, Villa Pedro features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and barbecue facilities. Guests are welcome to go for a swim in the private pool.

The Pinewood Villa

Located in Vilamoura, The Pinewood Villa provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, free bikes and access to a garden with an outdoor pool. This villa features a private pool, barbecue facilities and free private parking.

More Hotel in other Cities

Interesting places in Quarteira

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version