Отель рядом Эгер

Найдено 50 000

Tímár utcai lakás

Дом с проживанием в семье Tímár utcai lakás находится в городе Эгер, всего в 1,6 км от замка Эгера и в 1,7 км от планетария и камеры-обскуры Эгри. Расстояние до минарета Эгера и музея марципана Копчика составляет 3,3 км.

Imola Udvarház

  • Кредитные карты
  • WiFi
+more

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Imola Udvarház расположен прямо под замком Эгера в историческом центре города. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и ресторан венгерской кухни. До турецких и термальных ванн можно дойти за 10 минут.

Hotel Korona Wellness, Rendezvény és Borszálloda

Отель Korona расположен в одном из тихих зеленых кварталов барочного центра города Эгер. На территории работают большой спа-центр, обслуживающий исключительно гостей отеля, и старинный винный погреб с 220-летней историей.

В городе Эгер в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Egerház

Гостевой дом Egerház Vendégház расположен в 1,1 км от базилики Эгера. К услугам гостей бесплатный прокат велосипедов, сад и общая кухня. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Annabel Villa Eger

Вилла Annabel Eger расположена в городе Эгер, в 700 м от замка Эгера и в 2 км от планетария Эгри и камеры-обскуры. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сад и терраса. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

Hotel Villa Völgy Wellness & Konferencia

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Отель Villa Völgy расположен в тихом районе долины Сепассонь, в 1,2 км от центра города Эгер.

Hotel Estella Superior

Учебный отель Estella Superior с садом расположен на 6 и 7 этажах университета имени Кароя Эстерхази в городе Эгер. К услугам гостей люксы и номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby Eger

42 found

Tímár utcai lakás

Tímár utcai lakás has a balcony and is located in Eger, within just 1.6 km of Eger Castle and 1.7 km of Egri Planetarium and Camera Obscura. The property is 3.3 km from Eger Minaret Tower and 3.3 km from Kopcsik Marzipan Museum.

Imola Udvarház

  • Credit Cards
  • Wi-Fi
+more

Located directly under the Castle of Eger in the historical town centre, Imola Udvarház offers air-conditioned accommodation and a restaurant with Hungarian cuisine. The Turkish and Thermal Baths can be reached in 10 minutes on foot.

Hotel Korona Wellness, Rendezvény és Borszálloda

Situated in a green and quiet part of Eger’s baroque city centre, Hotel Korona provides a large spa area, exclusively for guests’ use, as well as a 220-year old wine cellar. Wi-Fi access is free of charge.

We found more than 388 Lodging points in Eger. Including
  • 220 Apartments
  • 112 Guest House
  • 42 Hotel
  • 11 Hostel
  • 3 Motel

Egerház

Set 1.1 km from Eger Basilica, Egerház Vendégház offers accommodation with free bikes, a garden and a shared kitchen for your convenience. The homestay features both WiFi and private parking free of charge.

Annabel Villa Eger

Set in Eger, 700 metres from Eger Castle and 2 km from Egri Planetarium and Camera Obscura, Annabel Villa Eger offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and a terrace. With garden views, this accommodation provides a patio.

Hotel Villa Völgy Wellness & Konferencia

  • Credit Cards
+more

Located 1.2 km from the town centre of Eger, Hotel Villa Völgy enjoys a quiet location in the Szépasszony valley. It offers a spa and wellness area, a fitness centre and rooms with minibar and cable TV. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the...

Hotel Estella Superior

Located on the 5th and 6th floor of the Eszterházy Károly University in Eger, Hotel Estella Superior is a teaching hotel, offering a garden and air-conditioned suites and rooms with free WiFi.

More Hotel in other Cities

Interesting places in Eger

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version