Отель рядом Оспиталет-де-Льобрегат

Найдено 50 000

Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel

2,8
Cardenal Reig, 11, 08028 Барселона Каталония, Испания, GPS: 41.37762,2.1134927
  • Кредитные карты
+more

El hotel dispone de 213 habitaciones insonorizadas con baño privado y secador de pelo, TV satélite, minibar gratuito (bebidas no alcohólicas), teléfono, caja de seguridad gratuita, línea telefónica independiente (para conexión a Internet), aire acondicionado y calefacción, etc....

NH Collection Barcelona Tower

Отель Hesperia Barcelona Tower занимает футуристическое высотное здание, расположенное на пути между центром Барселоны (в 15 минутах езды) и аэропортом (в 5 минутах езды). К услугам гостей роскошные номера с великолепным видом на город.

В городе Оспиталет-де-Льобрегат в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Renaissance Barcelona Fira Hotel

3,9
Plaza Europa, 50-52, L'Hospitalet De Llobregat (Av. Gran Via), 08902 Барселона Каталония, Испания, GPS: 41.356354,2.1231146
  • Кредитные карты
  • WiFi
+more

A world of contrasts and design, integrated within a bright and innovative vertical garden. An astounding creation where flora forms part of a new architectural dimension. Step into the 110 meter high natural haven and experience a new hotel urban living

Hotel Madanis Liceo

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Этот функциональный отель расположен рядом с барселонским футбольным стадионом «Камп Ноу». Гости могут пользоваться различными удобствами соседнего отеля Madanis. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с кондиционером.

Hotelito Boutique Mercat

Отель Hotelito Boutique Mercat расположен в 3,9 км от площади Европы и в 1,5 км от театра Жовентут. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и собственной ванной комнатой в городе Оспиталет-де-Льобрегат.

Novotel Barcelona Cornellà

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Отель Novotel Cornellà расположен недалеко от центра Барселоны, в 10 минутах ходьбы от футбольного стадиона «RCDE Стэдиум» и в 9 км от международного аэропорта Барселона — Эль-Прат. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и частная парковка.

Travelodge Barcelona Fira

Отель Travelodge Barcelona Fira расположен напротив конгресс-центра Fira Gran Vía в деловом районе Барселоны, Ла Педроса, в 2 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Fira, откуда можно без пересадок доехать до центра города и аэропорта.

Hotel Madanis

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Отель был открыт в 2007 году, этот современный и инновационный отель расположен перед легендарным стадионом Камп Ноу. Отель имеет наиболее близкое расположение к стадиону по сравнению с другими отелями.

Hotelito Boutique Camp Nou

Комплекс Hotelito Boutique Camp Nou расположен в городе Оспиталет-де-Льобрегат, в 2,1 км от площади Европы и в 2 км от торгового центра Gran Vía 2. В числе удобств телевизор и кухня с холодильником.

Fairmont Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I (Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I)

3,6
Av Diagonal 661 671, 08028 Барселона Каталония, Испания, GPS: 41.38129,2.109191
  • Кредитные карты
  • WiFi
+more

Un auténtico resort urbano en la ciudad de Barcelona; 25.000 m² de jardines del S.XIX; 432 lujosas habitaciones con vistas a la ciudad; 3 piscinas; nuestro galardonado "The Royal Club Fitness & Spa"; el exclusivo restaurante "The Garden"; ...

Eurohotel Barcelona Granvia Fira

Стильный отель расположен в 10 км от аэропорта Барселоны и в 6 км от порта. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Прогулка до станции метро Fira, от которой можно доехать до центра и аэропорта Барселоны, занимает 15 минут.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby l'Hospitalet de Llobregat

50,000 found

Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel

2.8
Cardenal Reig, 11, 08028 Barcelona Catalonia, Spain, GPS: 41.37762,2.1134927
  • Credit Cards
+more

El hotel dispone de 213 habitaciones insonorizadas con baño privado y secador de pelo, TV satélite, minibar gratuito (bebidas no alcohólicas), teléfono, caja de seguridad gratuita, línea telefónica independiente (para conexión a Internet), aire acondicionado y calefacción, etc....

NH Collection Barcelona Tower

This futuristic tower is set between Barcelona city centre, 15 minutes' drive away, and the airport, 5 minutes' drive away. Hesperia Barcelona Tower offers luxurious rooms with spectacular views over the city.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in l'Hospitalet de Llobregat. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Renaissance Barcelona Fira Hotel

3.9
Plaza Europa, 50-52, L'Hospitalet De Llobregat (Av. Gran Via), 08902 Barcelona Catalonia, Spain, GPS: 41.356354,2.1231146
  • Credit Cards
  • Wi-Fi
+more

A world of contrasts and design, integrated within a bright and innovative vertical garden. An astounding creation where flora forms part of a new architectural dimension. Step into the 110 meter high natural haven and experience a new hotel urban living

Hotel Madanis Liceo

  • Credit Cards
+more

Located next to Barcelona’s Camp Nou Football Stadium, this functional accommodation has access to the services available at the adjoining Hotel Madanis. It offers free Wi-Fi and rooms with air conditioning.

Hotelito Boutique Mercat

Situated within 3.9 km of Plaza Europa and 1.5 km of Teatre Joventut, Hotelito Boutique Mercat features rooms with air conditioning and a private bathroom in Hospitalet de Llobregat.

Novotel Barcelona Cornellà

  • Credit Cards
+more

Novotel Cornellà is located just outside central Barcelona, a 10-minute walk from RCD Espanyol's Football Stadium and 9 km from El Prat Airport. It offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and private parking.

Travelodge Barcelona Fira

Travelodge Barcelona Fira is located opposite the Fira Gran Vía Congress Centre in Barcelona’s business district of La Pedrosa and two minutes walking to metro station Fira with direct line to city center and the airport.

Hotel Madanis

  • Credit Cards
+more

Opened in 2007, this modern and innovative hotel faces FC Barcelona’s legendary Camp Nou stadium – the closest hotel to this shrine of football.

Hotelito Boutique Camp Nou

Hotelito Boutique Camp Nou is located in Hospitalet de Llobregat, 2.1 km from Plaza Europa. Gran Vía 2 Shopping Centre is 2 km from the property. The accommodation is fitted with a TV. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a fridge.

Fairmont Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I (Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I)

3.6
Av Diagonal 661 671, 08028 Barcelona Catalonia, Spain, GPS: 41.38129,2.109191
  • Credit Cards
  • Wi-Fi
+more

Un auténtico resort urbano en la ciudad de Barcelona; 25.000 m² de jardines del S.XIX; 432 lujosas habitaciones con vistas a la ciudad; 3 piscinas; nuestro galardonado "The Royal Club Fitness & Spa"; el exclusivo restaurante "The Garden"; ...

Eurohotel Barcelona Granvia Fira

This stylish hotel offers free WiFi throughout and it is 10 km from Barcelona Airport and 6 km from the port. Fira Metro Station, which connects with Barcelona centre and Barcelona Airport, is 15 minutes' walk away.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version