Отель рядом Мерса-Матрух

Найдено 2 186 671

Rental Porto matroh

Комплекс шале In Porto Matrouh расположен менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Клеопатра. К услугам гостей ресторан, частный пляж и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться гидромассажной ванной.

Royal Crown Marsa Matruh

Отель Royal Crown Marsa Matruh находится в городе Марса-Матрух и располагает 3 номерами с балконами. К услугам гостей ресторан, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер.

Delmar Matrouh Hotel

Отель Delmar Matrouh расположен в городе Марса-Матрух, в 3,1 км от пляжа Клеопатра, в 21 км от пляжа Агьеба Марсах Матрух и в 21 км от живописного побережья Средиземного моря.

В городе Мерса-Матрух в категории Проживание найдено более 2 186 671 мест. В том числе
  • 703 487 Apartments
  • 699 178 Hotel
  • 632 933 Guest House
  • 83 382 Camping
  • 67 691 Hostel

Matrouh Armed Forces Apartments

Комплекс апартаментов Matrouh Armed Forces расположен в городе Марса-Матрух. Из окон открывается вид на море. К услугам гостей ресторан, общий лаундж, сад, частный пляж и терраса. На территории обустроена частная парковка.

North Coast Princess El shorta

Комплекс North Coast Princess El shorta расположен в городе Мерса-Матрух, в 24 км от пляжа Клеопатры.

Grandella House

Апарт-отель Grandella House расположен в 18 км от пляжа Клеопатра. К услугам гостей общий лаундж, а также номера с кондиционером, террасой и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Negresco Hotel

Отель Negresco расположен в городе Мерса-Матрух провинции Марса-Матрух, в 18 км от пляжа Клеопатры. К услугам гостей ресторан, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер.

Villa in Noran Resort

Вилла 21:00 in Noran Village расположена в городе Мерса-Матрух, в 23 км от пляжа Клеопатра. Вилла располагает 4 спальнями, гостиным уголком, телевизором со спутниковыми каналами, кухней с холодильником и ванной комнатой с душем.

Lazordi bay Sidi Abdelrahman

Вилла находится в Сиди Абдельрахман. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. 2 кухни оснащены духовкой, холодильником, микроволновой печью и всеми необходимыми кухонными принадлежностями.

Больше из категории Отель в других городах

Интересные места в городе Мерса-Матрух

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby Marsa Matruh‎

2,186,671 found

Rental Porto matroh

Situated less than 1 km from Cleopatra Beach, Chalets in Porto Matrouh features accommodation with a restaurant, a private beach area and a 24-hour front desk for your convenience. At the apartment guests are welcome to take advantage of a hot tub.

Royal Crown Marsa Matruh

Set in Marsa Matruh, Royal Crown Marsa Matruh features 3 accommodation with private balconies. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi.

Delmar Matrouh Hotel

3.1 km from Cleopatra Beach, Delmar Matrouh Hotel is set in Marsa Matruh and has a terrace and free WiFi. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant.

We found more than 2,186,671 Lodging points in Marsa Matruh‎. Including
  • 703,487 Apartments
  • 699,178 Hotel
  • 632,933 Guest House
  • 83,382 Camping
  • 67,691 Hostel

Matrouh Armed Forces Apartments

Featuring sea views, Matrouh Armed Forces Apartments in Marsa Matruh features accommodation, a restaurant, a shared lounge, a garden, a private beach area and a terrace. Private parking is available on site.

North Coast Princess El shorta

Located in Marsa Matruh, North Coast Princess El shorta provides accommodation within 24 km of Cleopatra Beach.

Grandella House

Set 18 km from Cleopatra Beach, Grandella House offers a shared lounge, and air-conditioned accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi.

Negresco Hotel

Set in Marsa Matruh, Marsa Matrouh region, Negresco Hotel is situated 18 km from Cleopatra Beach. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi. The hotel has family rooms.

Villa in Noran Resort

Villa 21 H in Noran Village is set in Marsa Matruh. Situated 23 km from Cleopatra Beach, the property provides a private beach area. This 4-bedroom villa comes with a seating area, a satellite TV and a kitchen with a fridge.

Lazordi bay Sidi Abdelrahman

Set in Sidi Abdelrahman, this villa features free private parking on site. The 2 kitchens comes with an oven, refrigerator, microwave and all kitchen items. Full automatic washing machine is available.

More Hotel in other Cities

Interesting places in Marsa Matruh‎

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version