Отель рядом ភូមិកោះតូច

Найдено 50 000
В городе ភូមិកោះតូច в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Coco Boutique Resort

Курортный бутик-отель Coco с видом на сад расположен на острове Кох Ронг. К услугам гостей ресторан, общий лаундж, бар, сад и терраса. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Для гостей сервируется континентальный завтрак.

Tree House Bungalow

  • Кредитные карты
+more

Отель Tree House Bungalows с собственным пляжем и видом на море расположен на острове Ко-Ронг, всего в 29 км от Сиануквиля. Бесплатный Wi-Fi предоставляется в некоторых номерах и местах общего пользования, включая ресторан.

Sok Heng Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Sok Heng находится в районе пляжа Кох Точ острова Кох Ронг и располагает номерами с кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами.

Happy Elephant Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Happy Elephant расположен на тихом острове Ко-Ронг, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и деревни Ко-Тач. К услугам гостей простые и чистые номера. Во всех отдельных номерах есть вентилятор и собственная ванная комната.

Zen Bungalows

Отель Zen Bungalows расположен на острове Кох Ронг, в 100 м от парка приключений Хай-Пойнт и в 200 м от дайвинг-центра Koh Rong. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей сад и терраса.

Dragon Den

  • Цена
  • Напитки
+more

Трехзвездочный отель Dragon Den расположен на острове Кох Ронг. В этом 3-звездочном отеле есть банкомат, услуги консьержа и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В отеле работает команда аниматоров. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hotel nearby Koh Toch Village

50,000 found
We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Koh Toch Village. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Coco Boutique Resort

With garden views, Coco Boutique Resort is located in Koh Rong Island and has a restaurant, a shared lounge, bar, garden and terrace. Free WiFi is featured. Guests at the homestay can enjoy a continental breakfast.

Tree House Bungalow

  • Credit Cards
+more

Featuring a private beach area and views of the sea, Tree House Bungalows is located on Koh Rong Island, just 29 km from Sihanoukville. Free WiFi is provided in some rooms and public areas including the restaurant.

Sok Heng Guesthouse

Sok Heng Guesthouse features air-conditioned rooms with satellite flat-screen TV in the Koh Toch Beach district of Koh Rong Island. Among the facilities at this property are a tour desk and ticket service, along with free WiFi throughout the...

Happy Elephant Guesthouse

Located on the quiet island of Koh Rong, only is a 2 minute walk from the beach and the Koh Touch Village, Happy Elephant Guesthouse offers a simple and clean rooms.

Zen Bungalows

Located in Koh Rong Island, within 100 metres of High Point Adventure Park and 200 metres of Koh Rong Dive Center, Zen Bungalows provides accommodation with barbecue facilities and free WiFi. Among the various facilities are a garden and a terrace.

Dragon Den

  • Price
  • Drinks
+more

Located in Koh Rong Island, Dragon Den features 3-star accommodation with private balconies. This 3-star hotel offers an ATM, a concierge service and free WiFi. The accommodation provides entertainment staff and room service.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version