Хостел рядом Сеул

Найдено 50 000

Comeinn Guesthouse Hongdae - Female Only

Гостевой дом Comeinn расположен всего в 3 минутах от модных улиц Хонгдэ. В гостевом доме можно забронировать отдельные и общие номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi для женщин. Каждое утро подают бесплатный завтрак, включая гренки, яйца и горячие напитки.

В городе Сеул в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Hajj Guest House

Гостевой дом Hajj удобно расположен в районе Йонсангу Сеула, в 4,3 км от магазина беспошлинной торговли Shilla Free Store, в 4,3 км от рынка Намдэмун и в 4,4 км от Национального музея Кореи. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня и ресторан.

Gateway Korea Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Gateway Korea находится в тихом жилом районе в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Hapjeong (линия 2 и 6). К услугам гостей отдельные и общие номера с бесплатным WiFi и бесплатным континентальным завтраком.

Haus Guesthouse in Seoul

Гостевой дом Haus in Seoul удобно расположен в 6 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Itaewon (линия 6). К вашим услугам уютные номера хостела и дружелюбная атмосфера. Гости могут отдохнуть в общем лаундже или приготовить блюда на общей кухне.

G Guesthouse Itaewon In Seoul

Хостел G Guesthouse Itaewon расположен в 1 минуте ходьбы от станции метро Itaewon (линия 6) и в 15 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Сеула.

Vely Room

Хостел Vely Room расположен в Сеуле, в 13 км от аутлета Mario и в 14 км от оптового рыбного рынка Норянчжин. Этот хостел удобно расположен в районе Гансео-гу, в 17 км от торгового центра I'Park. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Больше из категории Хостел в других городах

Интересные места в городе Сеул

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Hostel nearby Seoul

50,000 found

Comeinn Guesthouse Hongdae - Female Only

Just 3 minutes' from the trendy streets of Hongdae, Comeinn Guesthouse offers both private and dormitory rooms with free WiFi for female guests. Every morning, a self-service free breakfast of toast, eggs and hot drinks are provided.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Seoul. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Hajj Guest House

Conveniently set in the Yongsan-Gu district of Seoul, Hajj Guest House is located 4.3 km from The Shilla Duty Free Shop Main Store, 4.3 km from Namdaemun Market and 4.4 km from National Museum of Korea.

Gateway Korea Guesthouse

Situated in a quiet residential neighbourhood a 5-minute walk from Hapjeong Subway Station (Line 2 and 6), Gateway Korea Guesthouse offers both private and dormitory-style rooms with free WiFi and complimentary continental breakfast.

Haus Guesthouse in Seoul

Conveniently located a 6-minute walk from Itaewon Subway Station (Line 6), Haus Guesthouse in Seoul offers cosy and friendly hostel accommodation. Guests can unwind in the shared lounge or prepare their meals at the common kitchen.

G Guesthouse Itaewon In Seoul

G Guesthouse Itaewon is only a 1-minute walk from Itaewon Subway Station (Line 6) and a 15-minute drive from Seoul Station. The property features a roof garden where guests can enjoy a barbecue and views of N Seoul Tower.

Vely Room

Vely Room is located in Seoul, 13 km from Mario Outlet and 14 km from Noryangjin Fisheries Wholesale Market. In a prime location in the Gangseo-Gu district, this hostel is situated 17 km from I'Park Mall. Free WiFi is available.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version