Pension in der nähe Ellenabeich

7 gefunden

Dungrianach

Dungrianach begrüßt Sie in Ellanbeich. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über einen Garten und kostenfreies WLAN. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen TV und eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler. Oban liegt 27 km vom Ferienhaus entfernt.

Misty Isles Cottage

Das Misty Isles Cottage erwartet Sie mit einem Garten in Clachan in der Region Argyll und Bute. Die Unterkunft mit Meerblick liegt 27 km von Oban entfernt. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen TV und eine Küche.

Old Brewery Cottage

Das Old Brewery Cottage erwartet Sie mit einem Garten in Clachan in der Region Argyll und Bute. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über Grillmöglichkeiten.

Island View

Das Island View begrüßt Sie in Cullipool. Das Ferienhaus mit Meerblick liegt 27 km von Oban entfernt. Das Ferienhaus verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, Sat-TV und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler.

Tramway Cottages

Das Tramway Cottages bietet Unterkünfte im Dorf Ellenabeich, einem Dorf an der Westküste von Schottland in Argyll. Das Meer und ein Felsstrand liegen 2 Gehminuten von den Tramway Cottages entfernt. Oban erreichen Sie nach 17 km.

Wir haben über 7 Unterkunft in Ellenabeich gefunden. Darunter
  • 7 Guest House

Atlantic Bay Cottage

Das Atlantic Bay Cottage erwartet Sie in Clachan in der Region Argyll und Bute mit einer Terrasse und Gartenblick. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 26 km von Oban entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN.

Mehr Pension in anderen Städten

Interessante Orte in Ellenabeich

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Ellenabeich

7 found

Dungrianach

Located in Ellanbeich in the Argyll and Bute region, Dungrianach is a 3-star property boasting free WiFi. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The holiday home is fitted with a TV.

Misty Isles Cottage

Situated in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Misty Isles Cottage features a garden. The property has sea views and is 27 km from Oban. This holiday home comes with 1 bedroom, a TV, and a kitchen. Guests can make use of the hot tub.

Old Brewery Cottage

Located in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Old Brewery Cottage features a garden. This holiday home features barbecue facilities. Providing access to a patio, the holiday home consists of 1 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. A TV is...

Island View

Island View is situated in Cullipool. The holiday home has sea views and is 27 km from Oban. The holiday home has 1 bedroom, a TV with satellite channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher.

Tramway Cottages

Tramway Cottages offers accommodation in the conservation village of Ellenabeich, a village on the West Coast of Scotland in Argyll. The sea and a rocky beach are a 2-minute walk from Tramway Cottages. Oban is 17 km away.

We found more than 7 Lodging points in Ellenabeich. Including
  • 7 Guest House

Atlantic Bay Cottage

Set in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Atlantic Bay Cottage features a patio and garden views. The accommodation is 26 km from Oban, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Ellenabeich

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version