Гостевой дом рядом Ellenabeich

Найдено 7

Dungrianach

Дом для отпуска Dungrianach расположен в деревне Элланбих. К услугам гостей сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Дом для отпуска располагает 2 спальнями, телевизором и кухней с посудомоечной машиной. Расстояние до города Обан составляет 27 км.

Misty Isles Cottage

Дом для отпуска Misty Isles Cottage с садом расположен в коммуне Клахен, департамент Аргайл и Бют. Из окон открывается вид на море. Расстояние до города Обан составляет 27 км. Дом для отпуска располагает 1 спальней, телевизором и кухней.

Old Brewery Cottage

Коттедж Old Brewery с садом расположен в деревне Клашан, департамент Аргайл и Бют. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю. В распоряжении гостей патио, 1 спальня и полностью оборудованная кухня. В числе удобств телевизор.

Island View

Дом для отпуска Island View расположен в городе Кульпул. Из окон открывается вид на море. Расстояние до города Обан составляет 27 км.

Tramway Cottages

Коттеджи Tramway расположены в деревне Элленабих, деревне на западном побережье Шотландии, в поселке Аргайл, в 2 минутах ходьбы от морского и каменистого пляжей. Расстояние до города Обан составляет 17 км.

В городе Ellenabeich в категории Проживание найдено более 7 мест. В том числе
  • 7 Guest House

Atlantic Bay Cottage

Коттедж Atlantic Bay с патио и видом на сад расположен в регионе Аргайл, Аргайл и Бьют. Расстояние до города Обан составляет 26 км. К услугам гостей частная парковка на территории и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Ellenabeich

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Ellenabeich

7 found

Dungrianach

Located in Ellanbeich in the Argyll and Bute region, Dungrianach is a 3-star property boasting free WiFi. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The holiday home is fitted with a TV.

Misty Isles Cottage

Situated in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Misty Isles Cottage features a garden. The property has sea views and is 27 km from Oban. This holiday home comes with 1 bedroom, a TV, and a kitchen. Guests can make use of the hot tub.

Old Brewery Cottage

Located in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Old Brewery Cottage features a garden. This holiday home features barbecue facilities. Providing access to a patio, the holiday home consists of 1 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. A TV is...

Island View

Island View is situated in Cullipool. The holiday home has sea views and is 27 km from Oban. The holiday home has 1 bedroom, a TV with satellite channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher.

Tramway Cottages

Tramway Cottages offers accommodation in the conservation village of Ellenabeich, a village on the West Coast of Scotland in Argyll. The sea and a rocky beach are a 2-minute walk from Tramway Cottages. Oban is 17 km away.

We found more than 7 Lodging points in Ellenabeich. Including
  • 7 Guest House

Atlantic Bay Cottage

Set in Clachan in the Argyll and Bute region, Atlantic Bay Cottage features a patio and garden views. The accommodation is 26 km from Oban, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Ellenabeich

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version