Гостевой дом рядом Castle Carrock

Найдено 9

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub)

Дом для отпуска Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub) с баром и садом расположен в Брэмптоне. Расстояние до деревни Гретна-Грин составляет 34 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Ash Cottage

Дом для отпуска Ash Cottage с рестораном, открытым бассейном и садом расположен в городе Брамптон. Расстояние до деревни Гретна-Грин составляет 33 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Low Barn Cottage

Этот дом для отпуска расположен в городе Брамптон графства Камбрия, в 42 км от города Кесвик. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории. В числе удобств гостиная зона и кухня. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном.

Tower Barn Cottage

Дом для отпуска Tower Barn Cottage с патио и видом на сад расположен в городе Брамптон в графстве Камбрия.

Gill Cottage

Дом для отпуска Gill Cottage расположен в Брэмптоне. К услугам гостей сад и патио.

В городе Castle Carrock в категории Проживание найдено более 14 мест. В том числе
  • 9 Guest House
  • 5 Apartments

Garth Cottage (Hot Tub)

Дом для отпуска Garth Cottage (Hot Tub) с патио и видом на озеро расположен в городе Брамптон графства Камбрия. Расстояние до деревни Гретна-Грин составляет 34 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Oak Cottage (Hot Tub)

Дом для отпуска Oak Cottage (Hot Tub) с собственным бассейном и видом на сад расположен в городе Брэмптон. Расстояние до деревни Гретна-Грин составляет 34 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Orchard House (Hot Tub)

Дом для отпуска Orchard House (Hot Tub) с баром и садом находится в городе Брэмптон. Расстояние до деревни Гретна-Грин составляет 34 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Seventeen Ten

Дом для отпуска Seventeen Ten расположен в городе Хейтон графства Камбрия. Расстояние до города Карлайл составляет 17 км. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Дом для отпуска располагает 2 спальнями, телевизором и кухней.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Castle Carrock

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Castle Carrock

9 found

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub)

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub) is situated in Brampton and offers a bar and a garden. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Ash Cottage

Ash Cottage is set in Brampton and offers a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden. The accommodation is 33 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Low Barn Cottage

Located in Brampton in the Cumbria Region, this holiday home is 42 km from Keswick. Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen. A flat-screen TV is offered.

Tower Barn Cottage

Set in Brampton in the Cumbria region, Tower Barn Cottage has a patio. The property features garden views. Keswick is 26.1 miles from the holiday home. Newcastle Int

Gill Cottage

Gill Cottage is situated in Brampton and offers a garden. This holiday home provides accommodation with a patio.

We found more than 14 Lodging points in Castle Carrock. Including
  • 9 Guest House
  • 5 Apartments

Garth Cottage (Hot Tub)

Located in Brampton in the Cumbria region, Garth Cottage (Hot Tub) features a patio and lake views. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Oak Cottage (Hot Tub)

Set in Brampton, Oak Cottage (Hot Tub) offers accommodation with a private pool and garden views. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Orchard House (Hot Tub)

Orchard House (Hot Tub) is located in Brampton and offers a bar and a garden. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Seventeen Ten

Set in Hayton in the Cumbria region, Seventeen Ten features a garden. The property is 17 km from Carlisle and free private parking is offered. This holiday home is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a TV, and a kitchen. Cycling can be enjoyed nearby.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Castle Carrock

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version