Pension in der nähe Castle Carrock

9 gefunden

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub)

Das Gelt Cottage (Whirlpool) befindet sich in Brampton und bietet eine Bar und einen Garten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 34 km von Gretna Green entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Ash Cottage

Das Ash Cottage in Brampton bietet ein Restaurant, einen Außenpool und einen Garten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 33 km von Gretna Green entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Low Barn Cottage

Dieses Ferienhaus begrüßt Sie in Brampton in der Region Cumbria, 42 km von Keswick entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN und Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Sitzbereich und eine Küche.

Tower Barn Cottage

In Brampton in der Region Cumbria begrüßt Sie das Tower Barn Cottage mit einer Terrasse. Die Unterkunft bietet Gartenblick.

Gill Cottage

Das Gill Cottage befindet sich in Brampton und bietet einen Garten. Dieses Ferienhaus bietet eine Terrasse.

Wir haben über 14 Unterkunft in Castle Carrock gefunden. Darunter
  • 9 Guest House
  • 5 Apartments

Garth Cottage (Hot Tub)

Das Garth Cottage (Hot Tub) liegt in Brampton in der Region Cumbria und bietet eine Terrasse und Seeblick. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 34 km von Gretna Green entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Oak Cottage (Hot Tub)

Das Oak Cottage (Hot Tub) in Brampton bietet Unterkünfte mit einem eigenen Pool und Gartenblick. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 34 km von Gretna Green entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Orchard House (Hot Tub)

Das Orchard House (Hot Tub) in Brampton bietet eine Bar und einen Garten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 34 km von Gretna Green entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Seventeen Ten

Das Seventeen Ten erwartet Sie mit einem Garten in Hayton in der Region Cumbria. Carlisle erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 17 km. Die Privatparkplätze nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Mehr Pension in anderen Städten

Interessante Orte in Castle Carrock

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Castle Carrock

9 found

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub)

Gelt Cottage (Hot Tub) is situated in Brampton and offers a bar and a garden. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Ash Cottage

Ash Cottage is set in Brampton and offers a restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden. The accommodation is 33 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Low Barn Cottage

Located in Brampton in the Cumbria Region, this holiday home is 42 km from Keswick. Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen. A flat-screen TV is offered.

Tower Barn Cottage

Set in Brampton in the Cumbria region, Tower Barn Cottage has a patio. The property features garden views. Keswick is 26.1 miles from the holiday home. Newcastle Int

Gill Cottage

Gill Cottage is situated in Brampton and offers a garden. This holiday home provides accommodation with a patio.

We found more than 14 Lodging points in Castle Carrock. Including
  • 9 Guest House
  • 5 Apartments

Garth Cottage (Hot Tub)

Located in Brampton in the Cumbria region, Garth Cottage (Hot Tub) features a patio and lake views. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Oak Cottage (Hot Tub)

Set in Brampton, Oak Cottage (Hot Tub) offers accommodation with a private pool and garden views. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Orchard House (Hot Tub)

Orchard House (Hot Tub) is located in Brampton and offers a bar and a garden. The accommodation is 34 km from Gretna Green, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.

Seventeen Ten

Set in Hayton in the Cumbria region, Seventeen Ten features a garden. The property is 17 km from Carlisle and free private parking is offered. This holiday home is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a TV, and a kitchen. Cycling can be enjoyed nearby.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Castle Carrock

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version