Гостевой дом рядом Порт-Элизабет

Найдено 2 186 671

On The Bay Bed & Breakfast

9 6 Av, Summerstrand, Summerstrand, 6001, ЮАР, GPS: -33.9856,25.66557

A bed and breakfast (or B&B) is a small lodging establishment that offers overnight accommodation and breakfast, but usually does not offer other meals. Typically, bed and breakfasts are private homes with fewer than 10 bedrooms available for commercial use.

Wilma's Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Wilma's расположен в городе Порт-Элизабет, в 350 м от пляжа Кингс. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, бесплатная частная парковка, общий лаундж и сад. К услугам гостей семейные номера и принадлежности для барбекю.

Bright on 5th Guest house

Гостевой дом Bright on 5th расположен в городе Порт-Элизабет, в 400 м от пляжа Кингс и в 500 м от пляжа Хоби. К услугам гостей номера с садом, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории и бесплатная частная парковка.

В городе Порт-Элизабет в категории Проживание найдено более 2 186 671 мест. В том числе
  • 703 487 Apartments
  • 699 178 Hotel
  • 632 933 Guest House
  • 83 382 Camping
  • 67 691 Hostel

Ivanda B&B

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Ivanda расположен в городе Порт-Элизабет, рядом с пляжем Блууотер. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и бесплатная частная парковка на территории.

Zufike Self Catering

Комплекс Zufike Self Catering расположен на территории парка Роваллан, в 20 км от центра города Порт-Элизабет. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, а также принадлежности для барбекю в помещении и на открытом воздухе.

Aqua Marine Guest House

Гостевой дом Aqua Marine расположен всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Кингс-Бич. К услугам гостей патио и открытый бассейн. Гостей приглашают остановиться с современных номерах с бесплатным WiFi и собственной кухней.

Bluewater Reservations

Комплекс Bluewater Reservations расположен в городе Порт-Элизабет в Восточной Капской провинции, в 12 км от стадиона «Нельсон Мандела Бэй». К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным WiFi, принадлежности для барбекю, сад и бесплатная частная парковка.

Sea Otters Lodge

Этот лодж с живописным видом на море и звукоизолированными номерами со спутниковым телевидением расположен на собственной территории на пляже в заливе Кини. Все номера оформлены в элегантном стиле. С балкона открывается вид на пышный сад.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Порт-Элизабет

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Port Elizabeth

337 found

On The Bay Bed & Breakfast

9 6 Av, Summerstrand, Summerstrand, 6001, South Africa, GPS: -33.9856,25.66557

A bed and breakfast (or B&B) is a small lodging establishment that offers overnight accommodation and breakfast, but usually does not offer other meals. Typically, bed and breakfasts are private homes with fewer than 10 bedrooms available for commercial use.

Wilma's Guesthouse

Located in Port Elizabeth, 350 metres from King's Beach, Wilma's Guesthouse provides accommodation with an outdoor swimming pool, free private parking, a shared lounge and a garden.

Bright on 5th Guest house

Situated in Port Elizabeth, within 400 metres of King's Beach and 500 metres of Hobie Beach, Bright on 5th Guest house features accommodation with a garden and free WiFi throughout the property as well as free private parking for guests who drive.

We found more than 489 Lodging points in Port Elizabeth. Including
  • 337 Guest House
  • 71 Apartments
  • 59 Hotel
  • 12 Hostel
  • 10 Motel

Ivanda B&B

Offering an outdoor pool, Ivanda B is situated in Port Elizabeth close to Bluewater Beach. Free private parking is available on site.

Zufike Self Catering

Located in Rowallan Park, 20 km from Port Elizabeth Central, Zufike Self Catering features an outdoor pool, as well as an indoor and outdoor BBQ/braai facilities. Each room is fitted with a flat-screen TV.

Aqua Marine Guest House

Situated just 500 metres from Kings Beach, Aqua Marine Guest House features a patio and outdoor swimming pool. It offers modern accommodation with free Wi-Fi and self-catering facilities. The rooms all come with a well-equipped kitchenette.

Bluewater Reservations

Located in Port Elizabeth in the Eastern Cape region and Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium reachable within 12 km, Bluewater Reservations provides accommodation with free WiFi, BBQ facilities, a garden and free private parking.

Sea Otters Lodge

Situated by its own private area on Kini Bay’s beach, this lodge boasts picturesque sea views and soundproofed rooms with satellite TV. Elegant decorations and a balcony overlooking the lush gardens are featured in all rooms.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Port Elizabeth

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version