Гостевой дом рядом Буштени

Найдено 50 000

Pensiunea Atlantis

Отель Pensiunea Atlantis расположен в горном курортном городе Буштени. К услугам гостей номера с кабельным телевидением и бесплатным Wi-Fi, терраса в саду и общий лаундж с телевизором. Расстояние до ближайшего горнолыжного склона составляет 1 км.

Casa Victoria

Гостевой дом Casa Victoria расположен в городе Буштени, в 700 м от горнолыжного склона Калиндеру. На территории гостевого дома предоставляется бесплатная парковка, а до канатной дороги, ведущей к горам Бучеджи, можно доехать за 5 минут.

В городе Буштени в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Vila Alegria (fosta Casa Velcu)

Вилла Alegria расположена в городе Буштени, в 1,4 км от парка аттракционов Калиндеру и в 2,2 км от дворца Кантакузино. К услугам гостей номера с общим лаунджем, бесплатная частная парковка и бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории.

Chalet Alpina

Гостевой дом Chalet Alpina расположен в коммуне Мороени. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю, сад, бар, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории, гидромассажная ванна и ресторан.

Casa Emilian

Гостевой дом Casa Emilian Busteni расположен в городе Буштени в регионе Брашов, в 3,5 км от горнолыжного склона Калиндеру. К услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю, детская игровая площадка и терраса для загара.

Villa Maria

Дом для отпуска Villa Maria с видом на горы расположен в Буштени, примерно в 5 км от горнолыжного склона Калиндеру. Из окон открывается вид на реку.

Vila Matei

Вилла Matei находится в городе Буштень, окруженном природным парком Бучеджи. К услугам гостей номера с собственной кухней, сад с принадлежностями для барбекю, настольный теннис, общая кухня, общий лаундж и бесплатный WiFi в зонах общественного...

Casa Luca

В доме для отпуска Casa Luca, расположенном в 3,9 км от горнолыжного склона Калиндеру, к услугам гостей принадлежности для барбекю и сад. Из окон открывается вид на горы. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Bușteni

50,000 found

Pensiunea Atlantis

Pensiunea Atlantis is located in the mountain resort of Buşteni and features rooms with cable TV and free WiFi. Guests can either relax on a terrace in the garden, or in the common TV lounge. The closest ski slope is within 1 km.

Casa Victoria

Located in Buşteni, 700 metres from the Kalinderu Ski Slope, Casa Victoria offers free WiFi. Free parking spaces are available on site, and the cable car to the Bucegi Mountains can be reached within an 5-minute drive.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Bușteni. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Vila Alegria (fosta Casa Velcu)

Situated in Buşteni, within 1.4 km of Fun Park Kalinderu and 2.2 km of Cantacuzino Castle, Vila Alegria features accommodation with a shared lounge and free WiFi throughout the property as well as free private parking for guests who drive.

Chalet Alpina

Located in Moroeni, Chalet Alpina has barbecue facilities, garden, bar, and free WiFi throughout the property. A hot tub is available for guests. There is a restaurant. At the guest house, each room comes with a desk and a flat-screen TV.

Casa Emilian

Located in Buşteni in the Brasov Region, 3.5 km from Kalinderu Ski Slope, Casa Emilian Busteni boasts a barbecue, children's playground and sun terrace. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms have a TV.

Villa Maria

Boasting mountain views, Villa Maria is situated in Buşteni, around 5 km from Kalinderu Ski Slope. The property features river views.

Vila Matei

Surrounded by the Bucegi Natural Park and set in the town of Buşteni, Vila Matei offers a self-catered accommodation in rooms, a garden with barbecue facilities, a table tennis, a shared kitchen and a common lounge.

Casa Luca

Located 3.9 km from Kalinderu Ski Slope, Casa Luca is in Buşteni and has barbecue facilities and a garden. It features mountain views and free WiFi.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Bușteni

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version