Гостевой дом рядом Браганса

Найдено 50 000

Lupulex Guesthouse

Гостевой дом Lupulex с террасой расположен в городе Браганса в Северном регионе, в 2,4 км от замка Браганса. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня и общий лаундж, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. Гостевой дом располагает семейными номерами.

Solar de Santa Maria

Гостевой дом Solar de Santa Maria находится в самом центре исторической части города Брагансы, в особняке XVII века, в 75 метрах от садов замка. К услугам гостей сад с крытой аркадой и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Arco da velha

Дом для отпуска Arco da velha с видом на реку расположен в 700 м от замка Браганса. К услугам гостей патио и чайник. Из окон открывается вид на сад и город. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В городе Браганса в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Casa do Rio Fervença

Дом для отпуска Casa do Rio Fervença расположен в городе Браганса. К услугам гостей кондиционер, собственный бассейн и патио. Из окон открывается вид на бассейн. Из окон открывается вид на реку. К услугам гостей бассейн, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Bragança

50,000 found

Lupulex Guesthouse

Boasting a terrace, Lupulex Guesthouse is set in Bragança in the Norte region, 2.4 km from Braganca Castle. Among the facilities at this property are a shared kitchen and a shared lounge, along with free WiFi throughout the property.

Solar de Santa Maria

Solar de Santa Maria offers accommodation in Bragança, in a 17th-century manor building, in the heart of the old town, 75 metres from the Castle's gardens. It has a garden with cloisters and features free WiFi.

Arco da velha

Boasting river views, Arco da velha offers accommodation with a patio and a kettle, around 700 metres from Braganca Castle. Featuring garden and city views, this holiday home also has free WiFi.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Bragança. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Casa do Rio Fervença

Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a private pool, pool view and a patio, Casa do Rio Fervença is set in Bragança. Boasting river views, a swimming pool and a garden, this holiday home also has free WiFi.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version