Гостевой дом рядом Šegotići

Найдено 4

Holiday home Segotici Cr

Дом для отпуска Segotici Cr с собственным бассейном расположен в городе Шеговичи. К услугам гостей кондиционер, частная парковка на территории и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Расстояние до пляжа Дуга Увала составляет 2,5 км.

Villa Amorea

Вилла Amorea расположена в поселке Крница, в 33 км от города Ровинь и в 45 км от города Пореч. В числе удобств кухня с посудомоечной машиной, духовкой и кофемашиной, а также телевизор со спутниковыми каналами.

Villa Viola

Вилла Viola с кондиционером и принадлежностями для барбекю расположена в деревне Крница, в 33 км от города Ровинь. В числе удобств мини-кухня с микроволновой печью, телевизор со спутниковыми каналами и собственная ванная комната с душем.

Holiday home Segotici III

Дом для отпуска Segotici III с кондиционером расположен в поселке Шеговичи, в 2,9 км от пляжа Маркус Кюршнер. Гости могут поиграть в пинг-понг.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Šegotići

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Šegotići

4 found

Holiday home Segotici Cr

Located in Šegotići, Holiday home Segotici Cr provides a private pool. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.5 km from Duga Uvala Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

Villa Amorea

Villa Amorea is a holiday home set in Krnica, 33 km from Rovinj. The unit is 45 km from Poreč. The kitchen features a dishwasher and an oven, as well as a coffee machine. A TV with satellite channels is available.

Villa Viola

Set in Krnica, Villa Viola is a holiday home featuring a barbecue. The air-conditioned unit is 33 km from Rovinj. The kitchenette is equipped with a microwave. A TV with satellite channels is available. There is a private bathroom with a shower.

Holiday home Segotici III

Situated in Šegotići, within 2.9 km of Markus Kürschner Beach, Holiday home Segotici III offers accommodation with air conditioning. This property offers access to ping-pong.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Šegotići

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version