Гостевой дом рядом Хойан

Найдено 129

Beach Front Retreat

Дом для отпуска Beach Front Retreat расположен в районе Кам Ан города Хойан, всего в 5 км от исторического музея Хойана. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Salt's House

Дом для отпуска Salt's House с балконом с видом на зеленые рисовые поля расположен в тихом районе города Ан-Ми. На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В городе Хойан в категории Проживание найдено более 903 мест. В том числе
  • 702 Hotel
  • 129 Guest House
  • 59 Hostel
  • 12 Apartments
  • 1 Camping

White Chocolate

Загородный дом Ly Ly River с бесплатным Wi-Fi и бесплатной частной парковкой расположен в городе Хойан в провинции Куангнам, неподалеку от пагоды Фуок Лам. В загородном доме можно взять напрокат автомобиль.

Jasmine Garden

Дом для отпуска Jasmine Garden расположен в городе Хойан, в 1,7 км от пляжа Куа-Дай и в 5 км от Исторического музея Хойана. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, бесплатный прокат велосипедов и сад.

Viet Nhat Homestay

Комплекс с проживанием в семье расположен в городе Хойан, в 1,8 км от деревни резьбы по дереву Кимбонг.

An Bang Fruit Garden

  • Цена
+more

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» An Bang Fruit Garden расположен в 4,3 км от исторического музея города Хойан. К услугам гостей номера с патио и чайником. Из окон открывается вид на сад. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, сад и ресторан.

Green garden house

Отель Green garden house расположен в городе Хойан, в 600 м от Японского крытого моста. К услугам гостей бесплатный трансфер из города Хойан до отеля, фильтрованная питьевая вода, чай и вьетнамский кофе.

An Bang Spacious House

Дом для отпуска An Bang Spacious House расположен в городе Хойан, в 200 м от пляжа Ан Банг и менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Куа Дай. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, бесплатный прокат велосипедов и терраса. К услугам гостей балкон.

Wooden House II Holiday Rental

Дом для отпуска Wooden House II Holiday Rental с собственной кухней и бесплатным Wi-Fi находится в городе Хойан, в 1,5 км от Старого города Хойана. В числе удобств собственный сад, бесплатный прокат велосипедов и бесплатная парковка.

Rock Mouse Homestay

Комплекс Rock Mouse с проживанием в семье расположен в городе Хойан, в 400 м от Зала собраний кантонской китайской общины и в 600 м от Японского крытого моста. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, сад с открытым бассейном и крытый бассейн.

Yellow House Homestay

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» с проживанием в семье Yellow House расположен в 1,8 км от Зала собраний китайской общины Чаочжоу. К услугам гостей сад, терраса и номера с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Lang Dong An Bang

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Lang Dong расположен в городе Хойан, в 300 м от пляжа Ан Банг и в 350 м от пляжа Ха Май. К услугам гостей отеля An Bang номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и кондиционером, ресторан и частный пляж.

Co Bon Beachside

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Co Bon Beachside расположен в городе Хойан, в 300 м от пляжа Куа-Дай и в 5 км от Зала собраний китайской общины Чаочжоу. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ресторан и бар.

Facetime Home

Комплекс Facetime Home расположен в Хойане, в 22 км от деревни резчиков по дереву Бонг и в 6 км от Зала собраний китайской конгрегации Чаочжоу. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером, садом и террасой. К услугам гостей балкон.

Meo's Homestay

Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Meo's Homestay is located in Hoi An, 600 m from Thanh Ha Village. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Хойан

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Hoi An

2,186,671 found

Beach Front Retreat

Featuring a private beach area, Beach Front Retreat is set in the Cam An district of Hoi An, only 5 km from Hoi An Historic Museum. This beachfront property offers access to free WiFi.

Salt's House

Situated in the peaceful surroundings of An My, Salt's House is a holiday home with a balcony that opens up to views of green rice fields. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property.

We found more than 2,186,671 Lodging points in Hoi An. Including
  • 703,487 Apartments
  • 699,178 Hotel
  • 632,933 Guest House
  • 83,382 Camping
  • 67,691 Hostel

White Chocolate

Situated in Hoi An in the Quang Nam region, with Phuoc Lam Pagoda nearby, Ly Ly River features accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. A car rental service is available at the country house. Thanh Ha Village is 2.

Jasmine Garden

Located in Hoi An, 1.7 km from Cua Dai Beach and 5 km from Hoi An Historic Museum, Jasmine Garden provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, free bikes and a garden.

Viet Nhat Homestay

Set in Hoi An, 1.8 km from Kim Bong Carpentry Village, Viet Nhat Homestay offers accommodation with free bikes, free WiFi, a 24-hour front desk, and a shared kitchen. The property was built in 2015 and has air-conditioned accommodation with a patio.

An Bang Fruit Garden

  • Price
+more

Boasting garden views, An Bang Fruit Garden offers accommodation with a patio and a kettle, around 4.3 km from Hoi An Historic Museum. It features free WiFi, a garden and a restaurant.

Green garden house

Green garden house is situated in Hoi An, 600 metres from Japanese Covered Bridge. Guests enjoy free pick-up service in Hoi An to the property, filtered drinking water, tea and Vietnamese coffee. Free WiFi access and parking on site are available.

An Bang Spacious House

Situated in Hoi An, 200 metres from An Bang Beach and less than 1 km from Cua Dai Beach, An Bang Spacious House features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, free bikes and a terrace. This property offers access to a balcony.

Wooden House II Holiday Rental

Wooden House II Holiday Rental is a holiday home with self-catering facilities and free WiFi in Hoi An, 1.5 km from Hoi An's Old Town. The property has its own garden, offers free bikes and free private parking.

Rock Mouse Homestay

Set in Hoi An, 400 metres from Assembly Hall of the Cantonese Chinese Congregation and 600 metres from Japanese Covered Bridge, Rock Mouse Homestay offers accommodation with free WiFi, a garden with an outdoor swimming pool, and access to an indoor...

Yellow House Homestay

Set 1.8 km from Assembly Hall of Chaozhou Chinese Congregation, Yellow House Homestay offers a garden, a terrace and air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

Lang Dong An Bang

Set in Hoi An, 300 metres from An Bang Beach and 350 metres from Ha My Beach, Lang Dong An Bang offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant and a private beach area.

Co Bon Beachside

Located in Hoi An, 300 metres from Cua Dai Beach and 5 km from Assembly Hall of Chaozhou Chinese Congregation, Co Bon Beachside provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant and a bar.

Facetime Home

Situated in Hoi An, 6 km from Hoi An Historic Museum and 6 km from Assembly Hall of Chaozhou Chinese Congregation, Facetime Home features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a garden and a terrace.

Meo's Homestay

Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Meo's Homestay is located in Hoi An, 600 m from Thanh Ha Village. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Hoi An

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version