Гостевой дом рядом Нигерия

Найдено 50 000

De'elites pool Bar & Inn

Гостевой дом De'elites pool Bar & Inn с баром расположен в поселке Огиба. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Из окон открывается вид на бассейн. Номера гостевого дома оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном.

Beautiful ensuite apartment

Апартаменты Beautiful Ensuite расположены в районе Джидан-Адаму.

Fajumali Guest House

Гостевой дом Fajumali расположен в городе Кадуна, в 13 км от музея Кадуна. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и бар. В числе удобств ресторан, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер.

Ahkira Lodge

Лодж Ahkira расположен в 300 м от курортного отеля Marina, в городе Калабар, в 700 м от Музея рабочих рабочих и в 700 м от стадиона «Ю. Дж. Эсуене». К услугам гостей номера с различными удобствами. Отель расположен в 900 м от прихода Святого Сердца.

somewhere in 1004

Дом для отпуска Somewhere in 1004 расположен в городе Лагуш, в 19 км от Национальной галереи современного искусства, в 22 км от гавани Тинкан и в 23 км от храма Верете.

City 360

Гостевой дом City 360 расположен в городе Абуджа, в 2,1 км от посольства Камеруна. К услугам гостей ресторан, бар и бесплатная частная парковка. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, доставка еды и напитков в номер и обмен валюты.

Empire Residences

Комплекс Empire Residences с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен на скоростной автомагистрали Шеброн Лекки Эпе Лагуш. В некоторых домах для отпуска есть кондиционер и гостиная зона с телевизором с плоским экраном. Гости могут посещать фитнес-центр.

Ceasars Place

Дом для отпуска Ceasars Place расположен в городе Ойо. К услугам гостей кондиционер, балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

House 3 Guest house

Гостевой дом House 3 расположен в Ибадане, примерно в 1 км от Толлгейт-Толлгейт на новой дороге Акака/Елбу. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

The Mews

Гостевой дом The Mews расположен в городе Лагуш, в 3,6 км от рынка Лекки. К услугам гостей фитнес-центр, бесплатная частная парковка, общий лаундж и сад.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Nigeria

2,186,671 found

De'elites pool Bar & Inn

Located in Ogigba, De'elites pool Bar & Inn offers a bar. The property provides pool views, an outdoor pool and a 24-hour front desk. The units in the guest house are equipped with a flat-screen TV.

Beautiful ensuite apartment

Beautiful Ensuite Apartment is situated in Gidan Adamu.

Fajumali Guest House

Situated in Kaduna, 13 km from Kaduna Museum, Fajumali Guest House features air-conditioned accommodation and a bar. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi.

Ahkira Lodge

Set within 300 m of The Marina Resort, Ahkira Lodge in Calabar has a number of amenities including a garden. The property is around 300 m from Slave Trade Museum Calabar and 700 m from U. J. Esuene Stadium.

somewhere in 1004

Somewhere in 1004 is an accommodation located in Lagos, 19 km from The National Gallery of Modern Art and 22 km from TinCan Harbour. The Verekete Shrine is within 23 km of the holiday home.

City 360

Located in Abuja, 2.1 km from Cameroon Embassy, City 360 provides accommodation with a restaurant, free private parking and a bar. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, room service and currency exchange for guests.

Empire Residences

Situated in Chevron Lekki Epe Expressway Lagos, Empire Residences provides accommodation with free WiFi. Some units are air conditioned and include a seating area with a flat-screen TV. Guests can make use of the fitness centre.

Ceasars Place

Boasting air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, Ceasars Place is located in Ogoyo. This holiday home also has free WiFi.

House 3 Guest house

House 3 Guest house is situated in Ibadan about 1km from lagos-Ibadan Tollgate on new Akaka/Elebu express way . It features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. All rooms boast a TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom.

The Mews

Located in Lagos, 3.6 km from Lekki Market, The Mews provides accommodation with a fitness centre, free private parking, a shared lounge and a garden. The property is set 4.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version