Pension in der nähe Sweti Wlas

65 gefunden

Villa Marbella

Die Villa Marbella in Kosharitsa bietet klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit einer Terrasse. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über einen eigenen Pool, einen Garten, Grillmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.

Villa Evans

Die Villa Evans begrüßt Sie im Dorf Kosharitsa, eine 5-minütige Fahrt vom Badeort Sonnenstrand entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Unterkünfte und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft.

Guest House Rona

Das Guest House Rona genießt eine günstige Lage im Zentrum von Sveti Vlas und bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN sowie kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.

Guest House Siesta

Das Family Hotel Siesta begrüßt Sie in Sveti Vlas, nur 600 m vom Strand entfernt, mit klimatisierten Zimmern mit einem Balkon, kostenfreiem WLAN, kostenfreien Parkplätzen und einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

Wir haben über 903 Unterkunft in Sweti Wlas gefunden. Darunter
  • 530 Apartments
  • 303 Hotel
  • 65 Guest House
  • 5 Hostel

Joro Guest House

Mit einem Garten, einer Terrasse und Meerblick erwartet Sie das Joro Guest House in Sveti Vlas, 500 m vom Strand Sveti Vlas New Beach entfernt. Die Pension verfügt über Familienzimmer.

Вила Скития

Das Вила Скития bietet Ihnen Zimmer in Sveti Vlas, 1,7 km vom Yachthafen Dinevi und 3,6 km vom Strand Sunny Beach Central Beach entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Unterkunft befindet sich im Stadtteil Intsaraki.

Villa SIRENA- Sveti Vlas

Die Villa SIRENA- Sveti Vlas liegt 6 Gehminuten vom Yachthafen Dinevi entfernt in Sveti Vlas und bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 5 km vom Strand Sunny Beach Central Beach entfernt.

Guest House Byki

Das Guest House Byki begrüßt Sie in Sveti Vlas, weniger als 1 km vom Strand Sveti Vlas entfernt. Es bietet Unterkünfte mit einer Gemeinschaftslounge, kostenfreie Privatparkplätze, einen Garten und Grillmöglichkeiten.

Magnolia village

Das Magnolia village befindet sich in Kosharitsa und bietet Grillmöglichkeiten. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft liegt 2,9 km vom Sonnenstrand entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN.

One-Bedroom Holiday Home in Nesebar

Das One-Bedroom Holiday Home in Nesebar erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool und Meerblick in Nessebar. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft liegt 2,5 km vom Sonnenstrand entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN.

Guest House Slavi

Das Guest House Slavi verfügt über WLAN und liegt 1 km vom Yachthafen Dinevi und einen 15-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand Venid entfernt. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert und verfügen über einen Balkon, Kabel-TV und einen Kühlschrank.

Severina B&B

Das Severina B bietet Unterkünfte in Sunny Beach, 1,5 km vom Action Aquapark entfernt. Ein

Four-Bedroom Holiday Home in Slanchev Briag

Das Four-Bedroom Holiday Home in Slanchev Briag erwartet Sie mit Grillmöglichkeiten und Meerblick in Sonnenstrand, 2,4 km vom Einkaufszentrum Royal Beach Mall und 3,5 km vom Casino Kuban entfernt.

Villa Estate

Offering a private parking on site and a spacious garden, Villa Estate is located 300 metres away from the beach in Sunny Beach. The house is equipped with 2 living rooms with seating areas. A TV with satellite channels is provided.

Holiday home 4 in Blue Sky

Das Holiday home 4 in Blue Sky begrüßt Sie in Sveti Vlas, 600 m vom Strand Sveti Vlas und 1,4 km vom Yachthafen Dinevi entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Garten und eine Klimaanlage.

Suite Kremena

Mit einem Außenpool erwartet Sie die Suite Kremena in Sveti Vlas im Siana 3 Komplex, 400 m vom Hauptstrand von Sveti Vlas entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Der Badeort Sonnenstrand liegt 5 km entfernt.

Village House Studio

Das Village House Studio bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft in Sveti Vlas. Diese Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Yachthafen Dinevi. Die Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV ausgestattet.

T&D GuestHouse Suites

In einer ruhigen Gegend, 600 m vom Yachthafen Diveni und 300 m vom Zentrum von St. Vlas entfernt, bietet das T GuestHouse Suites geräumige Unterkünfte. Alle Zimmer und Suiten verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN, Kabel-TV und einen Kühlschrank.

Beach House in Sineva Complex

Das Beach House in Sineva Complex liegt nur 1 km vom Yachthafen Dinevi entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte in Sveti Vlas mit Zugang zu einer Gemeinschaftslounge, einem Garten sowie einer Gemeinschaftsküche.

STUDIO A31 SUN COAST RESORT

Das STUDIO A31 SUN COAST RESORT befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Sveti Vlas, 1,4 km vom Yachthafen Dinevi und 5 km vom Strand Sunny Beach Central Beach entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Стаи за гости Сотиров

Einen 14-minütigen Spaziergang vom Yachthafen Dinevi entfernt begrüßt Sie das Стаис а μостптптпороророро. Es bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Zu den verschiedenen Einrichtungen gehören ein Grillplatz, ein Garten und eine Terrasse.

Mehr Pension in anderen Städten

Interessante Orte in Sweti Wlas

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Sveti Vlas

65 found

Villa Marbella

Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a patio, Villa Marbella is located in Kosharitsa. This holiday home has a private pool, a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking.

Villa Evans

Located in Kosharitsa Village, a 5-minute drive from Sunny Beach Sea Resort, Villa Evans offers air-conditioned accommodation with free private parking on site. The garden features an outdoor seating and dining area and barbecue facilities.

Guest House Rona

Well located in the centre of Sveti Vlas, Guest House Rona provides air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi and free private parking. The guest house features family rooms. At the guest house, every room is equipped with a wardrobe.

Guest House Siesta

Set 600 m from the beach in Sveti Vlas and featuring air-conditioned rooms with a balcony, Family Hotel Siesta offers their guests free WiFi, free on-site parking and 24-hour reception.

We found more than 903 Lodging points in Sveti Vlas. Including
  • 530 Apartments
  • 303 Hotel
  • 65 Guest House
  • 5 Hostel

Joro Guest House

Featuring a garden, terrace and views of sea, Joro Guest House is located in Sveti Vlas, 500 metres from Sveti Vlas New Beach. The guest house features family rooms.

Вила Скития

Providing free WiFi, Вила Скития offers rooms in Sveti Vlas, 1.7 km from Dinevi Marina and 3.6 km from Sunny Beach Central Beach. The property is set in the Intsaraki district.

Villa SIRENA- Sveti Vlas

A 6-minute walk from Dinevi Marina, Villa SIRENA- Sveti Vlas is set in Sveti Vlas and features rooms with free WiFi. The property is located 5 km from Sunny Beach Central Beach. The guest house has a garden and provides an outdoor swimming pool.

Guest House Byki

Located in Sveti Vlas, less than 1 km from Sveti Vlas New Beach, Guest House Byki provides accommodation with a shared lounge, free private parking, a garden and barbecue facilities.

Magnolia village

Magnolia village is situated in Kosharitsa and offers barbecue facilities. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.9 km from Sunny Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

One-Bedroom Holiday Home in Nesebar

Featuring an outdoor pool and sea views, One-Bedroom Holiday Home in Nesebar is located in Nesebar. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.5 km from Sunny Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

Guest House Slavi

Guest House Slavi features a WiFi access and is set 1 km from the Marina Dinevi and a 15-minute walk from the Venid Beach. All the rooms are air-conditioned and have a balcony, cable TV and a refrigerator.

Severina B&B

  • Price
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Wi-Fi
  • Drinks
+more

Located 1.5 km from Action AquaPark, Severina B features accommodation in Sunny Beach.

Four-Bedroom Holiday Home in Slanchev Briag

Offering barbecue facilities and sea view, Four-Bedroom Holiday Home in Slanchev Briag is located in Sunny Beach, 2.4 km from Royal Beach Mall and 3.5 km from Casino Kuban. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.

Villa Estate

Offering a private parking on site and a spacious garden, Villa Estate is located 300 metres away from the beach in Sunny Beach. The house is equipped with 2 living rooms with seating areas. A TV with satellite channels is provided.

Holiday home 4 in Blue Sky

Set in Sveti Vlas, 600 metres from Sveti Vlas New Beach and 1.4 km from Dinevi Marina, Holiday home 4 in Blue Sky offers a garden and air conditioning. This beachfront property offers access to a patio, free private parking and free WiFi.

Suite Kremena

Offering an outdoor pool, Suite Kremena is located in Sveti Vlas, in Siana 3 Complex, 400 metres from Sveti Vlas Central Beach. Free WiFi access is available. Sunny Beach is 5 km away.

Village House Studio

Village House Studio features accommodation in Sveti Vlas. This property is located a short distance from attractions such as Dinevi Marina. The rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

T&D GuestHouse Suites

Set in a quiet area, 600 metres from Diveni Marina and 300 metres from the centre of Saint Vlas, T GuestHouse Suites offers spacious accommodation. All rooms and suites come with free WiFi, a TV with cable channels and fridge.

Beach House in Sineva Complex

Located just 1 km from Dinevi Marina, Beach House in Sineva Complex provides accommodation in Sveti Vlas with access to a shared lounge, a garden, as well as a shared kitchen.

STUDIO A31 SUN COAST RESORT

STUDIO A31 SUN COAST RESORT is located in the City-Centre district of Sveti Vlas, 1.4 km from Dinevi Marina and 5 km from Sunny Beach Central Beach. Guests have access to free WiFi.

Стаи за гости Сотиров

A 14-minute walk from Dinevi Marina, Стаи за гости Сотиров is set in Sveti Vlas and offers rooms with free WiFi. Among the various facilities are barbecue facilities, a garden, as well as a terrace. The property is 200 m from the city centre.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Sveti Vlas

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version