Гостевой дом рядом Smithers

Найдено 4

Silvern Lake Trail Bed and Breakfast

Этот отель типа «постель и завтрак» с лаунджем и великолепным видом на ледник Катлин и водопады Твин расположен в городе Смитерс, Британская Колумбия. По предварительному заказу предоставляются услуги массажа и маникюра.

Smithers Driftwood Lodge

Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Smithers Driftwood Lodge расположен в 10 км от города Смитерс. К услугам гостей терраса для загара с принадлежностями для барбекю. Из отеля открывается живописный вид на гору Гудзон-Бей и горы Бабин.

Tyhee Lake Guest Ranch

Этот отель типа «постель и завтрак» находится в городе Лкква-Вэлли, в долине Булкли. Гости могут заняться греблей на каноэ, плаванием и рыбной ловлей. Отель типа «постель и завтрак» расположен в 5 км от провинциального парка Тихи-Лейк.

Oinky Doink

Загородный дом Oinky Doink с видом на горы расположен в деревне Телква. К услугам гостей терраса, бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с балконом.

Больше из категории Гостевой дом в других городах

Интересные места в городе Smithers

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Guesthouse nearby Smithers

4 found

Silvern Lake Trail Bed and Breakfast

This bed and breakfast in Smithers, British Columbia features a guest lounge and excellent views of Kathlyn Glacier and Twin Falls. Day spa services are available by pre-booking and include massages and manicures.

Smithers Driftwood Lodge

Located 10 km outside of Smithers, Smithers Driftwood Lodge offers guests a sun terrace equipped with a BBQ. Scenic views of Hudson Bay Mountain and the Babine Mountains is enjoyed. Free WiFi is provided.

Tyhee Lake Guest Ranch

Located in Bulkley Valley, this Telkwa B & B offers canoeing, swimming and fishing on-site. A continental breakfast is included in all rooms. Free WiFi is provided in all areas. Tyhee Lake Provincial Park is 5 km away.

Oinky Doink

Featuring a terrace, Oinky Doink offers accommodation in Telkwa with free WiFi and mountain views. This country house features accommodation with a balcony.

More Guesthouse in other Cities

Interesting places in Smithers

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version