Апартаменты рядом Пекин

Найдено 50 000

Beijing JM Family Apartment

Семейные апартаменты Beijing JM прекрасно подойдут для комфортного отдыха в Пекине. Апартаменты находятся в районе Шуньи. Для гостей организуется бесплатный трансфер между отелем и международным аэропортом Шоуду.

R&F Shuangjin Deluxe Apartment

Апартаменты R Shuangjin Deluxe Apartment in Beijing, в которых возможно размещение только граждан материкового Китая, расположены в 5 км от улицы Ванфуцзин и храма Неба. До площади Тяньаньмэнь — 5 км.

Hai Cheng Self Service Apartment

Апартаменты Hai Cheng Self Service расположены в Пекине, в 3,4 км от улицы Гуйцзе и в 5 км от храма Юнхэгун. Апартаменты находятся в 5 км от улицы Нан-Луо-Гу-Сян.

Cactus illustrator Art Apartment

Апартаменты Cactus illilstraor Art расположены в Пекине, в 3 км от улицы Гуйцзе и в 5 км от храма Юнхэгун. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и телевизор с плоским экраном. Из апартаментов с балконом открывается вид на город.

Living in the Art Museum Apartment

Апартаменты Living in the Art Museum расположены в пекинском районе Чаоян, в 7 км от улицы Гуйцзе. К услугам гостей камера хранения багажа и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В городе Пекин в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Come Home for Love Apartment

Хорошо оборудованные апартаменты Come Home for Love с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Пекине, в 13 км от улицы Гуйцзе.

Hetao Apartment

Апартаменты Hetao с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на город расположены в Пекине. Апартаменты расположены в 7 км от Храма Неба. К услугам гостей место для хранения багажа.

Jenny's Home Family Apartment Futong East Street

Семейные апартаменты Jenny's Home Futong East Street, принимающие только граждан материкового Китая, находятся в Пекине, в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Futong (линия 14). На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Beijing Haitunwan ApartHotel (Wangjing Youlehui)

Апарт-отель Beijing Haitunwan (Wangjing Youlehui) расположен в Пекине, в 8 км от улицы Гуйцзе, в 10 км от храма Юнхэгун и в 11 км от Пекинского национального стадиона «Птичье гнездо». К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Beijing Huijiazhuba CBD Huamao Apartment

По-домашнему уютные апартаменты Beijing Baizhu CBD Huamao расположены в центре Пекина. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка на территории.

Beijing Jixiang Hotel Apartment

Апарт-отель Beijing Jixiang расположен в центре Пекина, в 1,6 км от улицы Ванфуцзин и в 1,7 км от улицы Цяньмэнь. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер и гидромассажная ванна.

Beijing ZZ Art Apartment Jianguo Road Branch

Offering accommodation with air conditioning, Beijing ZZ Art Apartment Building No.2 is located in Beijing, 7 km from Guijie Street. Wangfujing Street is 7 km from the property. Free WiFi is offered .

Huahaiquanpan Holiday Apartment

Комплекс апартаментов Beijing Huahaiquanpan находится в китайской «Силиконовой долине», в районе с хорошим транспортным сообщением. Во всех номерах работает бесплатный Wi-Fi. Размещение с домашними животными осуществляется бесплатно.

Nuomici's Family Apartment

Семейные апартаменты Nuomici's с кондиционером расположены в Пекине, в 5 км от Храма Неба. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Beijing Tsinghua University Apartment

Комплекс Beijing Tsinghua University Apartment предназначен только для граждан материкового Китая. К услугам гостей сад и терраса для загара. До Пекинского национального стадиона «Птичье гнездо» — 5 км. На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Tingyue Apartment

Апартаменты Tingyue находятся в Пекине, в 13 км от улицы Гуйцзе и в 14 км от улицы Ванфуцзин. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером.

Cactus Photographer Art Apartment

Апартаменты Cactus Photographer Art расположены в Пекине, в 3,2 км от улицы Гуйцзе, в 5 км от храма Юнхэгун и в 6 км от улицы Нан-Луо-Гу-Сян.

Jiusu Home.Zhongshi Yunwei Home

Апартаменты Jiusu Home удобно расположены в самом центре Пекина.К услугам гостей апартаментов Zhongshi Yunwei Home балкон, кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и телевизор с плоским экраном. Расстояние до улицы Цяньмэнь составляет 1,6 км.

Beijing Chaoyang Guomao Europe deer upto 14ppl

Апартаменты Beijing Chaoyang Guomao Europe deer с видом на город, садом и балконом расположены примерно в 5 км от улицы Ванфуцзин. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться полностью оборудованной кухней.

Youzhu Service Apartment

Апартаменты Youzhu Service расположены в Пекине, в 2,4 км от улицы Ванфуцзин и в 2,5 км от Храма Неба. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и выходом в сад. К услугам гостей гидромассажная ванна.

Excellent Homey Inn

Апартаменты Excellent Homey Inn, в которых возможно размещение только граждан материкового Китая, расположены в уезде Чанпин, в 24 км от гробниц императоров династии Мин и в 29 км от Великой китайской стены в районе Цзююнгуань.

Green Water Apartment

Апартаменты Green Water с садом расположены в Пекине. Эти апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в здании, построенном в 2017 году, в 30 км от улицы Дашилань и в 30 км от улицы Цяньмэнь.

Itone Space

Апартаменты Yidongkongjian расположены в Пекине, недалеко от Пекинского национального стадиона «Птичье гнездо» и в 14 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Wangjing линии 15. К услугам гостей сад и гидромассажная ванна. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Subway home for 8-10 People

Апартаменты Subway home for 8-10 расположены в 17 км от улицы Гуйцзе. К услугам гостей апартаментов People бесплатный прокат велосипедов, сад и общая кухня. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Beijing

50,000 found

Beijing JM Family Apartment

Located in Shunyi District, Beijing JM Family Apartment is a warm home base for your stay in Beijing and offers free shuttle bus between the property and Beijing Capital International Airport. It features free WiFi throughout the property.

R&F Shuangjin Deluxe Apartment

Accepting only Mainland Chinese citizens, R Shuangjin Deluxe Apartment in Beijing features accommodation with free WiFi, 5 km from Wangfujing Street, 5 km from Temple of Heaven and 5 km from Qianmen Street.

Hai Cheng Self Service Apartment

Hai Cheng Self Service Apartment is an accommodation located in Beijing, 3.4 km from Guijie Street and 5 km from Yonghegong Temple. The accommodation is 5 km from the Nan Luo Gu Xiang.

Cactus illustrator Art Apartment

Set in Beijing, 3 km from Guijie Street and 5 km from Yonghegong Temple, Cactus illustrator Art Apartment provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. With city views, this accommodation offers a balcony.

Living in the Art Museum Apartment

7 km from Guijie Street, Living in the Art Museum Apartment is set in the Chaoyang district of Beijing. This apartment offers luggage storage space and free WiFi.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Beijing. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Come Home for Love Apartment

Come Home for Love Apartment has well-equipped accommodation featuring free WiFi in Beijing, 13 km from Guijie Street.

Hetao Apartment

Offering free WiFi and city views, Hetao Apartment is an accommodation set in Beijing. It is located 7 km from Temple of Heaven and offers luggage storage space.

Jenny's Home Family Apartment Futong East Street

Accepting only Mainland Chinese citizens, a 5-minute walk from the Futong Subway Station (Line 14), the Jenny's Home Family Apartment Futong East Street offers accommodation in Beijing. Free WiFi is available throughout the entire property.

Beijing Haitunwan ApartHotel (Wangjing Youlehui)

Beijing Haitunwan ApartHotel (Wangjing Youlehui) is situated in Beijing, 8 km from Guijie Street, 10 km from Yonghegong Temple, and 11 km from Beijing National Stadium - Bird Nest. Guests have access to free WiFi.

Beijing Huijiazhuba CBD Huamao Apartment

Beijing Baizhu CBD Huamao Apartment offers home-like accommodation in the centre of Beijing. The property offers free WiFi and free access to on-site parking.

Beijing Jixiang Hotel Apartment

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Beijing Jixiang Hotel Apartment is located in the heart of Beijing, 1.6 km from Wangfujing Street. The accommodation boasts a hot tub. Qianmen Street is 1.7 km from the property.

Beijing ZZ Art Apartment Jianguo Road Branch

Offering accommodation with air conditioning, Beijing ZZ Art Apartment Building No.2 is located in Beijing, 7 km from Guijie Street. Wangfujing Street is 7 km from the property. Free WiFi is offered .

Huahaiquanpan Holiday Apartment

Located in China’s Silicon Valley, Beijing Huahaiquanpan Apartment offers a space with convenient transportation. It features free WiFi in all rooms. Pets are welcomed for free.

Nuomici's Family Apartment

Located in Beijing, within 5 km of Temple of Heaven, Nuomici's Family Apartment offers accommodation with air conditioning. This property offers access to free WiFi.

Beijing Tsinghua University Apartment

Accepting only Mainland Chinese citizens, Beijing Tsinghua University Apartment features a garden and sun terrace. Beijing National Stadium - Bird Nest is 5 km from the property. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property.

Tingyue Apartment

Offering accommodation with air conditioning, Tingyue Apartment is situated in Beijing, 13 km from Guijie Street. Wangfujing Street is 14 km from the property. All units feature a satellite flat-screen TV.

Cactus Photographer Art Apartment

Cactus Photographer Art Apartment in Beijing offers accommodation with free WiFi, 3.2 km from Guijie Street, 5 km from Yonghegong Temple and 6 km from Nan Luo Gu Xiang.

Jiusu Home.Zhongshi Yunwei Home

In a prime location in the centre of Beijing, Jiusu Home.Zhongshi Yunwei Home offers a balcony, air conditioning, free WiFi and flat-screen TV. It is located 1.6 km from Qianmen Street and provides luggage storage space.

Beijing Chaoyang Guomao Europe deer upto 14ppl

Set in Beijing, 5 km from Wangfujing Street, Beijing Chaoyang Guomao Europe deer upto 14ppl features accommodation with a garden, free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk. Offering private parking, the apartment is 6 km from Tiananmen Square.

Youzhu Service Apartment

Located in Beijing, 2.4 km from Wangfujing Street and 2.5 km from Temple of Heaven, Youzhu Service Apartment provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and access to a garden. The accommodation features a spa bath.

Excellent Homey Inn

Accepting only Mainland Chinese citizens and featuring air conditioning, Excellent Homey Inn is situated in Changping, 24 km from Ming Tombs. Great Wall of China - Juyongguan is 29 km from the property. Free WiFi is featured .

Green Water Apartment

Green Water Apartment is situated in Beijing and offers a garden. The property, housed in a building dating from 2017, has free WiFi and is 30 km from Dashilan Street and 30 km from Qianmen Street.

Itone Space

Close to Beijing National Stadium - Bird Nest, Yidongkongjian Apartment is situated in Beijing and has a garden. The accommodation boasts a hot tub. The property is a 14-minute walk to Wangjing Station of Metro Line 15. Free WiFi is offered.

Subway home for 8-10 People

Located 17 km from Guijie Street, Subway home for 8-10 People provides accommodation with free bikes, a garden and a shared kitchen for your convenience. The apartment features both WiFi and private parking free of charge.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version