Апартаменты рядом Балтимор

Найдено 15

Chase at Lexington st

Апартаменты Chase at Lexington расположены в городе Балтимор, менее чем в 1 км от исторических кораблей в Балтиморе и в 11 минутах ходьбы от Лексингтон-Маркета. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ресторан и терраса.

WhyHotel Baltimore Inner Harbor

Комплекс Whyhotel Baltimore Inner Harbor - Fully Furnished Apartments расположен менее чем в 1 км от исторического корабля-музея «Корабли в Балтиморе» в торгово-развлекательном комплексе Baltimore City Center of Baltimore.

Heaven On Baltimore Downtown Fully Furnished Apartments

Апартаменты Heaven расположены в 400 м от конгресс-центра Балтимора. Апартаменты On Baltimore Downtown. К услугам гостей полностью меблированных апартаментов с баром общий лаундж и круглосуточная стойка регистрации.

porter street apartment

Апартаменты Porter Street расположены в городе Балтимор, в 1,5 км от пристани для яхт Харбор-Ист и в 1,5 км от района Феллс-Пойнт.

В городе Балтимор в категории Проживание найдено более 131 мест. В том числе
  • 103 Hotel
  • 15 Apartments
  • 8 Guest House
  • 3 Motel
  • 2 Hostel

Heaven On Baltimore at Harborfront

Эти апартаменты расположены в городе Балтимор, в 400 м от пристани для яхт Харбор-Ист и в 600 м от концертного зала Pier Six. Heaven.

Inner Harbor/City Hall Loft

Лофт Inner Harbor/City Hall расположен в Балтиморе, в 8 минутах ходьбы от художественного музея Уолтерс и в 700 м от электростанции. К услугам гостей кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и гостиная с телевизором с плоским экраном.

Stay Alfred on South Charles Street

Комплекс Stay Alfred on South Charles Street расположен в Балтиморе, рядом с Музеем спорта Спортс-Эндс на Кемден-ярдс и конгресс-центром Балтимора. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, сезонный открытый бассейн и фитнес-центр.

MidTown Apartments

Комплекс Midtown расположен в городе Балтимор, в 300 м от Лексингтонского рынка и в 400 м от художественного музея Уолтерс. К услугам гостей апартаменты с кондиционером. На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Best Stay at Penn Station / Station North / MICA

Апартаменты Best Stay at Penn Station / Station North / MICA с кондиционером расположены в Балтиморе, в 2,1 км от художественного музея Уолтерс. К услугам гостей терраса. В распоряжении гостей 1 спальня и кухня с посудомоечной машиной и духовкой.

Chase Apartments at Water Street

В апартаментах Chase at Water Street, расположенных в Балтиморе, к услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, гостиный уголок и кухня. Во всех апартаментах есть стиральная машина, телевизор с плоским экраном, диван, шкаф и камин.

Chase at Appraisers

Комплекс апартаментов Chase at Appraisers расположен в Балтиморе. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, бесплатный прокат велосипедов, фитнес-центр и общий лаундж. Из всех апартаментов открывается вид на город.

Chase Apartments at Grant Street - Baltimore Harbor & Convention Center

Апартаменты Chase at Grant Street - Baltimore Harbor & Convention Center с видом на город расположены в Балтиморе. К услугам гостей ресторан, сад, фитнес-центр и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гости могут поиграть в бильярд и пинг-понг.

Chase Apartments at Light Street - Baltimore Inner Harbor & Convention Center

Комплекс апартаментов Chase at Light Street - Baltimore Inner Harbor & Convention Center расположен в Балтиморе, в 600 м от исторических кораблей в Балтиморе и менее чем в 1 км от электростанции.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Балтимор

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Baltimore

15 found

Chase at Lexington st

Set in Baltimore in the Maryland region, with Historic Ships in Baltimore and Lexington Market nearby, Chase at Lexington st offers accommodation with free private parking.

WhyHotel Baltimore Inner Harbor

Situated in Baltimore, less than 1 km from Historic Ships in Baltimore and a 5-minute walk from the Baltimore City Center, WhyHotel Baltimore Luxe Suites Inner Harbor features air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi, and a fitness centre.

Heaven On Baltimore Downtown Fully Furnished Apartments

Set 400 metres from Baltimore Convention Center, Heaven On Baltimore Downtown Fully Furnished Apartments offers accommodation with a bar, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk for your convenience.

porter street apartment

Located in Baltimore, Porter Street Apartment provides accommodation 0.9 miles from Harbor East Marina and 0.9 miles from Fell's Point.

We found more than 131 Lodging points in Baltimore. Including
  • 103 Hotel
  • 15 Apartments
  • 8 Guest House
  • 3 Motel
  • 2 Hostel

Heaven On Baltimore at Harborfront

Located in Baltimore, 400 metres from Harbor East Marina and 600 metres from Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Heaven On Baltimore at Harborfront provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre.

Inner Harbor/City Hall Loft

Set in Baltimore, an 8-minute walk from The Walters Art Museum, Inner Harbor/City Hall Loft provides a living room with a flat-screen TV, and free WiFi. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2,297 feet from Power Plant.

Stay Alfred on South Charles Street

Situated in Baltimore, near Sports Legends Museum at Camden Yards, Historic Ships in Baltimore and Baltimore Convention Center, Stay Alfred on South Charles Street features free WiFi, and guests can enjoy a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a...

MidTown Apartments

Offering accommodation with air conditioning, MidTown Apartments are located in Baltimore, 300 metres from Lexington Market. The Walters Art Museum is 400 metres away. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. The accommodation features a TV.

Best Stay at Penn Station / Station North / MICA

Situated in Baltimore, within 2.1 km of The Walters Art Museum, Best Stay at Penn Station / Station North / MICA offers accommodation with air conditioning. This apartment features accommodation with a terrace.

Chase Apartments at Water Street

Situated in Baltimore, Chase Apartments at Water Street provides accommodation with free WiFi, seating area and a kitchen. Each unit is fully fitted with a washing machine, a flat-screen TV, a sofa and wardrobe, as well as a fireplace.

Chase at Appraisers

Situated in Baltimore, Chase at Appraisers features free WiFi, and guests can enjoy free bikes, a fitness centre and a shared lounge.

Chase Apartments at Grant Street - Baltimore Harbor & Convention Center

Boasting a restaurant, a garden, and a fitness centre, Chase Apartments at Grant Street - Baltimore Harbor & Convention Center provides accommodation in Baltimore with free WiFi and city views.

Chase Apartments at Light Street - Baltimore Inner Harbor & Convention Center

Located in Baltimore, 600 metres from Historic Ships in Baltimore and less than 1 km from Power Plant, Chase Apartments at Light Street - Baltimore Inner Harbor & Convention Center provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a restaurant...

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Baltimore

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version