Апартаменты рядом Тирана

Найдено 191

Big Ben New Bazaar Apartment

Апартаменты Big Ben New Bazaar расположены в Тиране, менее чем в 1 км от площади Скандербега и в 5 км от станции Dajti Express. К услугам гостей апартаменты с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Blloku Apartment

Апартаменты Blloku расположены в городе Тирана, в 800 м от площади Скандербега.

Park View Home

Апартаменты Park View Home с кондиционером, патио и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, в 3,2 км от площади Скандербега и в 7 км от канатной дороги Дайти-Экшрес. Из апартаментов с балконом открывается вид на город.

Top Class Apartment

Апартаменты Top Class с кондиционером, собственным бассейном, балконом и видом на сад расположены в городе Тирана. Из окон открывается вид на город. Расстояние до площади Скандербега составляет 1,5 км, а до канатной дороги Дайти-Экшрес — 6 км.

В городе Тирана в категории Проживание найдено более 530 мест. В том числе
  • 236 Hotel
  • 191 Apartments
  • 57 Guest House
  • 46 Hostel

Little Yellow

Апартаменты Little Yellow in Tirana с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, в 2,3 км от площади Скандербега. В распоряжении гостей балкон.

Commodious Sunny Flat - City Centre

Апартаменты Motous Sunny Flat - City Centre расположены в Тиране, в 100 м от площади Скандербега. Из окон апартаментов Motod Sunny Flat - City Centre открывается вид на город. До башни Скай-Тауэр — 900 м. На всей территории работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Big Ben Central Apartment

Апартаменты Big Ben Central с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, менее чем в 1 км от площади Скандербега и в 5 км от канатной дороги Дайти-Экшрес. К услугам гостей частная парковка.

ApartHotel Tirana

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, ApartHotel Tirana is located in Tirana, 1.4 km from Skenderberg Square. Sky Tower is 1.3 km from the property.

Ariadnes Apartments

Апартаменты Ariadnes с балконом с видом на сад, садом и террасой расположены в Тиране, недалеко от Всемирного центра Бекташи и в 5 км от канатной дороги Дейти Экшрес. Апартаменты с кондиционером находятся в 2,3 км от площади Скандербега.

Sky Center Apartment

Апартаменты Sky Center расположены в Тиране, в 750 м от площади Скандербега. К услугам гостей общий лаундж, бесплатный Wi-Fi, общая кухня и доставка еды и напитков в номер. К услугам гостей кондиционер и балкон.

liceo artistico

Апартаменты liceo artistico с патио и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, в 1,3 км от площади Скандербега, в 5 км от экспресс-подъемника Dajti Express и в 1 км от башни Скай-Тауэр. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

Third Floor's Apartment

Апартаменты Third Floor's с кондиционером, патио и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, в 2,6 км от площади Скандербега и в 7 км от канатной дороги Дайти-Экшрес. К услугам гостей балкон.

2 BRoom Apartment With 2 Balconies

Из апартаментов LT открывается вид на город. Апартаменты 2 Broom & Balcony с балконом и чайником расположены примерно в 4,1 км от канатной дороги Дайти-Экшрес. Расстояние до площади Скандербега составляет 1,6 км.

Enjoy Albania Apt - Pazari View

Апартаменты Enjoy Albania - PAZARI TWO расположены в городе Тирана, в 700 м от площади Скандербега и в 3,8 км от подъемника Дайти-Экспресс. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и кондиционер.

Modern Apartment at New Bazaar, Newly Renovated.

Современные апартаменты Modern at New Bazaar, Newly Renovated расположены в Тиране, в 1,9 км от площади Скандербега и в 3,8 км от станции экспресс-поездов Dajti. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi и телевизором с плоским экраном.

Flat / apartment in Myslym Shyri

Апартаменты Flat / apartment in Mylym Shyuri с кухней и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Тиране, в 400 м от площади Скандербега, в 5 км от экспресс-подъемника Dajti и в 500 м от башни Скай-Тауэр.

Enjoy Albania Apartments - BLLOKU DELUXE

Апартаменты Enjoy Albania - BLLOKU ONE расположены в городе Тирана, в 1 км от площади Скандербега, в 5 км от подъемника Дайти-Экспресс и в 500 м от башни Скай-Тауэр. К услугам гостей кондиционер и балкон.

Ymeri Apartment

Апартаменты Ymeri с балконом расположены в городе Тирана, всего в 1,9 км от башни Скай Тауэр и в 1,8 км от Национального театра оперы и балета. Из окон открывается вид на город и горы. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Next to the lake, 5 min from the city center

Featuring pool views, Next to the lake, 5 min from the city center is located in Tirana, 1.9 km from Skenderberg Square. The property is 1.3 km from Sky Tower and 2 km from National Theatre of Opera and Ballet.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Тирана

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Tirana

50,000 found

Big Ben New Bazaar Apartment

Situated in Tirana, less than 1 km from Skanderbeg Square and 5 km from Dajti Express, Big Ben New Bazaar Apartment features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features city views and is 1.

Blloku Apartment

Blloku Apartment is located in Tirana. The property is 800 m from Skenderberg Square.

Park View Home

Located in Tirana, 3.2 km from Skanderbeg Square and 7 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car, Park View Home provides air-conditioned accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. With city views, this accommodation features a balcony.

Top Class Apartment

Boasting air-conditioned accommodation with a private pool, garden view and a balcony, Top Class Apartment is situated in Tirana. The property features city views and is 1.5 km from Skanderbeg Square and 6 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Tirana. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Little Yellow

Situated in Tirana, 3.5 km from Dajti Express and 2.3 km from Skanderbeg Square, Little Yellow features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

Commodious Sunny Flat - City Centre

Commodious Sunny Flat - City Centre is an apartment located in Tirana, 100 metres from Skenderberg Square. Commodious Sunny Flat - City Centre features views of the city and is 900 metres from Sky Tower. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property.

Big Ben Central Apartment

Situated in Tirana, less than 1 km from Skanderbeg Square and 5 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car, Big Ben Central Apartment features air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Featuring private parking, the apartment is 1.

ApartHotel Tirana

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, ApartHotel Tirana is located in Tirana, 1.4 km from Skenderberg Square. Sky Tower is 1.3 km from the property.

Ariadnes Apartments

Featuring a balcony with garden views, a garden and a terrace, Ariadnes Apartments can be found in Tirana, close to Bektashi World Centre and 5 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.

Sky Center Apartment

Set in Tirana, 750 metres from Skanderbeg Square, Sky Center Apartment offers accommodation with a shared lounge, free WiFi, a shared kitchen, and room service. This apartment provides air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony.

liceo artistico

Situated in Tirana, 1.3 km from Skanderbeg Square, 5 km from Dajti Express and 1 km from Sky Tower, liceo artistico features accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. The property has garden views and is 3.7 km from National Sport Park and 1.

Third Floor's Apartment

Located in Tirana, 2.6 km from Skanderbeg Square and 7 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car, Third Floor's Apartment provides air-conditioned accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. This apartment features accommodation with a balcony.

2 BRoom Apartment With 2 Balconies

Featuring city views, LT Apartments - 2 Broom & Balcony provides accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 4.1 km from Dajti Ekspres Cable Car. The air-conditioned accommodation is 1.

Enjoy Albania Apt - Pazari View

Located in Tirana, within 700 m of Skenderberg Square, Enjoy Albania Apartments - PAZARI TWO offers accommodation with free WiFi and air conditioning. This apartment is 3.8 km from Dajti Express.

Modern Apartment at New Bazaar, Newly Renovated.

Located in Tirana, 1.9 km from Skanderbeg Square and 3.8 km from Dajti Express, Modern Apartment at New Bazaar, Newly Renovated. Provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. The property features city views and is 1.

Flat / apartment in Myslym Shyri

Situated 400 m from Skenderberg Square and 5 km from Dajti Express in Tirana, Flat / apartment in Myslym Shyri offers accommodation with a kitchen. The accommodation is 500 m from the Sky Tower and features free WiFi.

Enjoy Albania Apartments - BLLOKU DELUXE

Enjoy Albania Apartments - BLLOKU ONE is set in Tirana, 1 km from Skenderberg Square, 5 km from Dajti Express, as well as 500 m from Sky Tower. This apartment offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony.

Ymeri Apartment

Ymeri Apartment features a balcony and is set in Tirana, within just 1.9 km of Sky Tower and 1.8 km of National Theatre of Opera and Ballet. Featuring city and mountain views, this apartment also features free WiFi.

Next to the lake, 5 min from the city center

Featuring pool views, Next to the lake, 5 min from the city center is located in Tirana, 1.9 km from Skenderberg Square. The property is 1.3 km from Sky Tower and 2 km from National Theatre of Opera and Ballet.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Tirana

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version