Апартаменты рядом Машику

Найдено 50 000

Sunny flat In Machico city

Апартаменты Sunny flat In Machico city с видом на сад, балконом и чайником находятся примерно в 500 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. Из окон открывается вид на море и горы. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartamento Da Graca

Апартаменты Da Graca с балконом и видом на море расположены в городе Машику на острове Мадейра. Расстояние до города Сантана составляет 18 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории.

Casas da Lucia

Комплекс Casas da Lucia расположен в 200 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей сад, терраса и апартаменты с патио и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Все апартаменты оснащены микроволновой печью, холодильником, чайником, тостером и кофемашиной.

Flats Lago 19

Апартаменты Flats Lago 19 с видом на море расположены в городе Машику, всего в 600 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Peaceful View

Апартаменты Peaceful View с видом на сад расположены в городе Машику, в 100 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

В городе Машику в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Vila Gama

Апартаменты Vila Gama с собственной кухней расположены в очаровательном районе Машику, в 1,5 км от моря. К услугам гостей меблированный сад с принадлежностями для барбекю и бесплатный WiFi во всех апартаментах.

Casa Che

Апартаменты Casa Che находятся в Машику, в 300 м от пляжа Сан-Роке и в 400 м от пляжа Банда-д'Алем, где можно заняться пешим туризмом. К услугам гостей балкон, бесплатная частная парковка и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

The Modern & Recycled House

Апартаменты Modern & Vernise House расположены в Машику, всего в 90 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей патио. В окрестностях можно заняться пешим туризмом, рыбной ловлей и поиграть в бильярд.

Sunrise Apartment

Апартаменты Sunrise с видом на сад расположены в городе Машику, всего в 400 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Из апартаментов открывается вид на море и город.

Quintas da Graça 3

Апартаменты Quintas da Graça 3 - by MHM расположены в городе Машику. Расстояние до города Сантана составляет 19 км. Апартаменты располагают 3 спальнями, кухней с микроволновой печью и холодильником, стиральной машиной и 1 ванной комнатой с феном.

Luisa Apartment

Апартаменты Luisa расположены в городе Машику на острове Мадейра. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

V.I.P. Baia

Апартаменты V.I.P. Baia с видом на реку расположены в 100 м от пляжа Банда-д'Алем. К услугам гостей терраса и чайник. К услугам гостей балкон, бесплатная частная парковка и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Eco Design Apartment

Апартаменты Eco Design расположены в городе Машику, в 100 м от пляжа Сан-Роке, в районе, где можно заняться пешим туризмом. Этот прибрежный комплекс располагает выходом на террасу.

Apartamento Vista Baia

Построенные в 2013 году апартаменты Vista Baia с гидромассажной ванной и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Машику. Город Фу

Apartamento T2 Machico

Апартаменты T2 Machico расположены в городе Машику, в 15 км от города Фуншал. Из окон открывается вид на море. Апартаменты T2 Machico находятся в 28 км от поселка Сан-Висенти. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Portal Manuelino

Апартаменты Portal Manuelino с видом на город расположены в Машику, всего в 300 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Из окон открывается вид на горы.

Casas da Avenida e Do Pico

Caminho Do Larano 11, 9200-107 Machico, Португалия, GPS: 32.71958,-16.764658

Casas da Avenida e Do Pico are within walking distance from most attractions and the beach. WiFi in all areas and private parking on site. Quiet area the apartments include a bathroom each and a living room equipped with flat-screen cable TV, a dining area, kitchen and balconys.

Casa da Adega

Апартаменты Casa da Adega находятся в городе Машику на острове Мадейра. Из этих апартаментов, окруженных природой, открывается панорамный вид на город и Атлантический океан. Гости могут пользоваться бесплатным WiFi.

Apartamento Gois

Апартаменты Gois с террасой расположены в городе Машику на острове Мадейре, в 16 км от города Фуншал. Из окон открывается вид на море. Апартаменты состоят из 1 отдельной спальни, полностью оборудованной кухни и 1 ванной комнаты.

Feeling Like Home Machico

Апартаменты Feeling Like Home Machico с бесплатным Wi-Fi и телевизором с плоским экраном расположены в городе Машику, в 150 м от пляжа Сан-Роке и в 450 м от пляжа Банда д'Алем в Машику.

Apartamento Piquinho

Апартаменты Piquinho с патио и чайником расположены примерно в 1,2 км от пляжа Сан-Роке. Из окон открывается вид на море. Из окон открывается вид на город и горы. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartment Machico near the beach

Апартаменты Machico near the beach расположены в городе Машику, в 100 м от пляжа Сан-Роке. К услугам гостей ресторан, бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Из апартаментов с патио открывается вид на сад.

Apartamento Vista Machico

Апартаменты Vista Machico с балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Машику. Из окон открывается вид на море. Расстояние до города Сантана составляет 19 км.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Machico

34 found

Sunny flat In Machico city

Featuring garden views, Sunny flat In Machico city features accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 500 metres from Sao Roque Beach. Featuring sea and mountain views, this apartment also comes with free WiFi.

Apartamento Da Graca

Offering a terrace and sea view, Apartamento Da Graca is located in Machico, 500 metres from Banda d'Alem Beach and 500 metres from Sao Roque Beach. This property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi.

Casas da Lucia

Situated 200 metres from Sao Roque Beach, Casas da Lucia offers a garden, a terrace and accommodation with a patio and free WiFi. Each unit has a microwave, fridge, a kettle, as well as a toaster and coffee machine.

Flats Lago 19

Situated in Machico and only 600 metres from Sao Roque Beach, Flats Lago 19 features accommodation with sea views, free WiFi and free private parking.

Peaceful View

Set in Machico, within 100 metres of Sao Roque Beach, Peaceful View is an accommodation offering garden views. This beachfront property offers access to a balcony and free WiFi.

We found more than 61 Lodging points in Machico. Including
  • 34 Apartments
  • 16 Guest House
  • 9 Hotel
  • 2 Hostel

Vila Gama

Featuring an equipped garden with BBQ facilities and free WiFi in all the apartments, Vila Gama is set in a pleasant area and offers self-catering apartments in Machico, 1.5 km from the seafront. The property boasts a sauna and hot tub.

Casa Che

Casa Che is set in Machico, 300 metres from Sao Roque Beach and 400 metres from Banda d'Alem Beach, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. This beachfront property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi.

The Modern & Recycled House

Set in Machico, just 90 metres from Sao Roque Beach, The Modern & Recycled House offers beachfront accommodation with free WiFi. Boasting a patio, the apartment is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as hiking, fishing and...

Sunrise Apartment

Located in Machico and only 400 metres from Sao Roque Beach, Sunrise Apartment provides accommodation with garden views, free WiFi and free private parking. The property has sea and city views, and is 750 metres from Banda d'Alem Beach.

Quintas da Graça 3

Quintas da Graça 3 - by MHM is set in Machico. The accommodation is 19 km from Santana, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

Luisa Apartment

Set in Machico in the Madeira Islands region, Luisa Apartment features a balcony. This apartment also has free WiFi.

V.I.P. Baia

Featuring river views, V.I.P. Baia offers accommodation with a terrace and a kettle, around 100 metres from Banda d'Alem Beach. This beachfront property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi.

Eco Design Apartment

Eco Design Apartment is situated in Machico, 100 metres from Sao Roque Beach, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. This beachfront property offers access to a terrace.

Apartamento Vista Baia

Boasting a spa bath, Apartamento Vista Baia is situated in Machico. The property was built in 2013, and features accommodation with free WiFi.

Apartamento T2 Machico

Situated in Machico, this apartment is 15 km from Funchal. Apartamento T2 Machico boasts views of the sea and is 28 km from São Vicente. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. An oven, a microwave and a toaster can be found in the kitchen.

Portal Manuelino

Situated in Machico and only 300 metres from Sao Roque Beach, Portal Manuelino features accommodation with city views, free WiFi and free private parking. The property has mountain views and is 400 metres from Banda d'Alem Beach and 2.

Casas da Avenida e Do Pico

Caminho Do Larano 11, 9200-107 Machico, Portugal, GPS: 32.71958,-16.764658

Casas da Avenida e Do Pico are within walking distance from most attractions and the beach. WiFi in all areas and private parking on site. Quiet area the apartments include a bathroom each and a living room equipped with flat-screen cable TV, a dining area, kitchen and balconys.

Casa da Adega

Casa da Adega is located in Machico, Madeira Island. This apartment is nestled in an area surrounded by nature and offers panoramic views of the city and the Atlantic Ocean. Free WiFi is available.

Apartamento Gois

Located in Machico in the Madeira Islands region, Apartamento Gois is an apartment featuring a terrace. The property has sea views and is 16 km from Funchal. The apartment is composed of 1 separate bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom.

Feeling Like Home Machico

Set within 150 metres of Sao Roque Beach and 450 metres of Banda d'Alem Beach in Machico, Feeling Like Home Machico offers accommodation with free WiFi and flat-screen TV.

Apartamento Piquinho

Featuring sea views, Apartamento Piquinho provides accommodation with a patio and a kettle, around 1.2 km from Sao Roque Beach. Featuring city and mountain views, this apartment also offers free WiFi.

Apartment Machico near the beach

Situated in Machico, 100 metres from Sao Roque Beach, Apartment Machico near the beach features accommodation with a restaurant, free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk. With garden views, this accommodation provides a patio.

Apartamento Vista Machico

Located in Machico, Apartamento Vista Machico provides accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property features sea views and is 19 km from Santana.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Machico

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version