Апартаменты рядом Карас

Найдено 50 000

PukaYaku

Лодж Casa Pukayaku расположен в городе Карас. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и сад с террасой и видом на реку. В распоряжении гостей полностью оборудованная собственная ванная комната с душем и феном.

Apu Ecolodge

Комплекс Apu Ecolodge расположен в городе Карас. На все территории комплекса доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi. В комплексе работают ресторан и бар, где гости могут отведать блюда местной кухни и заказать напитки. На территории обустроена бесплатная...

Los Pinos Lodge

Лодж Los Pinos с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в городе Карас. В номерах есть телевизор с кабельными каналами и собственная ванная комната с ванной или душем. В числе прочих удобств — принадлежности для барбекю и сейф.

Pony's Lodge

Лодж Pony's расположен в городе Карас. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, ресторан, бар и общий лаундж. В распоряжении гостей полностью оборудованная собственная ванная комната с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Карас

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Caraz

4 found

PukaYaku

Set in Caraz, Casa Pukayaku Lodge offers accommodation with free WiFi and a garden with a terrace and river views. There is a fully equipped private bathroom with shower and a hairdryer. An American breakfast is available every morning at the lodge.

Apu Ecolodge

Offering accommodation in Caraz, Apu Ecolodge welcomes guests with free WiFi in all areas. The property has a restaurant and bar where guests can experience local dishes and drinks. Free on-site parking is available.

Los Pinos Lodge

Featuring free WiFi access, Los Pinos Lodge offers accommodations in Caraz. The accommodation will provide you with a TV and cable channels. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower.

Pony's Lodge

Set in Caraz, Pony's Lodge offers free WiFi, and guests can enjoy a restaurant, a bar and a shared lounge. There is a fully equipped private bathroom with shower and free toiletries.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Caraz

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version