Апартаменты рядом Виго

Найдено 60

Apartment in Vigo Pontevedra 101872

Апартаменты In Vigo Pontevedra 101872 расположены в городе Виго, в 4,4 км от морского вокзала Эстасьон-Маритима, в 1,7 км от храма Носса-Сеньора-да-Гиа и в 4 км от детских деревень СОС. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Centro de Vigo Vintage

Апартаменты расположены в 2,8 км от пляжа Пунта-Бич, в 1,5 км от морского музея Эстасьон-Маритима и в 800 м от Галисийского архитектурного комплекса Чемистс. Апартаменты Centro de Vigo Vintage расположены в городе Виго.

Apartamento Laura

Апартаменты Laura расположены в городе Гандара. К услугам гостей общий лаундж, сад, терраса и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на горы. Из окон открывается вид на сад. Расстояние до города Санхенхо составляет 50 км.

Apartamento Suites Vigo

Гостевой дом Suites Vigo in Vigo с садом и различными удобствами расположен в 2,9 км от города Эстасьон-Маритима, примерно в 800 м от парка Кастрилос и недалеко от концертного зала Castrelos Auditorium. К услугам гостей терраса и вид на сад.

В городе Виго в категории Проживание найдено более 205 мест. В том числе
  • 71 Hotel
  • 60 Apartments
  • 60 Guest House
  • 8 Camping
  • 6 Hostel

Luzpur

Апартаменты Luzpur in Vigo с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в 1,4 км от Маритима, в 400 м от курорта Кайшанова и в 500 м от международного аэропорта Амнести.

Apartamento Velázquez Moreno

Апартаменты Velázquez Moreno с бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на сад расположены в Виго, всего в 200 м от международного аэропорта Амнести и в 300 м от культурного центра «Кайшанова». К услугам гостей частная парковка. До Маритима — 1,6 км.

Apartamento en el centro

Апартаменты En el centro с видом на город расположены в городе Виго, в 1,4 км от морского порта Эстасьон-Маритима и в 300 м от здания бывшей организации ONCE.

Apartamentos Gran Vigo

Апартаменты Gran Vigo расположены в городе Виго, в 800 м от морского порта Эстасьон-Маритима.

piso chalet en playa samil

Апартаменты piso chalet en playa samil расположены в городе Виго, в 150 м от пляжа Самиль. В гостиной установлен телевизор с плоским экраном. К услугам гостей балкон и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartamento con encanto

Апартаменты con encanto расположены в городе Виго, в 3 км от станции метро Estación Maritima, в 3 минутах ходьбы от Национального социального института, в 800 м от Морского музея Галисии и в 1 км от офиса компании Workers'.

Apartamentos Vigo

Апартаменты Vigo с видом на город и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Виго, в 2,4 км от морского порта Эстасьон-Маритима и в 500 м от детского комплекса SOS.

Apartamento Modernista con Garaje

Апартаменты Modernista con Garaje с бесплатным Wi-Fi и бесплатной частной парковкой расположены в Виго, менее чем в 1 км от площади Америки. Апартаменты Estación Maritima находятся в 5 км от железнодорожного вокзала Маритима.

Apartamentos Román

Современный гостевой комплекс Román расположен в 3 км от пляжа Гия в Галиции. К услугам гостей общий сад и принадлежности для барбекю. С территории открывается вид на устье реки Виго. Возможно размещение в семейных номерах и в апартаментах.

Wonderful Vigo 2º

Апартаменты Wonderful Vigo 2800 расположены в городе Виго, в 3,3 км от железнодорожного вокзала Эстасьон Маритима. К услугам гостей общий лаундж, бесплатный Wi-Fi, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и общая кухня. К услугам гостей частная парковка.

Apartamento Castrelos

Апартаменты Casestela с видом на сад, балконом и кофемашиной расположены в 5 км от Маритима в городе Эстасьон. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн, сад и бесплатная частная парковка.

Cobres Rural

Апартаменты Cobres Rural с видом на море и горы расположены между городами Вилабоа и Кобрес. К услугам гостей собственная терраса, сад с шезлонгами и бесплатный WiFi на всей территории.

Maria

Апартаменты Maria расположены в городе Виго, всего в 1,8 км от морского вокзала Эстасьон-Маритима и в 500 м от площади Америки. Из апартаментов с террасой открывается вид на сад.

Islands Cíes

Комплекс Islands Cíes расположен в городе Виго, всего в 1,4 км от города Эстасьон-Маритима. К услугам гостей апартаменты с видом на город, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Apto. luminoso y romantico

Из окон открывается вид на море. Апартаменты Luminoso y romantico с балконом и кофемашиной расположены примерно в 1,9 км от железнодорожного вокзала Эстасьон Маритима. До соборной церкви Санта-Мария - 200 м.

Apartment Rua Alta

Апартаменты расположены в городе Виго, в 1,8 км от морского вокзала Эстасьон-Маритима, в 300 м от культурного центра Caixanova и в 400 м от международного аэропорта Амнести. В апартаментах Rua Alta с балконом предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Виго

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Vigo

50,000 found

Apartment in Vigo Pontevedra 101872

Situated 4.4 km from Estación Maritima and 1.7 km from Nosa Señora da Guía Shrine, Apartment in Vigo Pontevedra 101872 offers accommodation in Vigo. The property boasts views of the city and is 4 km from SOS Children's Villages.

Centro de Vigo Vintage

Situated 2.8 km from A Punta Beach, 1.5 km from Estación Maritima and 800 metres from Galician Association of Chemists, Centro de Vigo Vintage offers accommodation set in Vigo. This apartment features free private parking, a tour desk and free WiFi.

Apartamento Laura

Boasting a shared lounge, a garden, and a terrace, Apartamento Laura offers accommodation in Gandara with free WiFi and mountain views. The property has garden views and is 50 km from Sanxenxo.

Apartamento Suites Vigo

Situated within 2.9 km of Estación Maritima, Suites Vigo in Vigo features a number of amenities including a garden. Around 800 metres from Castrelos Park, the property is also close to Castrelos Auditorium.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Vigo. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Luzpur

Luzpur in Vigo offers accommodation with free WiFi, 1.4 km from Estación Maritima, 400 metres from Caixanova and 500 metres from Amnesty International. The property is 1.4 km from Spanish Society of Authors and Publishers and 1.

Apartamento Velázquez Moreno

Offering free WiFi and garden views, Apartamento Velázquez Moreno is an accommodation set in Vigo, just 200 metres from Amnesty International and 300 metres from Centro cultural Caixanova. Offering private parking, the apartment is 1.

Apartamento en el centro

Offering city views, Apartamento en el centro is an accommodation set in Vigo, 1.4 km from Estación Maritima and 300 metres from ONCE. This apartment is 600 metres from Oxfam Intermón and 700 metres from Galician Association of Chemists.

Apartamentos Gran Vigo

Situated in Vigo, Apartamentos Gran Vigo features accommodation within 800 m of Estación Maritima.

piso chalet en playa samil

Set in Vigo, 150 metres from Samil Beach, piso chalet en playa samil offers a living room with a flat-screen TV. This beachfront property offers access to a balcony and free WiFi.

Apartamento con encanto

Situated 3 km from Estación Maritima, a 3-minute walk from National Social Security Institute and 800 m from Galicia Sea Museum, Apartamento con encanto offers accommodation located in Vigo. The property is 1 km from Workers' Commissions.

Apartamentos Vigo

Set in Vigo, Apartamentos Vigo offers city views and free WiFi, 2.4 km from Estación Maritima and 500 metres from SOS Children's Villages.

Apartamento Modernista con Garaje

Offering free WiFi and free private parking, Apartamento Modernista con Garaje is situated in Vigo, within just less than 1 km of America Square. It is set 5 km from Estación Maritima and features luggage storage space.

Apartamentos Román

Overlooking Vigo Estuary, modern Apartamentos Román offers a shared garden with BBQ facilities. Situated 3 km from Guía Beach in Galicia, it offers apartments and family rooms. Public parking is possible nearby.

Wonderful Vigo 2º

Set in Vigo, 3.3 km from Estación Maritima, Wonderful Vigo 2º offers accommodation with a shared lounge, free WiFi, a 24-hour front desk, and a shared kitchen. Offering private parking, the apartment is 1.3 km from SOS Children's Villages.

Apartamento Castrelos

Featuring garden views, Apartamento Castrelos offers accommodation with a balcony and a coffee machine, around 5 km from Estación Maritima. This apartment has a private pool, a garden and free private parking.

Cobres Rural

Offering sea and mountain views, Cobres Rural is located between Vilaboa and Cobres. It features a private terrace and garden with sun loungers. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout. Each apartment offers a double bedroom and a twin bedroom.

Maria

Maria enjoys a location in Vigo, just 1.8 km from Estación Maritima and 500 m from America Square. With garden views, this accommodation offers a terrace.

Islands Cíes

Set in Vigo and only 1.4 km from Estación Maritima, Islands Cíes offers accommodation with city views, free WiFi and free private parking. The property is less than 1 km from Contemporary Museum of Art and an 11-minute walk from Oxfam Intermón.

Apto. luminoso y romantico

Featuring sea views, Apto. Luminoso y romantico offers accommodation with a balcony and a coffee machine, around 1.9 km from Estación Maritima. It is set 200 metres from Santa María Collegiate Church and provides free WiFi plus a tour desk.

Apartment Rua Alta

Set in Vigo, 1.8 km from Estación Maritima, 300 metres from Centro cultural Caixanova and 400 metres from Amnesty International, Apartment Rua Alta offers accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

More Apartments in other Cities

Interesting places in Vigo

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version