Апартаменты рядом Компофекрата

Найдено 50 000

Rania Apartments Helmata

Апартаменты Rania Helmata расположены в Кхельмате, менее чем в 1 км от пляжа Миниес и в 16 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Спасмата. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, кондиционер, бесплатный прокат велосипедов и сад.

Marina's House

Комплекс Marina's House расположен в Кхельмате, в 1,1 км от пляжа Миниес и в 1,2 км от пляжа Уайт-Рокс. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером, общим лаунджем и садом. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка и общая кухня.

Sea View Flat In The Outskirts Of Argostoli

Отель SEA VIEW FLAT IN THE FARM OF АРГОСТAROLI находится в Аргостоли, а из его окон открывается панорамный вид на залив Аргостоли и венецианский замок Агиос Георгиос. До знаменитых пляжей Макрис и Платис Гиалос можно доехать за 4 минуты. .

В городе Компофекрата в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Больше из категории Апартаменты в других городах

Интересные места в городе Компофекрата

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby Kompothekrata

50,000 found

Rania Apartments Helmata

Located in Khelmáta, within less than 1 km of Minies Beach and a 16-minute walk of Spasmata Beach, Rania Apartments Helmata offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, free bikes and a garden.

Marina's House

Situated in Khelmáta, 1.1 km from Minies Beach and 1.2 km from White Rocks Beach, Marina's House features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a shared lounge and a garden. This apartment provides free private parking and a shared kitchen.

Sea View Flat In The Outskirts Of Argostoli

SEA VIEW FLAT IN THE OUTSKIRTS OF ARGOSTOLI is located in Argostoli, offers panoramic views from the bay of Argostoli to the Venetian castle of Agios Georgios. The famous beaches of Makris & Platys Gialos Island are also within a 4-minute drive. .

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in Kompothekrata. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel
Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version