Апартаменты рядом Сан-Хосе

Найдено 50 000

Residencial Paradisus

Апартаменты Residencial Paradisus с видом на сад расположены в городе Сан-Хосе. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, фитнес-центр, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн и бесплатная частная парковка.

Tapirus Lodge and Reserve

Комплекс Tapirus Lodge and Reserve находится в городе Гуапилес. В стоимость проживания входит завтрак. Бунгало располагают балконом и гостиным уголком. В собственной ванной комнате с душем предоставляются полотенца. В числе прочих удобств вентилятор.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 3

Апартаменты Beautiful San Jose Downtown 3 расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 600 м от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 3,2 км от городского парка Ла-Сабана и в 4 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 4

Апартаменты Beautiful San Jose Downtown 4 расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 700 м от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 3,2 км от городского парка Ла-Сабана и в 4 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartment Condominio Paradisus

Апартаменты Condominio Paradisus с балконом расположены в городе Павас в регионе Сан-Хосе. Расстояние от этих апартаментов с кондиционером до города Эскасу составляет 6 км.

В городе Сан-Хосе в категории Проживание найдено более 50 000 мест. В том числе
  • 10 000 Guest House
  • 10 000 Apartments
  • 10 000 Motel
  • 10 000 Camping
  • 10 000 Hotel

Apartment Paradisus

Апартаменты Paradisus с открытым бассейном и видом на сад расположены в городе Сан-Хосе. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн, сад, принадлежности для барбекю, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка.

Mountain Lodge CheTica

Комплекс Mountain Lodge Chetica расположен в городе Сан-Херонимо. К услугам гостей номера с патио или балконом, бесплатный Wi-Fi и телевизор с плоским экраном, а также ресторан и общий лаундж.

Pequeño, cómodo y muy centrico

Апартаменты Pequeño, cómodo y muy centrco in San José расположены в 3,9 км от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 7 км от парка Ла-Сабана Метрополитен и в 8 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Splendor Stay@Escalante

Апартаменты Splendor Stay@Escalante расположены в Эль Эмпалме. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из окон открывается вид на сад.

Garoly Dreams

Апартаменты Garoly Dreams расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 2,5 км от Национального театра Коста-Рики и в 3,1 км от больницы Метрополитан-Коста-Рики. В числе удобств микроволновая печь и чайник. Гости могут отдохнуть в общем лаундже.

Luxurious two bedroom apartment

Эти роскошные апартаменты с 2 спальнями, фитнес-центром и балконом расположены примерно в 4,4 км от парка Ла-Сабана. Из окон открывается вид на реку. До национального стадиона Коста-Рики — 3,2 км.

Apartment Beyán

Апартаменты Beyán с гостиной с телевизором расположены в городе Сан-Хосе. Национальный театр Коста-Рики находится в 2 км от апартаментов. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartment Private Garden

Апартаменты Private Garden с патио с видом на сад, садом и теннисным кортом расположены в Сан-Хосе, недалеко от парка Ла-Сабана Метрополитен и в 2,5 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 2

Апартаменты Beautiful San Jose Downtown 2 расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 700 м от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 3,2 км от городского парка Ла-Сабана и в 4 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Apartamento Céntrico San José

Апартаменты Céntrico San José расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 3,9 км от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 7 км от городского парка Ла-Сабана и в 8 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

The House of Chepechula

Апартаменты The House of Chepechula расположены в городе Сан-Хосе. К услугам гостей балкон, бесплатный Wi-Fi и собственное патио.

Modern 3 Bedroom Apartment

Апартаменты Modern 3 Bedroom с собственным бассейном расположены в городе Сан-Хосе. Расстояние до национального стадиона Коста-Рики составляет 3,1 км. К услугам гостей кондиционер, частная парковка на территории и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose downtown 1

Апартаменты Beautiful San Jose downtown 1 расположены в городе Сан-Хосе, в 1 км от Национального театра Коста-Рики, в 3,6 км от городского парка Ла-Сабана и в 4,4 км от национального стадиона Коста-Рики. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Executive Apartment

Апартаменты с собственной кухней Executive расположены в Сан-Хосе, в 2,1 км от Метропольного собора и в 2,3 км от Национального театра Коста-Рики. В апартаментах в распоряжении гостей балкон, телевизор и гостиная зона.

Gastronomical Centre San Jose

Апартаменты At the Culray Centre San Jose с видом на город/горы находятся в Сан-Хосе. В них возможно размещение с домашними животными.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version

Apartments nearby San José

50,000 found

Residencial Paradisus

Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, a fitness centre, and a garden, Residencial Paradisus provides accommodation in San José with free WiFi and garden views. This property offers a private pool and free private parking.

Tapirus Lodge and Reserve

Offering buffet restaurant, Tapirus Lodge and Reserve is located in Guápiles Breakfast is included with the rate. The bungalows will provide you a balcony and a seating area. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with towels.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 3

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 3 in San José offers accommodation with free WiFi, 600 metres from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 3.2 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 4 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 4

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 4 in San José provides accommodation with free WiFi, 700 metres from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 3.2 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 4 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica.

Apartment Condominio Paradisus

Located in Pavas in the San José region, Apartment Condominio Paradisus features a balcony. The air-conditioned accommodation is 6 km from Escazu.

We found more than 50,000 Lodging points in San José. Including
  • 10,000 Guest House
  • 10,000 Apartments
  • 10,000 Motel
  • 10,000 Camping
  • 10,000 Hotel

Apartment Paradisus

Featuring an outdoor pool and garden views, Apartment Paradisus is located in San José. This apartment has a private pool, a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking.

Mountain Lodge CheTica

Set in San Jerónimo, Mountain Lodge CheTica offers accommodation with a patio or a balcony, free WiFi and flat-screen TV, as well as a restaurant and a shared lounge.

Pequeño, cómodo y muy centrico

Pequeño, cómodo y muy centrico in San José provides accommodation with free WiFi, 3.9 km from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 7 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 8 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica. The property is 2.

Splendor Stay@Escalante

Featuring an outdoor pool and garden views, Splendor Stay@Escalante is situated in El Empalme. Guests may enjoy free WiFi.

Garoly Dreams

Set 2.5 km from National Theatre of Costa Rica and 3.1 km from Metropolitan Hospital Costa Rica, Garoly Dreams offers accommodation in San José. A microwave and kettle are also available. Guests can also relax in the shared lounge area.

Luxurious two bedroom apartment

Featuring river views, Luxurious two bedroom apartment provides accommodation with a fitness centre and a balcony, around 4.4 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park. Set 3.

Apartment Beyán

Located in San José, Apartment Beyán offers a living room with a TV. The National Theatre of Costa Rica is within 2 km of the apartment and free WiFi is provided.

Apartment Private Garden

Featuring a patio with garden views, and a garden and a tennis court, Apartment Private Garden can be found in San José, close to La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 2.5 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 2

Beautiful Apartment San Jose Downtown 2 in San José features accommodation with free WiFi, 700 metres from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 3.2 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 4 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica.

Apartamento Céntrico San José

Apartamento Céntrico San José in San José provides accommodation with free WiFi, 3.9 km from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 7 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 8 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica. The property is 2.

The House of Chepechula

Set in San José, The House of Chepechula features accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Guests have a private patio. A buffet breakfast is available every

Modern 3 Bedroom Apartment

Set in San José, Modern 3 Bedroom Apartment features accommodation with a private pool. The air-conditioned accommodation is 3.1 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.

Beautiful Apartment San Jose downtown 1

Beautiful Apartment San Jose downtown 1 in San José offers accommodation with free WiFi, 1 km from National Theatre of Costa Rica, 3.6 km from La Sabana Metropolitan Park and 4.4 km from Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica.

Executive Apartment

Executive Apartment is a self-catering accommodation located in San José. The property is 2.1 km from Metropolitan Cathedral and 2.3 km from National Theatre of Costa Rica. Accommodation will provide you with a TV, a balcony and a seating area.

Gastronomical Centre San Jose

Apartment at the Gastronomical Centre San Jose offers pet-friendly with city/mountain view in San José.

Search this area
Maps are
always at hand
Download apps and start expanding your horizons
Open Maps.me app
Use web version