Химчистки Исландия

8 объектов
фильтр

Исландия, Коупавогюр, Nybylavegur, 26

Исландия, Рейкьявик

Исландия, Хабнарфьордюр, Baejarhraun, 4

Телефон: 5653895

Время работы: Mo-Fr 8:00-18:00;Sa 11:00-13:00;May 12-Sep 29 Sa off

Исландия, Гардабайр, Gardatorg, 3

Телефон: +354 565 6680

Время работы: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00

Исландия, Сиглюфьордюр, Adalgata, 21

Исландия, Рейкьявик, Vitastigur, 13

Исландия, Рейкьявик, Skeifan, 11b

Исландия, Рейкьявик, Kletthals, 13

Когда речь идет о чистоте, без помощи профессионалов не обойтись. Во всяком случае, если необходимо бережно удалить сложные пятна или возвратить первозданный вид теплой одежде и эксклюзивным нарядам, коврам, обивке, детским игрушкам, перьевым подушкам.

Мы максимально упростили решение этих проблем — в каталоге нашего сайта представлена информация обо всех химчистках в Исландия. Вы можете оперировать любыми масштабами поиска: соседние кварталы, район, город, страна.

Чтобы связаться со специализированным заведением, достаточно воспользоваться указанными в описании телефоном и адресом. Из сопутствующей информации вы узнаете об особенностях выбранной химчистки: время работы, список основных и сопутствующих услуг, расценки наличие парковки. Многие организации помогут быстро справиться и с другими бытовыми задачами: стирка, покраска, ремонт одежды.

Выбирайте самый удобный способ поиска отличной химчистки — наш универсальный сервис.

Dry cleaning services Iceland

8 objects
filter

Iceland, Kopavogur, Nybylavegur, 26

Iceland, Reykjavik

Iceland, Hafnarfjordur, Baejarhraun, 4

Phone: 5653895

Opening Hours: Mo-Fr 8:00-18:00;Sa 11:00-13:00;May 12-Sep 29 Sa off

Iceland, Garðabær, Gardatorg, 3

Phone: +354 565 6680

Opening Hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00

Iceland, Siglufjörður, Adalgata, 21

Iceland, Reykjavik, Vitastigur, 13

Iceland, Reykjavik, Skeifan, 11b

Iceland, Reykjavik, Kletthals, 13

When it comes to cleanliness, you won't get far without professional help. That goes double if you need to carefully get rid of challenging stains or return warm clothing, exclusive outfits, rugs, upholstery, children's toys, or feather pillows to their original appearance.

We've made solving these problems as simple as possible - our website's listings contain information about every dry cleaner in Iceland. You can depend on a search on any scale - adjacent blocks, neighborhood, city, or country.

All you have to do to get in touch with a specialized facility is use the phone number and address we provide. You can also use our listings to learn about the finer points of your chosen dry cleaner such as hours, primary and secondary services, pricing, and parking availability. Many companies can help you cope with other day-to-day tasks, including washing, dying, and repairing clothes.

Choose the best way to search for an excellent dry cleaner: our universal service.