Химчистки Ирландия

103 объектов
фильтр

Ирландия, Лохрей

Ирландия, Блэкрок

Ирландия, Дублин

Ирландия, Блэкрок, Temple Road, 56

Телефон: +353-1-210-3848

Доступ для людей в инвалидных колясках: Нет

Время работы: Mo-Fr 08:30-18:30; Sa 10:00-18:00; Su Off

Ирландия, Дандрум

Ирландия, Корк

Телефон: +353 21 489 1964

Сайт: http://www.cremincleaners.com

Ирландия, Newbridge

Сайт: http://www.dovedrycleaning.ie

Ирландия, Clane

Ирландия, Карлоу

Ирландия, Эннискерри

Ирландия, Дублин, Baggot Street Lower, 45

Ирландия, Blanchardstown

Ирландия, Лейкслип

Ирландия, Каван

Ирландия, Маллоу, Davis Street, 86

Ирландия, Килкенни, High Street, 29

Ирландия, Дун-Лэаре

Ирландия, Лукан

Когда речь идет о чистоте, без помощи профессионалов не обойтись. Во всяком случае, если необходимо бережно удалить сложные пятна или возвратить первозданный вид теплой одежде и эксклюзивным нарядам, коврам, обивке, детским игрушкам, перьевым подушкам.

Мы максимально упростили решение этих проблем — в каталоге нашего сайта представлена информация обо всех химчистках в Ирландия. Вы можете оперировать любыми масштабами поиска: соседние кварталы, район, город, страна.

Чтобы связаться со специализированным заведением, достаточно воспользоваться указанными в описании телефоном и адресом. Из сопутствующей информации вы узнаете об особенностях выбранной химчистки: время работы, список основных и сопутствующих услуг, расценки наличие парковки. Многие организации помогут быстро справиться и с другими бытовыми задачами: стирка, покраска, ремонт одежды.

Выбирайте самый удобный способ поиска отличной химчистки — наш универсальный сервис.

Dry cleaning services Ireland

103 objects
filter

Ireland, Loughrea

Ireland, Blackrock

Ireland, Dublin

Ireland, Blackrock, Temple Road, 56

Phone: +353-1-210-3848

Wheelchair Access: No

Opening Hours: Mo-Fr 08:30-18:30; Sa 10:00-18:00; Su Off

Ireland, Dundrum

Ireland, Cork

Phone: +353 21 489 1964

Website: http://www.cremincleaners.com

Ireland, Clane

Ireland, Carlow

Ireland, Enniskerry

Ireland, Dublin, Baggot Street Lower, 45

Ireland, Blanchardstown

Ireland, Leixlip

Ireland, Cavan

Ireland, Mallow, Davis Street, 86

Ireland, Kilkenny, High Street, 29

Ireland, Dún Laoghaire

Ireland, Lucan

When it comes to cleanliness, you won't get far without professional help. That goes double if you need to carefully get rid of challenging stains or return warm clothing, exclusive outfits, rugs, upholstery, children's toys, or feather pillows to their original appearance.

We've made solving these problems as simple as possible - our website's listings contain information about every dry cleaner in Ireland. You can depend on a search on any scale - adjacent blocks, neighborhood, city, or country.

All you have to do to get in touch with a specialized facility is use the phone number and address we provide. You can also use our listings to learn about the finer points of your chosen dry cleaner such as hours, primary and secondary services, pricing, and parking availability. Many companies can help you cope with other day-to-day tasks, including washing, dying, and repairing clothes.

Choose the best way to search for an excellent dry cleaner: our universal service.